Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

33617 Customer Reviews
4.72 out of 5 stars
4.72 33617



51-100 OF 33617 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Sterling, VA
3/7/2022
Angela was very helpful in explaining options in style, cost, etc which greatly facilitated my decision-making and willingness to go ahead and make the purchase.

5 / 5 stars
ANGELA
Sterling, VA
2/24/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEITH
Sterling, VA
2/23/2022
Angela Rosenburg was amazing and patient with us. She was super knowledgeable and new the products.

5 / 5 stars
MARY JANE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
It was a pleasant experience

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Rachel was phenomenal. Customer experience was superb!

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Sterling, VA
2/21/2022
Rachel was fantastic. She was super knowledgeable and just a complete pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
JAMIE
Sterling, VA
2/20/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Sterling, VA
2/16/2022
Abbe was so helpful in recommending a bed and followed up with me on pricing and details. Im so happy with my purchase. Thank you Abbe.

5 / 5 stars
BLAISE
Sterling, VA
2/15/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Betsy
Sterling, VA
2/13/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROLE
Sterling, VA
2/13/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICK
Sterling, VA
2/7/2022
Excellent service with a friendly client-centered and welcoming atmosphere.

4 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
2/7/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Sterling, VA
2/2/2022
Our design consultant, Angela Rosenberg, couldnt have been more knowledgeable or helpful in helping us with our recent furniture order. She was patient, offered great product information and suggestions, and kept our presences and budget in mind as we worked through the process. We look forward to receiving our pieces and working with Angela again in the future!

5 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Sterling, VA
2/1/2022
Laura was so helpful and patient with me and my indecisiveness. I would definitely go to her again if I need to purchase furniture.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
2/1/2022
Abby was fantastic. She knew exactly what we were looking for and walked us through creating the perfect combinations to create a sectional sofa. She also showed us numerous fabric samples and we were able to select one that was not in the collection. The up charge was minimal and well worth it.

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Sterling, VA
1/31/2022
Rachel was incredibly informative, worked with us on our schedule so that we could decide exactly how we wanted to proceed. It was refreshing to not have any pressure and be able to work with someone who was so helpful and pleasant.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
1/28/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kristine
Sterling, VA
1/27/2022
Love the quality of the furniture. We have bought lots of furniture from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
DEANNA
Sterling, VA
1/24/2022
Rachel was Awesome, her friendliness and professionalism was outstanding, making us wanting to come back

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
1/21/2022
Abbe and staff were great. They were very customer-oriented, and helped out in answering any questions I had. My shopping experience worked out great.

5 / 5 stars
JACQUELYN
Sterling, VA
1/21/2022
My husband and I have recently purchased several pieces from Bassett and are very satisfied!

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
1/17/2022
Abbe was a joy to work with in selecting the sofa I purchased.

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA
Sterling, VA
1/15/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STACY
Sterling, VA
1/12/2022
Rachael was awesome! Shes good with people and easy going and knowledgeable! Thanks Rachael

5 / 5 stars
DAVID&KAREN
Sterling, VA
1/11/2022
Angela Rosenberg was a delight. She was patient with us and has terrific ideas and suggestions.

5 / 5 stars
VERDUN
Sterling, VA
1/9/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ERIC
Sterling, VA
1/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
ISAAC
Sterling, VA
1/2/2022
I would like the option to shop without salesperson following me around everywhere.

5 / 5 stars
RIVA
Sterling, VA
1/2/2022
Hernan was amazing and professional.

5 / 5 stars
KATHLEEN
Sterling, VA
12/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Sterling, VA
12/3/2021
Angela in Sterling was I incredibly informative and helpful! I will definitely recommend her!

5 / 5 stars
PAUL
Sterling, VA
11/30/2021
Angela R. is a fantastic designer and is great to work with. It was a real pleasure to have her help designing a theme and outfitting a new house.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
11/28/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
11/28/2021
Rachel was out sales person. she was awesome and I loved that she entertained my husbands sense of humor. i also like that she gave an opinion and provided true guidance.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
11/26/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH
Sterling, VA
11/21/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JYOTI
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Abbe, our consultant, was outstanding and very well versed in Bassetts products. She helped select and coordinate our furniture to our liking and went above and beyond sharing design tips for our new house. Highly recommend!

5 / 5 stars
ABBE
Sterling, VA
11/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARLES
Sterling, VA
11/15/2021
Laura, was very professional and courteous! She did not try and push a sale. She listened and responded to all questions very well. She is why we bought from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
MEREDITH
Sterling, VA
11/7/2021
Hernan Velez Lastra is awesome. I live in NYC and am not near a showroom. He walked me around his showroom and explained all the differences in styles and cushions. He made this process so easy. Thanks so much, Hernan!

5 / 5 stars
Kristen
Sterling, VA
11/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHARON & PAUL
Sterling, VA
11/2/2021
Hernan went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. We cannot recommend him enough!

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LEIGH
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Sterling, VA
10/16/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 673    
 
Copyright © 2003-2022 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies