Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12009 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 12009



451-500 OF 12009 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

4 / 5 stars
Keahaulani
Southlake, TX
6/9/2017
Your sales person was fantastic. The product was entered correctly. The delivery was incorrect. Sales person and location manager is working on getting the correct items to us. Table was correct, bench and 3 of 5 chairs were not stained properly with the correct color.

5 / 5 stars
John
Raleigh, NC
6/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dana & Carlos
Greensboro, NC
6/9/2017
Sales associate, Ashley, was great! Delivery great. Custom sectional sofa beautiful and good quality. TV console/stand very nice. Sofa bought on line is average and had indentions in fabric on one end of sofa where it had imprints from the interior wooden frame. Sofa must have rested on one end for awhile and the imprints on fabric aren't going away... I am going to ask if they could be steamed out or something.

1 / 5 stars
Kathy
Annapolis, MD
6/9/2017
My new sofa was delivered damaged. Not just one flaw, but 3. I feel like I bought used furniture. I am extremely disappointed. Never expected to buy new furniture and have to have it repaired before I even sat on it. Not what I expected from Bassett.

Bassett Response:  
We are sorry the delivery experience did not meet the customer’s expectations. Our company cares about the customer experience. We have offered several resolutions for the customer.

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rick
Richmond, VA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
James
San Marcos, CA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jonathan
Gulfport, MS
6/8/2017
Very nice staff!

4 / 5 stars
Kathryn
San Marcos, CA
6/8/2017
Good value

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
the Sales person Marc Cerrito was outstanding as was his manager. Very helpful while I was waiting on Marc. I plan on buying additional furniture through this location. thank you, Nancy Haner

5 / 5 stars
Annie & Mitch
Torrance, CA
6/8/2017
Our Salesperson Heidi was amazing and so knowledgeable. We walked into the store to browse and ended up buying furniture we really LOVE!!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Little Rock, AR
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patrick
Los Angeles, CA
6/8/2017
Our salesperson was fantastic.

5 / 5 stars
Robin
Cincinnati, OH
6/8/2017
We actually found piece at kitties but ordered online because your price was better! Great online service, great delivery service! Would like information about protection plan!

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
Sales person was very helpful and patient. Explained things well. The delivery men were very professional and thorough. One of them pointed out a chip in the glass top coffee table and advised I call the store immediately. He also placed tape on the chip to avoid it scratching the table or having anyone hurt themselves.

5 / 5 stars
Don
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anna
Irvine, CA
6/8/2017
Awesome job guys!

5 / 5 stars
James
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
Sharon Lettieri, my sales associate is very helpful & knowledgeable about the furniture. The delivery of the furniture went very well, The delivery men were very careful & respectful. The furniture is top quality & American made which is important.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Loretta
Greensboro, NC
6/8/2017
Making of chair was finished , Earlier than promised which was a real bonus. Delivery was a breeze--the driver called the day before and told me when he expected to deliver. The morning of delivery, he called to tell me he was on his way and approximately how long it would take and was very prompt. Chair was beautiful!

5 / 5 stars
Sofia
Irvine, CA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charvette
Houston, TX
6/8/2017
The sales person Alton was very professional and pleasant. My previous experience was very bad and Alton changed that experience for me. I will continue to be a customer in the future because of him and I love the furniture I purchased.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Hartsdale, NY
6/8/2017
The delivery was on time and was done quickly. My salesperson was very good and was able to answer all my questions.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Pineville, NC
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Katherine
Austin, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Burlington, MA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bill & Judy
Greensboro, NC
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julie And Dave
Cincinnati, OH
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
Raleigh, NC
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jamie
Friendswood, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lee & Audra
Greensboro, NC
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kevin & Julie
Louisville, KY
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ona Marie
Tyler, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Amherst, NY
6/8/2017
Our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful about all aspects of products and design. He was not pushy which made the buying process pleasurable. The delivery people were awesome. They were very friendly and accommodating.

5 / 5 stars
Arlene
Newington, CT
6/8/2017
The process from planning to selection was easy with the guidance of Susan Gaines, design consultant. She zeroed in on our taste and needs! Time from ordering to delivery was very reasonable. Our sofa and end table look great and we are very pleased!

4 / 5 stars
Laurie
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Terri
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Yevettes
Houston, TX
6/8/2017
Brickelle Gregory is an awesome design consultant, please give a shout out for Brickelle Gregory. Thank you Bassett for outstanding service. yevettes f lewis

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
San Marcos, CA
6/8/2017
Customer service, high quality products

5 / 5 stars
Myra
Garden City, NY
6/8/2017
I was allowed to customize my sofa and loveseat to just the way I wanted them to be!

3 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
Though we purchased a made in america piece that is hand made, we think the consistency of the workmanship and inspection process could be better. We have slats on the bottom of our coffee table that do not match in size. we needed to have a tech come to repair our furniture as the finish was rough and sharp, not smooth

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steven
Rockville, MD
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stacey
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
The sales person I worked with really listened to what I was looking for, then helped me coordinate fabrics with all the pieces I choose. She was not pushy more informative! The delivery gentlemen were on time and professional. And, most importantly I feel like my house is completely, cozy, and beautiful! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Westport, CT
6/8/2017
From the selection of a design to the selection of furniture and fabric, it was a pleasant experience. Edna, our salesperson, was extremely helpful in selecting colors, etc. The store staff were also excellent to work with. The delivery men were very professional and courteous. The finished redesign is beyond our expectations.

5 / 5 stars
Cortney
Dallas, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Dave
Kennesaw, GA
6/8/2017
Salesman was excellent and very helpful! Also, the delivery men were very efficient and on time and friendly! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Alan
Woodland Hills, CA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stephanie
Dallas, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christal
San Antonio, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 10 of 241    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies