Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

20403 Customer Reviews
4.55 out of 5 stars
4.55 20403



1-50 OF 20403 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Brian
Ontario, CA
5/11/2018
Salesperson helped us make decision on bedroom furniture based upon our color scheme. When furniture arrived she was dead on. Furniture exceeded our expectations.

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
8/19/2019
Your designer was able to take the whole world of mattress shopping and explain it to us. He wasn't trying to make a "hard" sale, he wanted us to be comfortable with our decision. He worked with us to make the best selection and we were extremely grateful for his guidance.

5 / 5 stars
Athena
Sterling, VA
8/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARITESS
Sterling, VA
8/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MINA
Sterling, VA
7/27/2019
When they delivered my bed the footboard was missing some parts so I had to get a new one. I had to kill two days to get my bed. When I talked to your customer service she acted like ahe was doing me a favor by replacing my footboard. Like it might not even be an option to replace. She didnt seem to care or understand the footboard came not complete. Then I had to kill another day to have a replacement brought. I loved the delivery guy Darnell. He was very nice. And Mike the warehouse manager. Mike was the first and only one to apologize. Customer service rep DID NOTHING.

5 / 5 stars
RON
Sterling, VA
7/26/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
chris and donna
Sterling, VA
7/14/2019
Gia Rashid, our design consultant is amazing and all the staff at our Bassett store were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
7/9/2019
Calesta Saunders was so helpful in helping us choose colors, sizes and shapes of the furniture we would need for our new home. He came out to our existing home to see what we could use in the new home as well as coming to see the model of our new home to see what would be a good fit. He is a top notch designer.

5 / 5 stars
RUSSELL
Sterling, VA
7/3/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Sterling, VA
7/3/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LIZ & PAT
Sterling, VA
7/1/2019
Lisa Falconer is great! We are so happy with what we have purchased. She really understood our taste!

5 / 5 stars
KRIS
Sterling, VA
6/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
6/17/2019
the main piece was ordered wrong and they didn't realize it until delivery week. Waiting as seems to be no rush to get the correct item in.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Sterling, VA
5/28/2019
Ghia was very professional, knowledgeable and offered many alternatives. She took the time to understand my needs and my budget directing me to a well thought and smart selection. Will definitely refer friends and family to her as well call her for any other needs I may have in the future

5 / 5 stars
JANET
Sterling, VA
5/27/2019
I am very impressed with the service and professionalism of the employees with whom I worked.

5 / 5 stars
STEVE & BARBARA
Sterling, VA
5/27/2019
No one was pushy

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Sterling, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
5/20/2019
Nathan was helpful and efficient - made the experience easy. We went to a few furniture stores in the area and this was the only one where the salesperson didn’t follow us around, bothering us the entire time.

5 / 5 stars
KATHRYN
Sterling, VA
5/13/2019
I am in the process of moving my household and my mom’s who lives out of state as we combine households. It has been quite the process. Nathan was extremely easy to deal with regarding my complicated schedule and made our ordering a breeze. It’s good to see in an online ordering environment.

5 / 5 stars
MARKUS
Sterling, VA
5/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALICIA
Sterling, VA
5/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Sterling, VA
5/5/2019
Lisa was so helpful and spent a lot of time patiently advising us on the furniture for our living room.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
5/2/2019
Our designer Magee Garcia was knowledgable, thorough, informative and extremely helpful in creating a beautiful sitting/lounging/ TV area for out great room. She came to our home measured, coordinated new furniture with pieces we already owned and presented a beautiful plan. She listened to our wants and needs, and made the process of redesigning our great room a wonderful experience.

5 / 5 stars
MARY & KENNY
Sterling, VA
4/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
SHIRIN
Sterling, VA
4/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cathy
Sterling, VA
4/26/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MEGAN
Sterling, VA
4/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMANDA
Sterling, VA
4/22/2019
Really appreciated that the designer came to my home. I felt like I was in very good hands and could better trust the process of ensuring I was getting the right pieces to fit in the space

5 / 5 stars
LAUREN
Sterling, VA
4/7/2019
Easy transaction with a knowledgeable consultant. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
4/2/2019
Maggie and Brenden were just terrific in helping us get our order corrected. We are most appreciative of their efforts. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
KATIE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FAZUL
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Sterling, VA
3/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kirk and Jeanne
Sterling, VA
3/11/2019
This is my second buying experience with Gia Rashid. I first worked with Gia to purchase furniture for my kitchen and family room in the Fall of 2018. I loved what she did to refresh those rooms so I knew when I was looking for furniture for my living room, she and Bassettt were the ones I wanted to work with. Once again, she came up with beautiful recommendations. I’m so looking forward to delivery of our furniture, and I will be certain to recommend Gia and Basset to friends.

5 / 5 stars
EVELYN
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
Dante and team were fantastic!

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
We had our bed delivered at 9:00 pm at night. They delivery guys and our salesperson met at our house because my son is an EMT/firefighter. They all went above and beyond the job. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! Salesperson Nathan from Sterling Va. Delivery guys were from Maryland.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
1/22/2019
Nathan was a great help.

5 / 5 stars
Dayna
Sterling, VA
1/16/2019
I ordered arm covers at the same time I ordered the sofa and the covers have not yet arrived.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Sterling, VA
1/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deb
Sterling, VA
1/3/2019
Excellent staff, attentive and knowledgable !!

5 / 5 stars
Karl
Sterling, VA
12/23/2018
Outstanding experience from end to end! From product selection to delivery- great job!

4 / 5 stars
Mohammad
Sterling, VA
12/22/2018
Maria Amosova of Dulles branch is very knowledgeable & talented designer. She was very mindful about the expectation and boundary of our expectations. We had an awesome experience there.

5 / 5 stars
Kristine
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
The dining room table we received has a scratch in the Center of the table. We pointed it out at delivery and hopefully will either get it fixed or get a new table.

5 / 5 stars
Shari
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pierre
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Special Thank to Maria. Great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Sterling, VA
12/1/2018
Maggie did a fantastic job!

5 / 5 stars
Alyson
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Nathan was so helpful in helping me design my living room. I can’t wait for my furniture to come!
Page 1 of 409    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies