Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12246 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 12246



1-50 OF 12246 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Steve & Renata
Selma, TX
8/18/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cheryl
King of Prussia, PA
8/18/2017
This purchase was extra fabric to have arm covers and a headrest cover made for our new recliner. Wish we could have had these made through Bassett, but the fabric came in ahead of schedule which was great!

5 / 5 stars
Fayne
Pineville, NC
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kayla & Jon
Raleigh, NC
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lynn
Paramus, NJ
8/17/2017
Everything about my experience from start to finish was outstanding. Beginning with Cathy, the excellent interior designer who assisted with my purchase. She helped me choose exactly what I needed, followed up the following week to set expectations, and again once the piece was ready ahead of schedule! The two gentleman who delivered the piece were exactly on time, pleasant and helpful. Great experience all around! I've already recommended Bassett to a friend.

4 / 5 stars
Zarina
Sterling, VA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patty
Pineville, NC
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Pete
Dallas, TX
8/17/2017
We did not receive our couch and rug until over 75 days after placing the order. We were told initially to expect the order in approximately 4-5 weeks. We had to follow up multiple times for status updates and little to no rationale for the delay. Not the customer service I would expect after spending the type of money we did for a sectional and a rug.

5 / 5 stars
Ron & Chick
Victor, NY
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Dublin, OH
8/17/2017
There was no hassle when I went into the showroom. I told the sales woman I loved a particular chair but didn't want to pay full price. She took my name and number and called me when it went on sale. I was kept up to date on schedule delivery and everything went smoothly. I will return for other items I saw.... when they go on sale!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Joe
Wilmington, DE
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joann
Concord, NC
8/17/2017
I am extremely pleased with the whole purchasing project.

4 / 5 stars
Gerald
Manchester, MO
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steven
Cockeysville, MD
8/17/2017
We loved our store interior decorator Angie! Our furniture arrived quickly and we love it. Thinking of adding a few more pieces with the expertise of Angie!

5 / 5 stars
Stephen
Los Angeles, CA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karin
Falls Church, VA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Donald
Chestnut Hill, MA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Cincinnati, OH
8/17/2017
Custom order only took 3 weeks to get!

5 / 5 stars
Melissa
Louisville, KY
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Helene
Wilmington, DE
8/17/2017
Great quality furniture

3 / 5 stars
Bradley/Connie
Wilmington, DE
8/17/2017
Follow up for damage product extremely slow with no updates. Has been almost 3 weeks since delivery and still no word on when someone will be by to look at the damaged item.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
King of Prussia, PA
8/17/2017
My designer was very helpful in her recommendations creating a contemporary elegant dining room. The delivery people were effecient and caring in assembling the items.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Manchester, MO
8/17/2017
They delivered my bed in an American Truck which was wonderful!

4 / 5 stars
Antonio
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Gulfport, MS
8/17/2017
Very knowledge sales staff was very accomadating. Delivery staff was excellent

5 / 5 stars
Edward
Wilmington, DE
8/17/2017
purchased on line so didn't meet sales staff. However, previous purchase from a year ago in the store was a very good experience

5 / 5 stars
Gerald
Richmond, VA
8/17/2017
Knowledge and professional

5 / 5 stars
Ingrid
Fort Worth, TX
8/17/2017
Toni is awesome! We love working with her and appreciate her care and interest in our needs and desires for our family. She is extremely professional and informative giving us the best options. We love being able to come back to her for now a third purchase of bassett furniture. She is great!

5 / 5 stars
Barbara Richard
Kennesaw, GA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
Victor, NY
8/17/2017
We have a problem with the sleeper sofa and are working through it... the mechanism is bent making it almost impossible to open the sleeper sofa part... we are setting up a service call... otherwise all ok!

5 / 5 stars
Deanna
Hartsdale, NY
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Austin, TX
8/17/2017
Great support from Candy Hanney, not only at point of sale but also with helping me dispose of my old furniture Exceptional delivery service: prompt, courteous, helpful reps Overall, a 100% satisfactory experience: thank you so much!

5 / 5 stars
James & Teresa
Houston, TX
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Greensboro, NC
8/17/2017
Such a pleasant experience - we enjoyed working with Curt Lanier - he was very helpful with our selection of fabrics for our recliner and knowledgeable of the products. Would definitely purchase additional items from him. Thank you,

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Garden City, NY
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa & Craig
Rockville, MD
8/17/2017
Our sales person came to our home on the morning of a holiday to measure our room so that we could have the information we needed to make a decision.

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Selma, TX
8/17/2017
The salesman was great. She was attentive and gave us numerous options and ideas. She did a really good job. The only issue is that we were provided one wrong pillow that was of the incorrect color. That was it and the issue is being addressed.

4 / 5 stars
Beth
Paramus, NJ
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rachel
Atlanta, GA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Shawn
Ontario, CA
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jack
Woodland Hills, CA
8/17/2017
I'm so pleased with my buying experience. Will definitely be back.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa & Jill
Concord, NC
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
James & Kathey
Buford, GA
8/17/2017
Communicating with us about when our furniture would arrive. Very positive experience!

5 / 5 stars
Deidra
Houston, TX
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Cockeysville, MD
8/17/2017
one of the pieces arrived damaged.

5 / 5 stars
Markay
Richmond, VA
8/17/2017
Your knowledge of the product and the patience and kindness of the sales person.

5 / 5 stars
Carole
Southlake, TX
8/17/2017
Our experience at Bassett went very well from start to finish. We are very pleased with our sofa and loveseat.

5 / 5 stars
Sheila
Rockville, MD
8/17/2017
I was pleased with the saleswoman and the delivery company. I shopped around before I made my selection. I was pleased with the quality of workmanship in my bed. I had never purchased from a chain store like Bassett before. I purchased mainly locally owned stores. I am pleased with the service and quality.

5 / 5 stars
Joshua
Houston, TX
8/17/2017
The entire experience was perfect, from start to finish. So glad we got exactly what we wanted in such an easy way. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Dave
Greenville, SC
8/17/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 245    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies