Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 8PMSun12PM - 6PM
Special Hours:
Wednesday, Nov 27: 10am-6pm
Thursday, Nov 28: Closed
Black Friday, Nov 29: Open Early at 9am
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

21402 Customer Reviews
4.57 out of 5 stars
4.57 21402



51-100 OF 21402 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
4/2/2019
Maggie and Brenden were just terrific in helping us get our order corrected. We are most appreciative of their efforts. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
KATIE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FAZUL
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Sterling, VA
3/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kirk and Jeanne
Sterling, VA
3/11/2019
This is my second buying experience with Gia Rashid. I first worked with Gia to purchase furniture for my kitchen and family room in the Fall of 2018. I loved what she did to refresh those rooms so I knew when I was looking for furniture for my living room, she and Bassettt were the ones I wanted to work with. Once again, she came up with beautiful recommendations. I’m so looking forward to delivery of our furniture, and I will be certain to recommend Gia and Basset to friends.

5 / 5 stars
EVELYN
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
Dante and team were fantastic!

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
We had our bed delivered at 9:00 pm at night. They delivery guys and our salesperson met at our house because my son is an EMT/firefighter. They all went above and beyond the job. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! Salesperson Nathan from Sterling Va. Delivery guys were from Maryland.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
1/22/2019
Nathan was a great help.

5 / 5 stars
Dayna
Sterling, VA
1/16/2019
I ordered arm covers at the same time I ordered the sofa and the covers have not yet arrived.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Sterling, VA
1/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deb
Sterling, VA
1/3/2019
Excellent staff, attentive and knowledgable !!

5 / 5 stars
Karl
Sterling, VA
12/23/2018
Outstanding experience from end to end! From product selection to delivery- great job!

4 / 5 stars
Mohammad
Sterling, VA
12/22/2018
Maria Amosova of Dulles branch is very knowledgeable & talented designer. She was very mindful about the expectation and boundary of our expectations. We had an awesome experience there.

5 / 5 stars
Kristine
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
The dining room table we received has a scratch in the Center of the table. We pointed it out at delivery and hopefully will either get it fixed or get a new table.

5 / 5 stars
Shari
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pierre
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Special Thank to Maria. Great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Sterling, VA
12/1/2018
Maggie did a fantastic job!

5 / 5 stars
Alyson
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Nathan was so helpful in helping me design my living room. I can’t wait for my furniture to come!

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Maggie was fantastic to work with! She took the time to truly understand what I wanted and picked out so many wonderful options. She really has a great eye for colors and patterns. She made spending a lot of money (to me, anyway) fun. :-)

5 / 5 stars
Natalie & Alex
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melissa
Sterling, VA
11/29/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lascelles
Sterling, VA
11/26/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Connie And John
Sterling, VA
11/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Karen
Sterling, VA
11/17/2018
My delivery is now delayed by over 2 weeks. Got an email informing me. Not happy.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Sterling, VA
11/15/2018
Dante Harris was my design consultant and he was very knowledgeable about the furniture that I was interested in purchasing and made suggestions that I eventually decided to take advantage of. He was congenial and made my visit to your store a real pleasure. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Sterling, VA
11/1/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Maggie Garcia in your Sterling, VA store. Maggie knows A LOT about furniture, but what made this sure a pleasurable experience for me was that she took the time to get to know me, my style and what I was looking for. I purchased a dining room set- a pretty big purchase, and I have no regrets on my selections because Maggie worked with me to create the perfect set FOR ME! Maggie has gone above and beyond for me by helping me with window panels and a rug to ensure that my room looks its absolute best! I had such a great experience that I've welcomed Maggie to our home so that she can help us with the remainder of our furnishing needs. Maggie takes great pride in her work and it shows! My only regret is not meeting her sooner! Maggie and Bassett Furniture will be my go to for all my furniture needs moving forward and I would definitely recommend them both to family and friends!

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kerri And Cory
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Gia is so wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
Sara
Sterling, VA
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tamara
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Gia was simply amazing. She treated us like we were the most important customers in her universe. She simply took care of us with dignity and respect. She was patient and kind. We will return because of her.

5 / 5 stars
Mary And Rick
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Annette & Don
Sterling, VA
10/5/2018
excellent!

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
9/14/2018
This has been the best furniture shopping experience I have ever had. Great job!!!

5 / 5 stars
Bethelhem /
Sterling, VA
9/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Caroline
Sterling, VA
9/6/2018
Love my design associate, Maria. She’s always professional but makes it fun. The store manager, John is always there if needed. Always makes me feel welcome. Products are outstanding and fabric choices are ample. Will continue to shop there when I’m looking for something.

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Sterling, VA
8/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jill &
Sterling, VA
8/30/2018
I think we should be told if we have an option of purchasing fewer throw pillows. It didn't come up and I assume we had to purchase with the pillows but if we could have reduced the price to lesson the number of them, we'd have chosen to do that if we knew if it was an option. Otherwise, we had a good store experience and a nice consultant. Now we just wait for the couch and hope the quality is what we expect.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Sterling, VA
7/26/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leigh
Sterling, VA
7/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leigh
Sterling, VA
6/7/2018
Gia Washjid, my design consultant and salesperson, was professional, attentive, and went out of her way to be available and helpful. Her design expertise were on point and she made what I consider a painful process easy and smooth. I would recommend both Gia and Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Sterling, VA
6/6/2018
Sales representative, Soraya Tamaddon, was truly fantastic. Without going into detail, I’ll just say that we have never had the pleasure of dealing with a sales representative of such competence, persuasiveness, and thoroughness. People like her are gold — for us, for your business. We’ll be back...

1 / 5 stars
Theresa
Sterling, VA
6/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer to hear more details about her experience.

5 / 5 stars
Terri
Sterling, VA
5/14/2018
Everyone/everything was great from start to finish! Ronnie was great at the store and delivery was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Waseem
Sterling, VA
5/2/2018
Our sales rep, Wajiha (Gia) Rashid, was fantastic! She spent so much time with us and guided us towards the perfect sofa combination and stayed with us for an hour after closing to assist us with the materials, accessories, and overall transaction.

5 / 5 stars
Melody
Sterling, VA
4/27/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 429    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies