Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

17898 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 17898



51-100 OF 17898 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Michelle
Manchester, MO
12/14/2018
Attentive, knowledgeable, professional and enjoyable experience

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
12/14/2018
Nothing yet. Looking forward to delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Jim
Friendswood, TX
12/14/2018
Andrea Silver was awesome and very patient.

5 / 5 stars
Joe And Terry
Jensen Beach, FL
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Burlington, MA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
James
Louisville, KY
12/14/2018
Jill was kind, attentive and knowledgeable. She listened for our needs, shared her thoughts and mapped out options for us to choose. Her patience, professionalism and personal demeanor made the process of furnishing several rooms a breeze.

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Houston, TX
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rebecca
Houston, TX
12/14/2018
excited about receiving my sofa in a few weeks

4 / 5 stars
Beverly & Dave
Buford, GA
12/14/2018
Yes, you are sending me this and I do not even have my purchase yet!!! Pretty sad

5 / 5 stars
Dea
Ontario, CA
12/14/2018
My Consultant was over the top nice and personality plus. She knew all the products and because of her I got a better sofa with ottoman. Than she helped me pick out a fabulous carpet to go with it. Love her! Her name is Felyce Rhodes, Ontario store. I hope your furniture is as good as she is... Dea Marikian

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Fort Worth, TX
12/14/2018
Consultant designer support was magnificent!

5 / 5 stars
Freddie
Coral Gables, FL
12/14/2018
Thank you

5 / 5 stars
Emily
Farmingdale, NY
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Houston, TX
12/14/2018
Looking foreward to getting our new chair!!!

5 / 5 stars
Pierre
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Special Thank to Maria. Great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Dwight
Tyler, TX
12/14/2018
My wife and I have shopped at Bassett Furniture in Tyler, Tx for many years. In addition, we have worked with multiple Bassett consultants. We have never been disappointed with these people. They will allow us to look on our own and are ready to help when we ask.

5 / 5 stars
Erik
El Paso, TX
12/14/2018
Great customer service and friendly employees.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deb
Scottsdale, AZ
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Marvin
Atlanta, GA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeannette
Hoover, AL
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Larry
Dallas, TX
12/13/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jenny
Rockville, MD
12/12/2018
I have shopped at Bassett 2 times, both for clearance items and your associates have treated me no differently than have I had bought a custom item. I tell them what I am looking for and they point me in the exact direction. I get a high quality item that fits my budget. Thank you for being so kind, no matter my budget.

5 / 5 stars
Fran
Kennesaw, GA
12/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Preferred
Raleigh, NC
12/10/2018
Molli was very helpful and extremely patient. It was a busy day and she did not rush us into making a decision. She has kept us abreast of our delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Wilmington, DE
12/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carole
Garden City, NY
12/10/2018
We have had the privilege to work with Mary McCarthy in designing our new home. She has made the entire experience fun, exciting and rewarding. We love the pieces she helped us pick, and feel like she truly cared that we were happy. She is an incredible asset to your organization.

5 / 5 stars
Nick
Paramus, NJ
12/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
King of Prussia, PA
12/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Linda & Keith
Oklahoma City, OK
12/8/2018
2 days after we bought $9K worth of Bassett furniture, the saleslady/design consultant left Bassett and went to a competitor, sending us an e-mail seeking our future business. I wasn't too crazy about that but realize Bassett can't control employees quitting. We already knew what we wanted when we went to your store, so this lady really didn't affect our purchasing decisions. But it is still annoying and probably doesn't help your brand/reputation. We are looking forward to receiving our furniture (dining table, chairs, bench, desk) and believe what we saw in the store indicated excellent solid American made furniture. We bought in part bc you are American, but your stuff looks really good regardless. KJK

5 / 5 stars
Ginger
Buford, GA
12/8/2018
I have enjoyed working with Diane through the years. I trust her opinions, even without having to drive over an hour. I can't imagine working with anyone else.

5 / 5 stars
Jim
Pineville, NC
12/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Camille
Garden City, NY
12/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Richmond, VA
12/7/2018
Great service so far!

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
12/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Adriana
El Paso, TX
12/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Ontario, CA
12/7/2018
At the Upland store, Kimberly Mack is a knowledgeable designer and so pleasant to work with. She made me feel comfortable and listened to what I wanted and liked. The outcome was a terrific collaboration.

3 / 5 stars
Carol
Jensen Beach, FL
12/6/2018
I was disappointed that accessories could not be purchased directly from the store. The clock that was shipped could have been packaged better. A few of the metal numbers were bent.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Chestnut Hill, MA
12/6/2018
Kim Walters is a great design consultant

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Garden City, NY
12/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dawn
Paramus, NJ
12/6/2018
Carol was excellent and I’m so excited about getting my new furniture it’s absolutely beautiful!

5 / 5 stars
Cathy & Dave
Kennesaw, GA
12/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Abhulimen
King of Prussia, PA
12/6/2018
Great team at the KOP location

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
Richmond, VA
12/6/2018
Blaine was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I had been furniture shopping for weeks. Interior decorating is not my strong suit. He made it easy by presenting possibilities and narrowing down my preferences. I like to know when I can expect delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer Lahti
The Woodlands, TX
12/6/2018
Debi Young continues to knock it out of the park! Love the new store in The Woodlands.

5 / 5 stars
Amy
Raleigh, NC
12/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lillian
Scottsdale, AZ
12/6/2018
When I receive our sofa I'll have more to say. 😊

3 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Ontario, CA
12/6/2018
Will respond to #3 when and if I get my piece of furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Jacoy & Craig
Scottsdale, AZ
12/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Julie & Bryan
Greenville, SC
12/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 358    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies