Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19110 Customer Reviews
4.53 out of 5 stars
4.53 19110



51-100 OF 19110 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
GENEVIEVE
Manchester, MO
4/16/2019
Pleasant experience!!!

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS
Pineville, NC
4/15/2019
Susan is the great. I love working with her.

5 / 5 stars
JEROME&POLLY
Newington, CT
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHERINE
Estero, FL
4/15/2019
Richard made my experience excellent. He was very helpful and really listened to what i had in mind, and brought it all together to create my beautiful dining set.

5 / 5 stars
DANNY
Las Vegas, NV
4/15/2019
Matt was incredible - we shipped at several stores and did not meet any sales representative with his knowledge, honesty, and warm personality.

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Hartsdale, NY
4/15/2019
My one very big disappointment is that some display fabric is no longer available, and two so of them would have been perfect for my accent pilllows I understand these displays have not been changed in three years ! This makes me question the care Bassett takes in its stores. I find not changing your didisplays, especywhen no l longer available is unacceptable and so disappointing

5 / 5 stars
NICK
Paramus, NJ
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AUDREY
Orange, CT
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Paramus, NJ
4/15/2019
Jina was Excellent, Above, and Beyond. Jina is a true Asset to your company, please share this with her. We made out purchase due to her Professional, and pleasant style of customer service!!!

5 / 5 stars
TRACY
King of Prussia, PA
4/15/2019
My salesperson Burt from the king of Prussia, pa location has been a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
PEGGY
King of Prussia, PA
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/15/2019
Worked with two salespeople first one was spot on and knew merchandise She was off and second salesperson wrote order - she struggled with getting it inputted and didn’t seem to know System would have preferred first salesperson

5 / 5 stars
LORETTA
Orange, CT
4/15/2019
Maureen Chinchak has been working with me on a new family room and dinette table. She has gone above and beyond to help me. Her knowledge and vision are amazing. Maureen has also worked with my daughter on her home and was awesome !!

5 / 5 stars
CARLOS
Coral Gables, FL
4/14/2019
Customer service ends when items are delivered and placed to customer satisfaction in his home or any other place he decide. Delivery people should be trained to provide the best experience to the client. It is not fair to ask a client to have the delivery place cleaned before the delivery is made. Why don,t you ask the client if he need some held to move their old items. Consideration to others made the difference.

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA
Little Rock, AR
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Victor, NY
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DON & SANDY
Irvine, CA
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MOIRA & PETER
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/14/2019
Damien was attentive, responsive and very helpful in putting together this project with us in our limited time. He really made this process better than we had expected-

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Orange, CT
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBIN
Buford, GA
4/14/2019
Diane was great at helping me narrow down the look I wanted. She had great suggestions to achieve the perfect designer look.

5 / 5 stars
TIM & JULIE
Ontario, CA
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
ERIC
Rockville, MD
4/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUE
Dallas, TX
4/13/2019
I was not made aware that there was $149 shipping fee on my invoice. We went over all the items that I purchased, cost plus 30% discount, and asking if I wanted the service agreement but it was never mentioned that there was a charge for shipping. I feel like since you do not have the ability to purchase the furniture in the store, that the shipping should be covered within the cost of the furniture by Bassett. If the furniture was available in the store, I wouldn't have to pay to have it shipped. However, it is a custom order so I do understand. However, I am disappointed that this charge was not brought to my attention.

5 / 5 stars
CELLINI D.
Atlanta, GA
4/13/2019
JOHN IS AWESOOOOOMMMMEEE!!!

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
Fort Worth, TX
4/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RALPH & DELIA
San Antonio, TX
4/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARILYN
Irvine, CA
4/12/2019
Diane Hayek was very patient and helpful in my purchase of a new sofa.

3 / 5 stars
GREG AND HEIDI
Torrance, CA
4/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY AND JAMES
Annapolis, MD
4/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TERRLYN
Torrance, CA
4/12/2019
Think Karen is a great design consultant...

5 / 5 stars
LAURA
Houston, TX
4/11/2019
I really appreciate the way Alton has treated me. He has shown me many options for my bedroom set and other furnishings for my new house. He has listened to the kind of furniture I like and has not been high pressure. I am excited to get my new Provence bedroom set and look forward to working with Alton for other pieces to furnish my house.

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Raleigh, NC
4/11/2019
I would love to know where you got the little clock/compass that are displayed in the bookshelves

5 / 5 stars
LONNIE & JAN
San Antonio, TX
4/11/2019
Roger Gibbs at The Rim is awesome. Great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Greensboro, NC
4/11/2019
Good inventory, clean store, personnel friendly.good experience--- waiting on furniture

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Houston, TX
4/10/2019
Loved the whole process. Tammy was so much help. I really appreciate everything she did for me. I love my new furniture.

5 / 5 stars
MARC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4/10/2019
The quality of the furniture was excellent....well made beautifully styled...and very well priced...

5 / 5 stars
MARGARET
Falls Church, VA
4/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Estero, FL
4/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DARRIN
Dallas, TX
4/10/2019
Lenn was phenomenal!

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH
The Woodlands, TX
4/10/2019
Debi was very professional. She was patient and listened to what I wanted the end result to be. I think she has created that for me.

3 / 5 stars
DANA
Fort Worth, TX
4/10/2019
only see part of our order being shipped. Confused as to why and no explanation has been given

5 / 5 stars
ALICIA
Coral Gables, FL
4/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Raleigh, NC
4/9/2019
Need confirmation/correction of finish on one piece of furniture. The Brooke Banquette finish should be heirloom. As soon as this aspect of my order is corrrected, prior to production, my experience will be 100% positive.

5 / 5 stars
TONYA
Ontario, CA
4/9/2019
I wish there was a bigger selection of fabric

5 / 5 stars
JASON
Victor, NY
4/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANITA & DONALD
Louisville, KY
4/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
HILDA
Las Vegas, NV
4/9/2019
Really enjoyed the staff, very friendly and nothing I asked was too crazy.

5 / 5 stars
KAY
Atlanta, GA
4/9/2019
John Delong has been a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
TONIA
Atlanta, GA
4/9/2019
Stephanie Holdren, my Design Consultant was pretty incredible and terrific and gave me an experience that will definitely bring me back in the near future to complete other rooms.
    Page 2 of 383    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies