Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12246 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 12246



501-550 OF 12246 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Matthew
Knoxville, TN
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Paramus, NJ
7/5/2017
AWESOME customer service by Ramon Roman- extremely helpful!!!

5 / 5 stars
Samantha
Pineville, NC
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Pineville, NC
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Debra
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
7/5/2017
My saleswoman PAtricia Smith in the west palm beach store in Florida was incredible. She was extremely helpful and my furniture is lovely She worked very hard with me to help coordinate the fabrics and I am very happy with the result

5 / 5 stars
Ada
Hartsdale, NY
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Burlington, MA
7/5/2017
Sales person notified me of an additional savings opportunity

5 / 5 stars
Noel
Wilmington, DE
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julene
San Antonio, TX
7/5/2017
Roger was awesome and kept me informed of our deliveries.

5 / 5 stars
Cynthia
Selma, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Orange, CT
7/5/2017
The in store sales associate Laurie was wonderful from start to finish!

5 / 5 stars
Julene
San Antonio, TX
7/5/2017
Roger was awesome and kept me informed of our deliveries.

5 / 5 stars
Pj & Maureen
Stoughton, MA
7/5/2017
Sales person in the store and the product assortment made us very comfortable purchasing in our first visit to a Bassett store.

5 / 5 stars
Mike & Kim
Fort Worth, TX
7/5/2017
Top quality product,staff and delivery! Could not be happier with our experience at Bassett Furniture!

4 / 5 stars
Amy
Friendswood, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Grace & Bob
Fort Lauderdale, FL
7/5/2017
Love the table and chairs

5 / 5 stars
Terry & Shannon
Cockeysville, MD
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dewanna
Atlanta, GA
7/5/2017
consultation, assistance with selection and in home setup

5 / 5 stars
Gerald
Richmond, VA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lila
Raleigh, NC
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Tom & Debbie
Tyler, TX
7/5/2017
If you really cared and wanted to know what your customers felt you WOULD NOT limit comments to so few characters!

3 / 5 stars
Tom & Debbie
Tyler, TX
7/5/2017
Knobs, knibs, knobs! Simply hand tightening caused them break off in my hand and in the Bassett Repair techs hand! All, apparently begrudgingly, replaced after a lengthy wait. Finally had to call and threaten 'better business bureau' involvement to get the new ones!

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
Wilmington, DE
7/5/2017
The salesman was very helpful with choosing accessories for our sofa and kept us informed about the progress of our purchase. The delivery people were prompt, courteous, and were very careful when delivering and setting up our sofa. It was a very positive experience from beginning to end.

5 / 5 stars
Arlene
Dallas, TX
7/5/2017
Our designer, Casey, was very patient and went above and beyond to help us with our living room.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Atlanta, GA
7/5/2017
Working with David Hussey was an exceptional experience. He came to my home, learned about my lifestyle, likes and dislikes and put together a great plan. He called at each stage and was there for delivery. I have already ordered additional products due to his professiolism and recommendations. I did visit the store one prior time and sales person never followed up. David is exceptional!

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Atlanta, GA
7/5/2017
Brenda did an amazing job as a sales person. Intentionally, I visited one day when I had been running errands and had a Sunday Funday. She responded with warmth, hospitality, and genuine character. When we return to purchase the furniture, she continued with her great personality and hospitality. I am glad we had such a great gem relocate to Georgia from Virginia.

4 / 5 stars
Ann
Fredericksburg, VA
7/5/2017
The delivery men where incredible. Personable and very careful.

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Houston, TX
7/5/2017
What you did well was Listen. Judy Gillespie (my sales associate) really listened to me and helped me get furniture that matched my vision.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Kennesaw, GA
7/5/2017
The salesperson was very attentive but respectful, informative but not pushy, and we were extremely happy about that.

5 / 5 stars
Patti
Cincinnati, OH
7/5/2017
Nice store. Great staff. Wonderful selection

5 / 5 stars
Robert
San Antonio, TX
7/5/2017
Salesman Roger Gibbs was very helpful and created a great buying experience for my wife and I while we were in store. His weekly email updates were also very much appreciated. The delivery guess we're amazing as well. Overall great experience. We will be repeat customers.

5 / 5 stars
Patricia
Wilmington, DE
7/5/2017
Have not had a home delivery. Will be picking up furniture at store

4 / 5 stars
Tracy
Concord, NC
7/5/2017
Inspection of items placed before delivery is something that Bassett should take into consideration.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy And Fred
Little Rock, AR
7/5/2017
Our salesperson, Steffiny, has been great to work with. Came to our home, measured, determined what would fit best in our bedroom, picked out fabrics, and came during the home delivery to make sure everything was in place. The delivery personnel was on time, and incredibly cordial and interested in meeting our needs. Great experience with Bassett and would use again.

5 / 5 stars
Claus And Cindy
Southlake, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
David
Greenville, SC
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christina
Sterling, VA
7/5/2017
Had a great experience all around! Delivery people were professional and very efficient.

5 / 5 stars
Gary & Renee
Victor, NY
7/5/2017
Our salesman was so helpful and informative about every question we had . Best personality and kind. We spent hours talking. We are VERY HAPPY with our purchase!!! Quality is outstanding !!!!!! The delivery guys were here exactly when they said they would be. Extremely polite and courteous. And Very careful !!!! Which was very important to us .Definitely will recommend Bassett to friends and family.

3 / 5 stars
Staci
Paramus, NJ
7/5/2017
I have since found very similar tables at better prices...so we will see.

5 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Paramus, NJ
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Garden City, NY
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rick
Kennesaw, GA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Valerie
Amherst, NY
7/5/2017
Bassett has been an absolute joy to deal with in every aspect....from the sale, the order, delivery. Thank you for the wonderful experience!! I love my sectional and I will be back!!! :)

4 / 5 stars
Linda
Atlanta, GA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
The customer had some issues at delivery. The store reacted quickly and had the delivery drivers return to the customer's home to correct the issue. We are working with the customer to resolve.

5 / 5 stars
Joan
Wilmington, DE
7/5/2017
Exceptional service

5 / 5 stars
Marsha
San Antonio, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Tim & Tammy
Manchester, MO
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kurt & Sara
Selma, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susie
Pineville, NC
7/5/2017
Everything went according to plan! Salesman Marty was well informed and helpful. Delivery guys way above average delivery personnel.
    Page 11 of 245    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies