Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19727 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19727



51-100 OF 19727 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
DAMEON
Pineville, NC
6/18/2019
Danielle Carter was beyond amazing! She gave us a design that we would have never thought of ourselves. We have multiple phases to this project and Danielle will be our consultant the entire way. She truly has a gift.

4 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Farmingdale, NY
6/18/2019
Very positive experience!

5 / 5 stars
Tucson, AZ
6/18/2019
Linda was Very Friendly, Professional and very helpful in helping us pick out the material and rug for the items we ordered.

5 / 5 stars
PENNY
Fort Worth, TX
6/18/2019
Brian was with another customer when we arrived but the manager stepped immediately to help us. We had brought our daughter to see our choice and Brian was not working but Paris was SO helpful in answering our questions. Aside from spending so much money, our experience was GREAT. Everyone we met was very friendly. We appreciated Brian’s patience and expertise.

5 / 5 stars
Maxine
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/18/2019
Very pleased with Tricia Content. I will contact her with future clients.

5 / 5 stars
KIM
Oklahoma City, OK
6/18/2019
Emily was delightful to work with.

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS
Columbus, OH
6/18/2019
Katie and her manager were very nice and knowledgable.

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS
Middletown, NY
6/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHERINE
Buford, GA
6/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANICE
Frisco, TX
6/18/2019
Jeanette was very helpful in our selection of fabrics and styles. She is very professional!

5 / 5 stars
JANICE
Atlanta, GA
6/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CARMELA
Stoughton, MA
6/17/2019
Mary Ann was excellent with follow up and understanding my budget needs. Very happy with Bassett flexibility and pricing unlike a poor experience I had with west elms false advertising and poor service.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Kennesaw, GA
6/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
Farmingdale, NY
6/17/2019
Just love working with our design consultant Elyse goes above the norm for service for us

5 / 5 stars
ANNE & PAUL
Victor, NY
6/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
King of Prussia, PA
6/17/2019
Wondering if you can offer some slightly less pricey options? Also, your phone system is awful. When you call the store and it re-routes you to the main number....it should say, "If you want to speak to a design consultant OR need to talk to the store you dialed hit 2". I almost cancelled my order, out of frustration with this system

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Woodland Hills, CA
6/17/2019
Working with Glenn is great - very knowledgeable, friendly and returns calls! He's most likely the reason I bought so much from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
FREDERICK
Jensen Beach, FL
6/17/2019
Very happy with our experience

5 / 5 stars
FRANCES
Houston, TX
6/17/2019
Likely, because Bassett has quality products!

5 / 5 stars
jONATHAN
Pineville, NC
6/17/2019
Our designer, Debbie, was amazing and we have truly enjoyed our experience!

5 / 5 stars
JEFFREY
Kennesaw, GA
6/17/2019
My design consultant (Carol MacMartin) was super great at suggesting color/fabric combinations that I never would have dreamed of. And I'm really excited to see the finished counter stools when delivered.

3 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
6/17/2019
the main piece was ordered wrong and they didn't realize it until delivery week. Waiting as seems to be no rush to get the correct item in.

5 / 5 stars
SHERRIE
Hoover, AL
6/17/2019
Julia Smith was my consultant and she was wonderful.

5 / 5 stars
KIM
Fredericksburg, VA
6/17/2019
It would be nice if you allowed the customers to take wood samples home for the custom furniture. I live over an hour away from the nearest store and had to make several trips in order to make a final decision on my purchase. Other than that, I was happy with my experience and my sales person was very easy to work with.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Los Angeles, CA
6/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Raleigh, NC
6/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ED
Fredericksburg, VA
6/17/2019
I am very happy with my purchase, and I would definitely come back.

5 / 5 stars
SABRA
Paramus, NJ
6/17/2019
Leigh was extremely helpful and spent the time with me to help me make multiple decisions on my purchases. Leigh had emailed me asking if I wanted to make an appointment for the sale. I appreciate the reminder and request for an appointment. Great job Leigh!

5 / 5 stars
SHARON
Pittsburgh, PA
6/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Raleigh, NC
6/16/2019
Molly was a wonderful,helpful sales person. I doubt I would have made this large purchase without her design expertise and experience. She is a real treasure for the Bassett company.

5 / 5 stars
NANCY
Cockeysville, MD
6/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Newington, CT
6/16/2019
very concerned about delivery of order recently placed which is being promised for delivery 2+ weeks after the 30 day commitment. hoping to work this out. disappointed

5 / 5 stars
CAMERON
Jensen Beach, FL
6/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MACK AND PAT
Fredericksburg, VA
6/15/2019
We worked with Martha Harrison (Fredericksburg) and it was a wonderful experience. She was not only experienced and professional; she had a pleasant and beautiful spirit about her. That’s the kind of person that keeps customers coming back.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Paramus, NJ
6/15/2019
If our furniture comes on time and without incident..then i will be a repeat customer and will spread the happy word. But shopping and building my set was a breeze !!

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Friendswood, TX
6/15/2019
Shelly Jo Carpenter is my design consultant and I really enjoyed working with her and value her expertise and opinion... she made it easy for me to come to a decision because it can be overwhelming with so many choices to make. I’m very excited to learn of my delivery date and can hardly wait 🤗

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Coral Gables, FL
6/15/2019
Lety Mayo Jorgensen was absolutely fabulous to work with. Her professionalism is exceptional and her creativity is extraordinary. Lety Exemplifies hey true

5 / 5 stars
MARK & SHAWN
Manchester, MO
6/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TRACEY
Louisville, KY
6/15/2019
We were very impressed with your Live edge Benchmark product line. We also received great service from Aaron Patton & another associate in the store, Jill. Aaron was incredibly knowledgable and patient as we looked through samples. Because of him, we ended up purchasing the live edge kitchen table as well. They are both a true asset to your company. We look forward to receiving the furniture! Thank you! Tracey Cecil-Simpson

5 / 5 stars
DIANNE
Concord, NC
6/15/2019
Tim Robinette is a great sales person. He was helpful with my making the best decision for me. He has great taste and helpful with the colors I choose. Thanks, Tim!

5 / 5 stars
JOANN
Pineville, NC
6/15/2019
Ann’s knowledge and gentle guidance made the experience very easy.

5 / 5 stars
IRENE
Rockville, MD
6/15/2019
The drawers which hold files in the file cabinet that was purchased has a very poor design. It can only hold file folders on one side! It is a lovely piece of furniture; the place for file folders is not adequate and, therefore, is not as useful as we had hoped. Can anything be done to remediate this situation, please?

5 / 5 stars
Charlotte
Dublin, OH
6/15/2019
Devant us m’y favorite sales person in thé whole City! No, i’m mot related

5 / 5 stars
LIZ
Newington, CT
6/14/2019
Don was very nice and helpful!!

5 / 5 stars
MARK
Oklahoma City, OK
6/14/2019
Holly is an incredible designer. She kept my husband and I from divorcing. We need window treatments and Holly will be the one. Everyone at Bassett made us feel so at home. Thank you all.

5 / 5 stars
Dan and Jo
San Antonio, TX
6/14/2019
We were very pleased with Roger Gibbs and the outstanding customer service he provided.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Garden City, NY
6/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JACQUELINE
Amherst, NY
6/14/2019
The ladies at Bassett were so kind and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
ROSALIND
Greenville, SC
6/14/2019
Loved working with John! Very helpful!

5 / 5 stars
KATHRIN
Buford, GA
6/13/2019
The Sales Associates Alex and Dell at the local Buford store were both fantastic, very patient and provided different options. Alex followed up with us with an email after the first time we stopped by to let us know the fabric we liked was no longer available but included other options and suggestions including how those options went with potential rugs. Dell who helped us place our order the following day was extremely helpful as well and patient. Great experience so far, now hoping for a great product.
    Page 2 of 395    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies