Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

14027 Customer Reviews
4.46 out of 5 stars
4.46 14027



701-750 OF 14027 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Nathan
Pineville, NC
10/27/2017
Ann was extremely helpful in our choosing a mattress and has worked with us tirelessly while working out the "wrinkles" to our satisfaction. I give her a 10.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Raleigh, NC
10/27/2017
Our sales gal Isabella is awesome!!! Furniture delivery guys are so professional. My husband said they are the best we have ever had.

5 / 5 stars
Kevin & Lori
Manchester, MO
10/27/2017
We are very pleased with the items Laura helped us select and the products delivered

4 / 5 stars
Brian
Amherst, NY
10/27/2017
Allowed us to look with no pressure from sale staff. Purchase went smooth, and delivery was right on time.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
helped me figure out my sofa's

5 / 5 stars
Tonya
Knoxville, TN
10/26/2017
I had the fortune to have Mel work with me as a designer. She was so helpful from the very start of my journey. She allowed me to group and regroup the items that I wanted put together. She even brought her assistant to my house to see the actual layout! The guys that delivered the furniture were also very careful with bringing the items in and placing them where they were suppose to go. Mel even took time from work to come help me on delivery day! I would recommend Bassett to all my friends and neighbors! Awesome job!

5 / 5 stars
Jenelle
Pineville, NC
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Amit And Anita
Rockville, MD
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Scott
Newington, CT
10/26/2017
Sales associate was top notch - great buying experience

4 / 5 stars
Peter
Pineville, NC
10/26/2017
Nice quality at a fair price!

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Little Rock, AR
10/26/2017
The only issue I have is that no care or cleaning instructions were provided . When I look online your website says to contact store and provides a link. I sent email to local store via that link and have received no response. How do I clean it? Otherwise, I am highly satisfied with the product, the delivery and the designer I worked with.

5 / 5 stars
Thelma And Joe
Richmond, VA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Toni
Paramus, NJ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Cockeysville, MD
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eric & Judy
Concord, NC
10/26/2017
Delivery took longer than expected, but the personnel & delivery gentlemen were terrific!! Loved everyone involved in our purchase! Thank YOU!!

5 / 5 stars
Terry
Tyler, TX
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne
Newington, CT
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Fort Worth, TX
10/26/2017
delivery was quick and easy. The men were on time and worked quickly.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Scottsdale, AZ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Andrea
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
Top quality and great service from sales to delivery! Thank you!

3 / 5 stars
Pam
Fredericksburg, VA
10/26/2017
Grease stains on the furniture

Bassett Response:  
The day after delivery our team was table to remove the stains. The customer was satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
David And Nancy
Dublin, OH
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Mary Ellen
Paramus, NJ
10/26/2017
Natalie Levine, the interior designer who assisted us with our purchases, did an excellent job!

5 / 5 stars
Mark
Greenville, SC
10/26/2017
Jennifer walked me through this whole process, flawlessly. I was so grateful for her help and expertise. And a great product sure doesn't hurt either!!! Thank you!

4 / 5 stars
Jill
Falls Church, VA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

2 / 5 stars
Joann
Scottsdale, AZ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer and are awaiting a return call.

5 / 5 stars
Kristen
Fredericksburg, VA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gayle
Gulfport, MS
10/26/2017
Kim & Katie were the only people who came to our house and took measurements and actually assessed the spaces where we need rugs & furniture. We had shopped at 4-5 furniture stores and no one offered that level if service. That strongly influenced our decision to purchase from Bassett. They are assets to your company.

5 / 5 stars
Scott
Irvine, CA
10/26/2017
Your products are great!

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Scottsdale, AZ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Adam
Buford, GA
10/26/2017
Customer service was fantastic in the initial stages. As soon as we placed our order it went down hill immediately. Never got calls returned, no designer present during delivery. We had planned on buying the live edge dining table but had such an unfortunate experience we will go somewhere else for future purchases.

Bassett Response:  
Unfortunately, the customer scheduled the delivery during their designer's vacation to the other side of the country. We apologized for any miscommunication and asked if they would like a home visit when she returned. We enjoyed working with Mr. and Mrs. Dryden and we had hoped to continue the relationship.

5 / 5 stars
Helen
Rockville, MD
10/26/2017
Lena Kahn was super helpful and patient. She advised when asked but allowed my daughter and I thinking time so that we did not feel pushed into a purchase. I would definitely ask for Lena again.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Fredericksburg, VA
10/26/2017
some confusion about sales and extra weekend % added, but it was worked out. Love the bedroom set . Haven't received the LR or Den set yet.

5 / 5 stars
Dawn
Louisville, KY
10/26/2017
Our sales staff (in particular Abigail Tyler) was a huge help in the process. She listened well, provided good recommendations, and made the process very smooth. It was a pleasure working with her!

5 / 5 stars
Mark
Paramus, NJ
10/26/2017
the salesperson took the time to help us with design questions we had. he also shared some of his own furniture use and colors to help us make decisions.

4 / 5 stars
Susan & Mark
Concord, NC
10/26/2017
Sales and service have been excellent. We have several issues (6 out of the 12 items purchased) will require a repair or possible replacement.

Bassett Response:  
We have scheduled a service technician scheduled to address the customers concerns.

4 / 5 stars
Jaquelyn
Houston, TX
10/26/2017
I appreciate your staff and the quality of your furniture. I love the ease of customization on my new dining table set. However, I was disappointed that I wasn’t allowed to add an extended service agreement on the day of delivery, even after I had been told that I could add said service the day of delivery. Perhaps some confusion occurred, but I’m still left disappointed.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Buford, GA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ari
Austin, TX
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jack
Woodland Hills, CA
10/26/2017
The entire process went smoothly and the furniture is amazing. We couldn’t be happier.

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Garden City, NY
10/26/2017
Mary McCartney in the westbury location was wonderful to work with. The Zenith home delivery guys were the best. I love my new living room.

5 / 5 stars
Laura
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Manchester, MO
10/26/2017
Decorating ideas were great

5 / 5 stars
Theodawn
Los Angeles, CA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Dallas, TX
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Teresa
Westport, CT
10/26/2017
One of the cushions need to be replaced as there is a small tear on the front. Please let me know when someone can come out and take a look at it. Thank you. Teresa Lionetti

1 / 5 stars
Jim & Lori
Southlake, TX
10/26/2017
Top molding of bookshelf unit (pair with the base) does not fit properly. The holes do not line up thus it is not firmly attached on one side. Delivery/set-up team said they would get someone from Basset to contact us and fix, but nothing has happened. Also, no follow-up by salesperson to check on our satisfaction with product, etc...

Bassett Response:  
We have scheduled a service technician to address the product concerns and we have addressed the lack of follow up on our behalf.

4 / 5 stars
Alexis
Richmond, VA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bernice
Atlanta, GA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rita
Pittsburgh, PA
10/26/2017
From the time I stepped into your store - I got great service. The saleslady really worked with me on the right color and fabric for my sofas and pillows. I was also impressed with your delivery system - I was told when they were to arrive and they called me 1/2 hour before arrival at my home. One they came in - they were very careful and courteous! I will certainly shop at Bassett again!
    Page 15 of 281    
 
Copyright © 2003-2017 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies