Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16094 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 16094



501-550 OF 16094 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Donna & Ed
Paramus, NJ
4/11/2018
Our sales associate (Leigh) was awesome. She spent hours with us to help us pick out the perfect living room.

5 / 5 stars
Allison
Greenville, SC
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Yvonne
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/11/2018
Gina and the man that took care of me were outstandingly nice. They were friendly and easy to talk to. No matter how many questions I asked, they were willing to answer. When I walk into Bassett store, I feel wanted. Everyone has been very nice.

5 / 5 stars
Kristen
Dallas, TX
4/11/2018
Loved the sales associate/designer, Casey! She designed our whole living room and we are thrilled with the result!!

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Houston, TX
4/11/2018
My contact Debi Young at the Houston store on I45 North is amazing and knows her product!!!

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Torrance, CA
4/11/2018
I was very pleased with everyone from my sales person Margaret to the delivery people Eddie and Alvaro and I absolutely love my new book cases.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa & Terry
Orange, CT
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Monica
Kennesaw, GA
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathryn
Dallas, TX
4/11/2018
Our sales girl, Casey Folks, went above and beyond. She spent hours with us helping us to make decisions. When we got in our car our battery was dead. She got her jumper cables out of her car and in the rain and wearing a dress she was out there trying to jump my battery. She is amazing at what she does and goes way out of her way to take care of her customers. It was overall a great experience.

5 / 5 stars
Marsha
Southlake, TX
4/11/2018
Ann Taylor from the Southlake,Texas is AWESOME!! She spent so much time with me and made sure that her choices were right in line with my likes and preferences. The delivery company was very professional and the communication with Zenith was impeccable!! Zenith called and emailed confirmation date and time. Thank you Bassett and Ann Taylor!

5 / 5 stars
Carmen
Buford, GA
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Whitney
Pineville, NC
4/11/2018
Working with Jo was hands down the best part of our experience. Furnishing a house is a daunting task that Jo turned into a fun adventure. She has impeccable style, a warm and engaging nature and listened carefully to our feedback and needs to ensure what we ultimately selected checked off every box. She is the absolute best, and Bassett is so fortunate to have her on their team. -Whitney & Patrick

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Raleigh, NC
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rhonda
Paramus, NJ
4/11/2018
The sales staff was extremely helpful in implementing my vision. They understood my financial concerns and worked cfc within my budget. The follow up is excellent.

4 / 5 stars
Summer
Greenville, SC
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Fredericksburg, VA
4/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janis
Kennesaw, GA
4/11/2018
Love the table and chairs that we purchased. Good quality and reasonable price.

5 / 5 stars
Michelle & Doug
Houston, TX
4/9/2018
The delivery was excellent. They were a little early, but called about 15 minutes before arrival, which gave me time to get home. Unloading and set up were quick and very well done. They were gone within 30 minutes. Excellent! The sales staff gave us plenty of time on our own to do our thing selecting fabric, etc. Helped us find the recliner which closed the deal. Furniture quality is excellent, which was the major reason we went to Basset. Overall we are very happy with our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Richmond, VA
4/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brett & Colleen
Jensen Beach, FL
4/9/2018
We are so happy with our purchase. Peggy was so helpful and professional and had a great sense of design. We love the time she spent with us and help transform our home into a beautiful place to live.

5 / 5 stars
Marianne
Falls Church, VA
4/9/2018
Loved working with Jeff Ferguson he was very patient and great fun. Will work with him again next time I am purchasing furniture etc. The delivery crew were amazing; everything in place in less than 5 minutes and that included removal of all the packaging materials.

5 / 5 stars
Sarah
Kennesaw, GA
4/8/2018
sales person,Mary John-Montalvo, by far best sales person that I have ever dealt with in furniture!

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Hartsdale, NY
4/7/2018
Salesman was great but was inaccurate in his description that delivery would be "at our convenience." The delivery time was changed twice and made me very late for work. It felt a little like a bait and switch. I prefer honesty at the beginning so that I can plan accordingly.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy And Tim
Louisville, KY
4/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Phyllis
Louisville, KY
4/7/2018
Followed up with call when I called about dome things I was not happy about with my purchased

3 / 5 stars
Sally
Pineville, NC
4/7/2018
Disappointed in the communication regarding price of item purchased.

5 / 5 stars
Stacy
Wichita, KS
4/7/2018
Loved going into the store to find exactly what we wanted. The staff was great and the delivery guys were awesome! Our headboard is better than expected, we love it, completed our bed. Will definitely be back. Thanks for everything.

4 / 5 stars
Lynda
Houston, TX
4/6/2018
Helped narrow down the samples of fabric for my sofa

5 / 5 stars
Bill & Nancy
Austin, TX
4/6/2018
the mover guy's scratched our baseboards other than that we love love our new furniture...MARK AND JENNIFER ARE THE BEST...THANKS SO MUCH

5 / 5 stars
Jeannie
Newport News, VA
4/6/2018
This was the best buying experience I've ever had. Everyone involved was extremely helpful professional and courteous. My design expert (Kathryn Keese) is the absolute best! All of my needs and concerns were promptly addressed. Couldn't be happier!

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Pittsburgh, PA
4/6/2018
This is the best furniture shopping experience I have had in years. From Colleen in the store to the deliverymen, everyone was very professional, courteous, and very willing to make sure we were satisfied with our purchases. Good job guys!!!

5 / 5 stars
Albert
Houston, TX
4/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Terry
Manchester, MO
4/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
David
Amherst, NY
4/6/2018
I purchased material to compliment a couch that my daughter bought from you recently. It was ordered promptly and with a great deal of courtesy even though it was not a big item. Thank you, We will be back.

3 / 5 stars
Sami
Torrance, CA
4/5/2018
Sales and delivery were fine, but the couch does not have the same cushion softness as in the store. We are puzzled as this was important to us and we visited the sample in the store more than once to ensure the cushions would be soft. They are extremely firm so the confort level is low.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara & Bob
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary Lou
Burlington, MA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Michelle
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer to learn about her experience.

5 / 5 stars
Jeff
Southlake, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Alissa
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Arlene
Irvine, CA
4/5/2018
Stephanie Martinez was amazing. She was able to postpone delivery for us!! Very friendly and was checking in with me. Do appreciate that since life gets so busy. The delivery guys were okay. Nice. The one thing I would have appreciated was if they could have put on painter booties or something. I didn't like they were walking on my brand new carpet. Overall it was a good experience for my first time purchasing through Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Scottsdale, AZ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Michael
Burlington, MA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pamela
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Amherst, NY
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Randall
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Randy
Pineville, NC
4/5/2018
Bassett sells high quality furniture and I've bought $25,000. worth of custom made pieces in the last year. Everything is sturdy and the fabrics are top end. It pays to wait for the best. Cindy at Bassett in Pineville is great to work with. The delivery is amazing. The pieces come to your house wrapped in pads and the men are so careful and happy to please.

4 / 5 stars
Hala
Paramus, NJ
4/5/2018
Would definitely recommend Ramon the design consultant. He does a great job of matching what style you would like and the home decor. However, the prices on the curtains and drapes are not competitive enough to warrant all purchases from Bassett for drapery needs.

5 / 5 stars
Alton
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steve
Richmond, VA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 11 of 322    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies