Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12246 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 12246



901-950 OF 12246 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Stacey
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
The sales person I worked with really listened to what I was looking for, then helped me coordinate fabrics with all the pieces I choose. She was not pushy more informative! The delivery gentlemen were on time and professional. And, most importantly I feel like my house is completely, cozy, and beautiful! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Westport, CT
6/8/2017
From the selection of a design to the selection of furniture and fabric, it was a pleasant experience. Edna, our salesperson, was extremely helpful in selecting colors, etc. The store staff were also excellent to work with. The delivery men were very professional and courteous. The finished redesign is beyond our expectations.

5 / 5 stars
Cortney
Dallas, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Dave
Kennesaw, GA
6/8/2017
Salesman was excellent and very helpful! Also, the delivery men were very efficient and on time and friendly! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Alan
Woodland Hills, CA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stephanie
Dallas, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christal
San Antonio, TX
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joni
Pineville, NC
6/8/2017
Susan guided us through the process and made it so easy. The table and chairs we had made came out even better than expected and was delivered earlier than expected. Couldn't be happier with the whole process and the quality of the pieces. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Cecilia
Pineville, NC
6/8/2017
Wonderful fresh and elegant designs. Great staff in Charlotte stores. Excellent prices for the quality. Will never go to Potterybarn again!

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Amherst, NY
6/8/2017
Beautiful table!

4 / 5 stars
Patricia
Newington, CT
6/8/2017
The merchandise quality is great.

5 / 5 stars
Andrew
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
I truly enjoyed my shopping experience at Bassett. The warm interior of the store, the extremely helpful sales person, the delivery time -- all exceeded my expectations.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Paramus, NJ
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kimberly
Buford, GA
6/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charles & Linda
San Marcos, CA
6/7/2017
You sent me a beautiful headboard that I really ❤️

5 / 5 stars
Luberta
Greenville, SC
6/7/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Donald
Garden City, NY
6/7/2017
Donald spent time helping us choose the best colors ever! The delivery schedule was not as we thought. We had to cancel & reschedule which was very disappointing. Delivery was never cancelled & truck arrived with enough time for us to pick up our grandsons from school as scheduled. All worked out but could have definitely turned out differently

5 / 5 stars
Denise
San Marcos, CA
6/7/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
San Antonio, TX
6/7/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Clifford
Buford, GA
6/6/2017
it only took almost 13 weeks to get our sectional complete

Bassett Response:  
There was an issue with the transmission of the order that has never happened before. We caught the error, informed the customer, and apologized profusely.

5 / 5 stars
Caroline
Greenville, SC
6/6/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eddie
Dallas, TX
6/6/2017
Once again, Jeanette was able to help me find a perfect chair/fabric to complement the new sofa I had previously purchased. It looks even better than I imagined and is the first glider/rocker chair I've ever had. Thanks Bassett! Eddie Bush

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Paramus, NJ
6/6/2017
We purchased several rooms of furniture and a few pieces did not work as well as we planned so we worked with our sales person and replaced and returned the two pieces that did not work. The service was excellent and we are very pleased with everything.

5 / 5 stars
Doris
San Antonio, TX
6/6/2017
Like the furniture and sales people are very helpful. I will certainly purchase other items.

5 / 5 stars
Luis
Paramus, NJ
6/6/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
James
Sterling, VA
6/5/2017
Disappointed that there were strings hanging off off all three delivered items. One chair had ripples on the fabric on the back side - no high hopes these won't get worse. Generally three products looked good. Not sure the price tag is warranted.

5 / 5 stars
Patricia
Garden City, NY
6/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lynn & Tom
Stoughton, MA
6/5/2017
We purchased a sleeper sofa in MA to be delivered to my daughter in VA. Everything went along almost flawlessly and my daughter is VERY happy with her new sleeper sofa. And, hopefully we will be too the next time we visit.

5 / 5 stars
Patti
Hartsdale, NY
6/5/2017
I now have a beautiful new living room thanks to Kristen Patrician of your Hartsdale store. She has a great eye for color and totally picked up on my type of style. I would highly recommend her.

5 / 5 stars
Trish
Cincinnati, OH
6/5/2017
Kristen at the store was great! She was able to take a picture of a rug I wanted to match, pictures of the room I wanted to fill and pick the perfect fabric and chairs for the space. She was also very personable and nice.

5 / 5 stars
Adelaide
Stoughton, MA
6/5/2017
I love everything about the Bassett! The quality of the furniture, paired with the expertise of the staff is a perfect pair!

5 / 5 stars
Cindy
San Marcos, CA
6/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dennis & Kandi
Cincinnati, OH
6/4/2017
Salesperson very good at her job and helped us tremendously for what we are looking for

5 / 5 stars
Dominique
Kennesaw, GA
6/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Rod And Joanne
Pineville, NC
6/4/2017
We bought Bassett because it was 'made in America' and we were very surprised when our leather sectional arrived with tags saying 'Made in China'. We would have appreciated knowing that prior to our decision to purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Cat & Nick
Pineville, NC
6/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Alexander
Concord, NC
6/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pamela
Little Rock, AR
6/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sherry
Southlake, TX
6/3/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Laura
Amherst, NY
6/3/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
San Marcos, CA
6/3/2017
My sales associate, Marilyn Davis at the San Marcos store was extremely knowledgeable about her products. She had many helpful suggestions & was wonderfully patient while I vacillated between colors, fabrics & styles. If I'm going to spend a lot of money on a product, I like to know it's heritage along with it's quality & Marilyn totally set my mind at ease with the furniture I purchased from her. She is by far your very best asset!!

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Paramus, NJ
6/3/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy
Ontario, CA
6/3/2017
Russell Scott (Bassett Ontario) was exceptionally helpful in making sure that my sofa was delivered to my house before my son's graduation party. Thank you Russell!!!

5 / 5 stars
Helen
Wilmington, DE
6/3/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marybeth
King of Prussia, PA
6/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Virginia
Gulfport, MS
6/2/2017
The entire process from shopping, buying, and delivery went very well. There was great communication from Bassett re delivery setup, delivery and "looks great"! Thanks Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
Christina
Paramus, NJ
6/2/2017
The delivery was on time and fast. The delivery guys were very nice. After inspecting the dresser, I noticed one of the drawers was not right. It turns out the side bracket was not attached to the dresser, only to the drawer. The technician who came, was again, right on time and he fixed the drawer in no time. I still rate the quality above average as the furniture looks good and is put together well. The bracket was not attached because the wrong screws were used; however, this is minor and I am still happy with the quality

5 / 5 stars
Cheryl
Paramus, NJ
6/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bart & Edna
Concord, NC
6/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Irvine, CA
6/2/2017
Sales associate was very helpful and made the purchase process very easy
    Page 19 of 245    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies