Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16094 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 16094



551-600 OF 16094 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Rhonda
Raleigh, NC
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbie
Wilmington, DE
4/5/2018
My whole experience from beginning to end was exceptional. The sales person was pleasant and not pushy. She took the time to listen to just what I wanted and need. She came out to help design the room at not cost to me. I ordered my furniture in two separate orders so that I didn't have all the money coming out at one time and to make sure that it was just what I needed for the room. Pleased with the quality. Delivery company was top notch and pleasant. They delivered when they said they would be here and took all the trash with them. 100% satisfied! This is the second big purchase or second room that we have furnished with Bassett furniture. I did a sitting sunroom two years ago and an in home office with setting and entertainment. I am beyond pleased with the service and in home consultation I received.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Hoover, AL
4/5/2018
Our sales rep Laura Blackwell in Hoover was the best! She is very talented and knowledgeable about Bassett products. She went out of her way to help us make the best decisions on the style we were wanting. She even came to our house after work hours to help arrange our furniture and give advice. Because of her excellent service and quality of Bassett furniture I will not buy anywhere else. LOVE LOVE LOVE MY FURNITURE!!!

5 / 5 stars
Carmen
El Paso, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Doreen
Garden City, NY
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Joanna
San Marcos, CA
4/5/2018
I ordered furniture online after sales person did not follow up on my inquiry. Once order was submitted online, I received a call frim the sales person. Call ended with sales person commenting how she would need to determine how to gain credit for the sale since I ordered online. Sales experience was not positive. Furniture has not been received yet & so I cannot comment on furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Pineville, NC
4/5/2018
Susan Shook was great - very helpful and knowledgeable. This was our second experience with her and we were very pleased each time. Delivery service set-up and phone/text notifications were extremely efficient and delivery guys were friendly and quick. My only issue is creases in the fabric on back of my chair. I assumed they would ease out, since chair had been wrapped up for delivery, but they don't seem to be going away. Chair is not against a wall, so wrinkles show.

5 / 5 stars
Santa And Bill
Farmingdale, NY
4/5/2018
Sales person Elise was outstanding and helped us through our whole design. The rugs she recommended were perfect.

5 / 5 stars
Darcey/William
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Falls Church, VA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ezra
San Antonio, TX
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Antonio
Friendswood, TX
4/5/2018
Everything

5 / 5 stars
Rod & Caryn
Scottsdale, AZ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
My husband and I were under the impression that Bassett furniture is made in the US and that is one of the reasons we buy it. However, very disappointed when we saw made in Viet Nam when the furniture was delivered. Still like it, but we always try to buy American if we can. Sales personnel, delivery team were exceptional.

5 / 5 stars
Cliff & Denise
Hoover, AL
4/5/2018
Excellent sales service, product was delivered well in advance of anticipated delivery date, the quality of the product is excellent, and the delivery service & associated communication were outstanding. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Kathryn
Falls Church, VA
4/5/2018
Susan Blaik was the salesperson I dealt with. She was well informed and answered all my questions capably. My experience was very “low pressure”, and I love the new furniture!

5 / 5 stars
Dennye
Hartsdale, NY
4/5/2018
I love my new dresser! It exceeded my expectations, It was delivered within the time promised.

5 / 5 stars
S
Paramus, NJ
4/5/2018
Ramon Roman was a very helpful consultant. He assisted us in our selection and we were very pleased. We even came back to make a second purchase with him. On another note, we were very pleased with Patrick who just made a service call to adjust the draws in our night stands. He was extremely knowledgeable!

5 / 5 stars
Mike
Dublin, OH
4/5/2018
Our experience with Basset was outstanding. Our Bench Made furniture turned out better than expected. Best of all was our customer service experience with Devan West, out of the Columbus store in Dublin, OH. We drove an hour and a half to this location because there is not a Bassett near our home. Devan spent hours helping us with our selections and her patience made us feel comfortable and right at home. We will not hesitate to make the drive again to ensure another shopping experience with her. She went above and beyond, updating us along the way on our furniture's production progress. We have bought a lot of furniture through a lot of different vendors and can say that we will not be looking any further than Devan at Bassett from now on!

5 / 5 stars
Irene
Burlington, MA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Vinci
Paramus, NJ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judi
Farmingdale, NY
4/5/2018
I was so impressed with the time my designer Gail spent with me. She had great ideas, as well as, listening to my ideas.

5 / 5 stars
Debbie
Dallas, TX
4/5/2018
You sent out a technician to touch up the color on the credenza that I purchased and he did a outstanding job.

5 / 5 stars
Carl
Raleigh, NC
4/5/2018
Your salesperson, Pam Ericson is a an amazing talent. She’s a super star!

5 / 5 stars
Nikki
Friendswood, TX
4/5/2018
Great service both by the sales and delivery crew. They were very respectful, listened to my needs and were not pushy in any way! Delivery personnel were willing to help me move my old furniture and were very professional and courteous! Great experience working with Bassett. It was my first time and won’t be my last!

5 / 5 stars
Frank
Fredericksburg, VA
4/5/2018
Everything....great service

4 / 5 stars
Dan
Scottsdale, AZ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Atlanta, GA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joy
Raleigh, NC
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andrea
Victor, NY
4/5/2018
Love the new couch! Delivery was quick and very polite. Looks great and is very comfortable

5 / 5 stars
Nadja & Mark
Pittsburgh, PA
4/5/2018
From being greeted at the showroom to the delivery, it couldn't have been a better buying experience. We didn't feel rushed or talked into something we didn't want while in the showroom. The quality of the sectional is better than expected. The delivery company was very thorough in their set up.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Garden City, NY
4/5/2018
Everything about our experience with our Bassett purchases has been outstanding!!

5 / 5 stars
Nathan And Erin
Oklahoma City, OK
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eunice
Southlake, TX
4/5/2018
My salesperson was very helpful. The chairs came faster than expected. The delivery was on time.

5 / 5 stars
Phil
Amherst, NY
4/5/2018
The coordination through the entire process was surprising. The extras and unexpectedly thoughtful service was unlike anything we had ever experienced. We are clients for life!

5 / 5 stars
Dan
Knoxville, TN
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Luann
Southlake, TX
4/5/2018
Great people, great products...love it all!

5 / 5 stars
Patrica
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
My sales lady was fabulous. She helped me match the new rug with my existing furniture and decor.

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
1 furniture was delivered in a relatively short time from time order was placed. 2 Faye design consultant is knowledgeable and friendly. 3delivery team was quick , efficient and courteous.

5 / 5 stars
Margo
Paramus, NJ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Emily
Stoughton, MA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Pittsburgh, PA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Roxanne
Buford, GA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Crista
Farmingdale, NY
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kimberly
Paramus, NJ
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Fredericksburg, VA
4/5/2018
Martha Harrison is a wonderful sales designer. I look forward to working with her in the near future I was not here to take delivery of the furniture due to a death in the family but my husband frank was there. He said the delivery men were very good. And very polite. And very efficient. It was a pleasure all round, not to mention the beautiful furniture. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Garden City, NY
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
I just love my new furniture! It is perfect!

5 / 5 stars
Gary And Cindy
Wichita, KS
4/5/2018
I down graded the delivery experience because the bed came a week later than the longest time projected when purchased. After the bed got to Wichita home scheduling was done in North Carolina and was going to be delayed another week. The Wichita sales staff did great to get it delivered the day it did and the delivery guys put in extra time and did a great job delivering and setting up the bed. Let local people do their jobs.

Bassett Response:  
We apologized for the bed delay.

5 / 5 stars
Beth & Rick
Chestnut Hill, MA
4/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 12 of 322    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies