Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

35421 Customer Reviews
4.73 out of 5 stars
4.73 35421



1-50 OF 35421 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
ORIEL
Raleigh, NC
3/18/2020
Our consultant, Natalie was very professional, caring and was willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were well pleased with the outcome of the design she recommended for our home. We were more than satisfied and very proud to show our home to family and friends. We were so happy to have her as our consultant.

5 / 5 stars
VONDA
Sterling, VA
3/9/2023
Our experience with Bassett Furniture has surpassed our expectations! Our design consultant, Laura Wilson, was a dream! We are incredibly happy with every step of the process. We highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back in the future.

5 / 5 stars
PEGGY
Sterling, VA
3/9/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOSEPHINE
Sterling, VA
2/25/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Sterling, VA
2/21/2023
My husband and I really appreciated Abbes assistance in our shopping experience at Bassett. She was patient, knowledgeable and offered options and design ideas. She went above and beyond to answer all our questions and provide us with timely information. This helped us make the best selection possible. She is a true professional who demonstrated high quality customer service.

5 / 5 stars
BRAD
Sterling, VA
2/14/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOANN
Sterling, VA
2/10/2023
Laura was fantastic in assisting me with color selection and size.

5 / 5 stars
BRUCE
Sterling, VA
1/27/2023
Angela was polite, patient, and extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of your furniture and processes! She was a pleasure to work with and I would happily recommend my friends to go see her and order from Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Sterling, VA
1/25/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Sterling, VA
1/23/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FRIEDA
Sterling, VA
1/22/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MAURICE
Sterling, VA
1/21/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MAURICE
Sterling, VA
1/15/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Sterling, VA
1/14/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARTHA
Sterling, VA
1/12/2023
I love your STORES

5 / 5 stars
CAROLINE
Sterling, VA
1/12/2023
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
1/10/2023
A fantastic organisation! Excellent customer support from beginning to end of the process. Ms. Suzan was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable, very nice lady ! I would recommend her unreservedly. She is a good asset to your company ! Thank you for everything! Have a wonderful New Year!

5 / 5 stars
MARTY
Sterling, VA
1/9/2023
Angela Rosenberg is great! Very patient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

5 / 5 stars
VONDA
Sterling, VA
1/3/2023
Really pleased with my first visit when I browsed the sales floor and met Laura . Returned approximately 2 weeks later withy husband and we made our purchase. Laura remembered me and what I was looking for. She made our experience effortless. There was no hard selling, which we so appreciate. Feel we are in excellent hands! Can't wait for our new furniture!

5 / 5 stars
MARIA JOSE
Sterling, VA
12/11/2022
Outstanding customer service! Lisa is a very nice, knowledgeable, kind and helpful ! A Great asset to your company! Appreciate all your help! Grateful ! Happy Holidays!

5 / 5 stars
VANISRI
Sterling, VA
12/5/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBI
Sterling, VA
11/28/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
11/24/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBYN
Sterling, VA
11/20/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
11/13/2022
Angela Rosenberg is knowledgeable, professional and extremely easy to work with. I will definitely recommend Basset Furniture to others and encourage them to work directly with Angela.

5 / 5 stars
TODD
Sterling, VA
11/8/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMY
Sterling, VA
11/6/2022
Laura was awesome!

5 / 5 stars
HOWARD
Sterling, VA
11/4/2022
Shopped at three other stores. Bassett was best experience.

5 / 5 stars
JANELLE
Sterling, VA
11/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Sterling, VA
11/3/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
NAILE
Sterling, VA
11/2/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARIA JOSE
Sterling, VA
11/1/2022
Happy for your Excellent customer service Lisa! You are amazing and thank you for your patience and all your help! You are a Great Asset to your company ! Cant wait to get my Rugs!!

5 / 5 stars
BRENDA
Sterling, VA
10/25/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
10/25/2022
Loved shopping there. I did not feel hounded or super pressured. Will return for more! Abby was great !

5 / 5 stars
FRANCESCA
Sterling, VA
10/17/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TIMOTHY JAMES
Sterling, VA
10/5/2022
We worked with Stephan in Sterling Virginia and he was wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
10/3/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRETT
Sterling, VA
10/2/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ADRIA
Sterling, VA
9/27/2022
Abbey has been amazing!

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
9/26/2022
Very positive experience, from the moment we entered the parking lot and saw the beautifully landscaping in front of the store - I was very impressed. The showroom was tastefully done, large, but not overwhelming. Lisa was very helpful, answered all our questions and did not try to do the hard sell.

5 / 5 stars
TONI
Sterling, VA
9/25/2022
Our consultant, Abbe Beidas, is a superb design consultant. She was very accommodating and even came to the showroom on a day she wasnt scheduled to finalize our order. While there, she suggested a large mirror and 2 two beautiful upholstered chairs that go nicely with the sofa, love seat and ottman we purchased for our great room. We would definitely return to work with Abbe as we furnished our recently purchased home.She is a wonderful asset to your business.Mrs. Antonia Ramos

5 / 5 stars
PAULINE
Sterling, VA
9/11/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
9/8/2022
Design consultant was curteous and professional. He did not know a lot specifically about the office furniture ordered but he did go look it up. We had already been there to see it and came back to confirm specifics and order the furniture. Will buy from Bassett again!

5 / 5 stars
SHELLY
Sterling, VA
9/7/2022
Male customer service rep saw me walk in and then looked the other way. My rep approached me with curiosity and respect. I found her to be very pleasant as well as helpful.

5 / 5 stars
RON
Sterling, VA
9/5/2022
Angela's knowledge of the available products combined with her expert guidance on color and texture and how all of our current pieces will work with the items we ordered made the experience better than any store we had visited. I only wish we had found her sooner.

5 / 5 stars
NICHOLAS
Sterling, VA
8/27/2022
The design consultant, Angela, at the Dulles store was knowledgeable and attentive. She had alot of patience. Thank you Angela.

5 / 5 stars
ROBIN
Sterling, VA
8/21/2022
Laura is an amazing consultant! She was patient and informative with our questions. I can not wait to continue to work with her for our future needs.

4 / 5 stars
MARCUS
Sterling, VA
8/2/2022
The staff at the Sterling location are friendly, professional, and helpful. They try to provide the best shopping experience possible while providing the best products available in a reasonable timeframe.

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Abbe Beidas is a great sales consultant with a ton of patience - which I needed and appreciated. She gave good advice and was familiar with the products. She wanted me to be completely satisfied. I liked the showroom displays too.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY AND DOUG
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 709    
 
Copyright © 2003-2023 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies