Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19980 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19980



51-100 OF 19980 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Judith
Raleigh, NC
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENNIS & CAROLYN
Chandler, AZ
7/7/2019
We are very pleased with the service we are receiving from our consultant Michael Karcher. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
WENJING
Houston, TX
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TIM
Little Rock, AR
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
VERA
Knoxville, TN
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & SANDRA
Austin, TX
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Amherst, NY
7/7/2019
Robin, the designer was fabulous.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROGER
Rockville, MD
7/7/2019
Emilia has been wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
HOPE
Paramus, NJ
7/7/2019
Our sales associate was personable and professional. Leigh Thornton stepped in when our initial associate left the company, but we didn't miss a beat. She offered great ideas and listened to ours, so we really enjoyed the experience.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Friendswood, TX
7/7/2019
Consultant know your products I was just asking a lot of specific for me questions but she found a way for it to work for me. Thank you

5 / 5 stars
BEVERLY
Las Vegas, NV
7/7/2019
matt designer is great

5 / 5 stars
MARGARET
Orange, CT
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEAN
Raleigh, NC
7/7/2019
Really appreciated Molly

5 / 5 stars
VICKI
Paramus, NJ
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
NICOLE
Paramus, NJ
7/7/2019
Linda Karen at the Paramus store is absolutely AMAZING!!! She has been so helpful with every aspect of the design process.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Amherst, NY
7/7/2019
Megan was very helpful--I have recommended her to several of my friends!

4 / 5 stars
JAMES
Newington, CT
7/7/2019
Basset should have incentives for repeat customers. Extra 5% off and take away of furniture (no charge if it’s Basset)

4 / 5 stars
MILLICENT
Fredericksburg, VA
7/7/2019
Chair ordered with arm caps; chair delivered without arm caps. Barcelona bed delivered with miss match stripes; bed headboard redone/delivered with crooked stripes. Quality control is terrible at Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA
Garden City, NY
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARLENE
Little Rock, AR
7/6/2019
I love the staff in Little Rock...Laura Murray is a true asset to your company!

5 / 5 stars
MARYANN
Las Vegas, NV
7/6/2019
The design consultant was patient and very attentive to our requests.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN & TIM
Tucson, AZ
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
The Woodlands, TX
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANINE
Pineville, NC
7/6/2019
Danielle our design consultant is absolutely amazing! She listened to what we wanted and created the best designs for each of our rooms! She is creative, energetic and efficient. Can’t wait to get my furniture and assessories. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Please take care of her as an employee. I would hate to see her leave this company!

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE
Fort Lauderdale, FL
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Raleigh, NC
7/6/2019
Scott at Raleigh store was amazing. It was like hanging out with a friend, while making this major purchase. He was simply excellent - personable, helpful and fun. Wish I needed to buy another couch!

5 / 5 stars
DANIEL
Jensen Beach, FL
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JULIE
Woodland Hills, CA
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROSEANN
Fredericksburg, VA
7/6/2019
Our sales rep was amazing. She was very patient, it didn't matter how many swatches we wanted to look at for the sofa we purchased. She very professional, thought of the questions that I was too overwhelmed at the time and couldn't think of. She was the best. Would love to work with her again! You are lucky to have her on your staff!!

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Concord, NC
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Houston, TX
7/6/2019
The lady that initially answers the phone was not helpful but the salesperson named Kerry is wonderful. Houston —southwest freeway location

5 / 5 stars
MIKE/CATHRINE
Raleigh, NC
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LANDIS
Knoxville, TN
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TIM/MICHEAL
Houston, TX
7/6/2019
We shopped at two local Bassett stores and had wildly different experiences. At the closest store we were at best treated indifferently by the saleswoman- although the receptionist was much more helpful in directing us to another location. At the second Bassett store we were greeted promptly and the saleswoman sold us on exactly what we wanted- all within about 20 minutes!

4 / 5 stars
DON AND JANET
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
7/6/2019
You’re furniture is over priced

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH
Richmond, VA
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAULA
The Woodlands, TX
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUSANNE
Woodland Hills, CA
7/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Las Vegas, NV
7/6/2019
I have been dealing with Vicki at the Summerlin location in Las Vegas and she has been wonderful. She gives me good advice and is always there to help me when I need her.

5 / 5 stars
TANIA
Hartsdale, NY
7/6/2019
Why does it take so long to receive our furniture?

5 / 5 stars
DANIELLE
Las Vegas, NV
7/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GAYLA
Woodland Hills, CA
7/5/2019
Chris ... our salesperson has been very helpful. Highly recommend him.

5 / 5 stars
WANDA
Concord, NC
7/5/2019
Lisa Preyor, our consultant, was fabulous! She went over and beyond the call of duty to ensure that my husband and I were knowledgeable about furniture pieces that would meet our needs and design style. She made suggestions in a way that was comfortable to receive. Lisa was courteous, friendly and professional at all times and made our experience enjoyable!

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Farmingdale, NY
7/5/2019
We were looking for a swivel rocker that matched one we previously ordered, Mary and Terell found one in the Farmingdale store and helped arrange the sale for us. Amazing customer service!

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Westport, CT
7/5/2019
The entire Bassett experience has been amazing from start to finish

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Concord, NC
7/5/2019
Lisa was outstanding to work with. She was friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured, which made the entire experience enjoyable. Highly recommend.

5 / 5 stars
LUCINDA
Frisco, TX
7/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
JAMES
Pineville, NC
7/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTY
Pineville, NC
7/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 400    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies