Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16094 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 16094



1-50 OF 16094 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Angela
Paramus, NJ
5/19/2018
The sales staff was extremely helpful. They spent nearly the entire day with us and kept working with us after the store had closed.

3 / 5 stars
Shawne
Gulfport, MS
5/19/2018
The chair I sat in on the showroom floor was much more comfortable then the chair I purchased.

5 / 5 stars
Gail
Annapolis, MD
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda & Jack
Louisville, KY
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Barb
Dublin, OH
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Gema
Rockville, MD
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christy
Greensboro, NC
5/18/2018
From sales to delivery everything was great. We have a few issues with the sectional and a service rep is supposed to call me this week.

5 / 5 stars
Ken
Falls Church, VA
5/18/2018
Absolutely top notch from showroom to delivery.

4 / 5 stars
Roberta
El Paso, TX
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Tina
Pineville, NC
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Amherst, NY
5/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Peggy
Irvine, CA
5/18/2018
William went above & behind to provide excellent service.

5 / 5 stars
Melanie
Richmond, VA
5/18/2018
Shelia is wonderful!!

4 / 5 stars
Leah
Dallas, TX
5/18/2018
We completely furnished our home with Bassett. We love the furniture. We love the design. However, communication has been spotty and we were told window treatments would take 2-3 weeks. It has been 2 months and we still do not have all our windows covered. We haven’t even heard from anyone in over two weeks and have to initiate all communication. What was once a well-above average opinion has dropped to just average at best.

5 / 5 stars
Nan S
Orange, CT
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Harold & Sandy
Raleigh, NC
5/17/2018
Our sales person came to our home, measured and offered ideas. He was fantastic! Furniture arrived quickly and it was set up with no problems, and quickly. Our experience was great.

5 / 5 stars
Brandon
Cockeysville, MD
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Victor, NY
5/17/2018
Michelle Nichols was terrific. We are doing a re-model and will be getting more furniture from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Rita
Garden City, NY
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Farmingdale, NY
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sue And Donny
Buford, GA
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gary
San Antonio, TX
5/17/2018
Julio was a fantastic helper in the store. He is very efficient and knows the product. The delivery people were very kind and knew what they were doing. Absolute top notch company all the way around.

5 / 5 stars
Sai
Austin, TX
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Irvine, CA
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brenda
Hoover, AL
5/17/2018
The entire process was excellent from the advice & assistance with the purchase to the home delivery. All were knowledable, helpful &polite. Thanks Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Garden City, NY
5/17/2018
My designer, Donald , was great! The furniture was delivered on time and professionally. Most of all I love it!!! Thank you! Jeanne

5 / 5 stars
Ryan
Houston, TX
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
John
Amherst, NY
5/17/2018
Overall experience was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Martin
King of Prussia, PA
5/17/2018
Gregory at the KOP store was very helpful, very professional and very responsive to our needs. It was a pleasure to work with him.

5 / 5 stars
Sherri
Houston, TX
5/17/2018
On time delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Irvine, CA
5/17/2018
Willian Powell was so helpful in choosing my fabrics. I am very pleased with all my choices.

5 / 5 stars
Gary
Oklahoma City, OK
5/17/2018
Our sales/designer Diana Carona was amazing! She was there for us from the beginning helping us pick out our furniture, designing it in the rooms, and was there for our delivery to make sure everything was placed correctly. We really appreciate her expertise and sweet personality that helped our move so much easier. Thank you Diana!

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Wichita, KS
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Roberta
Ontario, CA
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Dallas, TX
5/17/2018
The delivery and installation of our new bed was awesome. The 2 gentlemen who delivered it and set it up were very professional and very nice. We have purchased all of our new furniture from Bassett, and we are really enjoying all of it.

5 / 5 stars
Jeff Stephanie
Chandler, AZ
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Stoughton, MA
5/17/2018
The salespeople and service is great.

5 / 5 stars
Margie
Friendswood, TX
5/17/2018
The sales lady was awesome. Great job. Was helpful with the selection and info of delivery and everything. Thanks!!

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Concord, NC
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andie
Irvine, CA
5/17/2018
We liked being informed about the whole process like when our ordered was being processed to what day they were to deliver the items. Also deliver service was quick and timely.

5 / 5 stars
Anita
Pittsburgh, PA
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kimberly
Greenville, SC
5/17/2018
The sales staff went out of their way to help me even though mine was a small purchase this time. Michelle had great suggestions and attention to detail . I am a repeat customer and will continue to choose Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Anna
Pineville, NC
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Pittsburgh, PA
5/17/2018
Tamara was very good at helping me pick out fabrics.

5 / 5 stars
Larry
Pineville, NC
5/17/2018
Your design consultant Tamara Harry is amazing. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. The delivery guys were great. They can come to my house anytime.

5 / 5 stars
Corinne
Pittsburgh, PA
5/17/2018
This survey is regarding a recent exchange & delivery of a custom stool purchased a while back. When we called about situation the customer rep assured us it would be replace & delivered at no charge. The delivery guys were really professional & friendly. Good job!

5 / 5 stars
Laura
Raleigh, NC
5/17/2018
The entire experience was a pleasure. Andrea was incredibly helpful and patient as we designed the couch, then it was ready weeks before we were quoted and delivery was super easy. Great experience overall!

5 / 5 stars
Marsha
Southlake, TX
5/17/2018
My designer, Ann Taylor from Southlake, Texas was awesome. Ann is so professional and really took time to listen to what I wanted in my home and transformed my ideas into an amazing space. I’ll definitely recommend Ann and Bassett to my friends and family.

5 / 5 stars
Bertha
Pineville, NC
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Houston, TX
5/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 322    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies