Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

15715 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 15715



451-500 OF 15715 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Ann
Victor, NY
3/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marcia
Manchester, MO
3/15/2018
It was so easy to contact Bassett in St Louis. No menus but personal voices on phone - I love that!!! The sales rep was eager to serve and please. The stone top to the dresser was slightly damaged but I was allowed to keep the dresser until a new top arrives, at which time a switch will be made. I received at least three phone calls as a follow up to make sure everything was okay. I am very pleased with the way everything was handled.

5 / 5 stars
Bill And Judy
Scottsdale, AZ
3/15/2018
Working with David at the Scottsdale store was a pleasure. He was very helpful and we never felt rushed. The four chairs and area rug are wonderful. Laura helped us very much with our window coverings.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Westport, CT
3/15/2018
Everything was perfect. The salesperson was so helpful with all the details for each item. The colors of the furniture matched other items in my living room. Love this store!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Doris
Garden City, NY
3/15/2018
Salesperson Lori, Westbury office was awesome. She was patient until I found what I liked.

5 / 5 stars
Judith
Richmond, VA
3/15/2018
Blaine Ashe in Short Pump area, Henrico, VA went above and beyond in correspondencence quickly including pictures of selection via email. He was very thorough and accommodating. He knows his merchandise and offers many options. He takes the time to know you and can guide to meet your needs. I will return there because Blaine is there.

4 / 5 stars
Janet
Houston, TX
3/15/2018
Mirror came broken..Have not heard back about replacement..

4 / 5 stars
Alan & Cheryl
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/15/2018
Our salesman Damion came to our home before we ordered to measure. He brought fanbric samples so I was confident as to scale and colors of our furniture.

4 / 5 stars
Pam
Woodland Hills, CA
3/15/2018
Great sales people. Very attentive and the communication was good throughout the wait time for delivery. Delivery folks were careful and considerate of the furniture and the floors in the house.

3 / 5 stars
Jayne
Newington, CT
3/15/2018
We have an issue with an area rug delivered with additional furniture. Contacted saleswoman multiple times with no response.

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Wilmington, DE
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dina
Raleigh, NC
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Irvine, CA
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Ontario, CA
3/15/2018
We love our couch! However, we were disappointed with the delivery service. We tried reaching the delivery team multiple times, spoke with dispatch, and still did not get a response or accommodations.

5 / 5 stars
Peter
King of Prussia, PA
3/15/2018
Bert was great to work with!!! Would come back because of him

5 / 5 stars
Jared
Rockville, MD
3/15/2018
The whole process was easy and efficient, and delivered ahead of schedule! We love the new piece.

4 / 5 stars
Gail
Austin, TX
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tammy
Concord, NC
3/15/2018
Susan Jones is a wonderful designer and very customer-oriented. I can't say enough good things about how easy and comfortable she made the process of buying new furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Scottsdale, AZ
3/15/2018
From Sales, Marcie and David, to the delivery guys everything was first class. The guys that delivered all my orders are top notch fast, friendly and hard workers. I'll be ordering more items soon.

5 / 5 stars
Jill
Little Rock, AR
3/15/2018
Delivery men were the best, very polite and very professional. Two of our soft close drawers would close correctly and they were on it immediately to get it corrected and got parts ordered.

5 / 5 stars
Diann & Ken
Austin, TX
3/15/2018
The sales person I dealt with was super nice and kept me current with the status of my order. The delivery was super smooth and right on time! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

3 / 5 stars
Carlo
Paramus, NJ
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eileen
Houston, TX
3/15/2018
Very friendly and helpful salesperson, Winsome. Polite and very careful and helpful delivery men. Beautiful furniture

5 / 5 stars
Mary Ann
Rockville, MD
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ruthie
Austin, TX
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Clay
San Antonio, TX
3/15/2018
Still waiting for the correct product to be delivered.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Richmond, VA
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Oklahoma City, OK
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jean & John
Dallas, TX
3/15/2018
The entire experience was amazing. Particularly enjoyed and appreciated Michael Remus, our sales representative!

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Wilmington, DE
3/15/2018
We have bought most of our furniture from Bassett for the last 14 years and have always been very pleased.

5 / 5 stars
Peggy
Orange, CT
3/15/2018
Sales personnel was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. The delivery staff were friendly, took care with moving in the furniture piece.

5 / 5 stars
Jaynene
Austin, TX
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leah
Dallas, TX
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Kennesaw, GA
3/15/2018
Delivery called and said they would arrive in 45 minutes and called again to say they would be here in 30 minutes. They were an hour late, but did not call to say that.

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Orange, CT
3/15/2018
Sales agent(Mary) was well informed,friendly!

5 / 5 stars
Joan
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/15/2018
Patricia Smith our sales rep was very helpful. We needed to coordinate the new couch with furniture bought 12 years ago from your company

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Sterling, VA
3/15/2018
We purchased 2 lamps along with a very large quantity of furniture. We decided that we wanted to return the lights. The Bassett people were very cooperative and without question permitted us to return the lamps and promptly credited our account. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Gretchen
San Antonio, TX
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Brion
Pineville, NC
3/15/2018
Chairs had to be returned and repaired due to improper assembly, but came back a couple days later good as new.

5 / 5 stars
David
Greensboro, NC
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julie
Dallas, TX
3/15/2018
I picked up the chair in store. The only negative is that we had to screw the seat of the chair into the frame ourselves. For $650, I would think it would come with the seat attached. Otherwise, we are very satisfied with our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Wichita, KS
3/15/2018
Loved the whole experience! Loved to customize my furniture. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The delivery was top notch. They put a rug on the porch to wipe their feet before entering. Never had delivery do that in the past. The delivery guys were so respectful and The furniture was wrapped so nice.

5 / 5 stars
Barry
Little Rock, AR
3/15/2018
Made it so easy to buy the quality of furniture we like. No hard sales. Very informative.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Westport, CT
3/15/2018
Everything from start to finish was great!

5 / 5 stars
Carol & Andy
Jensen Beach, FL
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Helene
Paramus, NJ
3/15/2018
Just fabulous! I’ve been a customer of Bassett for a very long time. I keep going back because of quality, plain and simple. To be honest quality comes with a price, so I always shop the sales. I’ll be moving in one month and have already been working with Michael Frei at the Paramus store. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. I have more pieces to pick out and I would very much love additional coupons to use off my orders. Thank you for not cheaping out in quality and service. Helene~Fair Lawn, NJ

5 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Tyler, TX
3/15/2018
Dana was fabulous helping us select our room divider and chairs!...we love them!! Still awaiting our table. It was unfortunate that it was damaged in transit. It would be nice to have a approximate date of when it could be ready and devilered?

5 / 5 stars
Robert & Lori
Greensboro, NC
3/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Victor, NY
3/15/2018
Coordination and layout of furniture Friendly sales and home delivery staff

5 / 5 stars
Laura & Bob
Manchester, MO
3/15/2018
Our design consultant Renee Futrell made the almost hour-long trip to our home to help us decide on a dining table and chairs. She recommended we get lighter chairs than we had originally planned and we are so happy she did. We love them! The dark stone table top stands out beautifully with the lighter chairs. It would have been lost amongst dark chairs. It was wonderful to have help from someone with so much experience in home design.
    Page 10 of 315    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies