Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19649 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19649



51-100 OF 19649 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Friendswood, TX
6/11/2019
Andrea was very helpful and a delight to work with. No pressure, just very pleasant, understanding, and efficient.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
6/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THELMA
Fredericksburg, VA
6/10/2019
I enjoyed working with the consultant. She was very knowledgeable and patient with us.

5 / 5 stars
Ted & Tianna
Annapolis, MD
6/10/2019
Deon is amazing! Very patient and really took the time to assist us with our purchase!!! :-)))

5 / 5 stars
MARIE AND CELESTIN
Orange, CT
6/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
NATHAN
Pittsburgh, PA
6/9/2019
It took almost 4 months for custom draperies. This is unacceptable. We will not use your business for that service ever again. Our design consultant and the drapery installers were exceptional so it is really too bad that I cannot say that the entire experience met our expectations for what we paid for the service.

5 / 5 stars
MARIE AND CELESTIN
Orange, CT
6/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Knoxville, TN
6/8/2019
I was very pleased with the service and attention.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE
Greensboro, NC
6/5/2019
Kathryn volunteered to come in on her day off to help with application process and purchase and answered texts quickly.

4 / 5 stars
TONY AND CHRISTINE
King of Prussia, PA
6/4/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THEODORA
Garden City, NY
6/4/2019
Sharon Lettieri and the store manager, Anthony at Bassett located in Westbury, NY were absolutely fantastic. Anthony is so pleasant and always makes sure that the customer is having a great experience shopping. Sharon’s expertise in design and fabrics was an immense help in putting the rooms we wanted to furnish together. My experience is definitely 5 out of 5 stars.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD
Westport, CT
6/4/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KANDY
Buford, GA
6/2/2019
Great experience so far.

5 / 5 stars
JERVETTA
Richmond, VA
6/2/2019
Regarding window treatments, I suggest having more "live" selections so you can have full understand what you will receive. I love the fabric selected.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA
Richmond, VA
6/2/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOANN
Fort Worth, TX
6/1/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
SANJU
Orange, CT
6/1/2019
Jacey is patient and knowledgeable...she is an asset to this store!

4 / 5 stars
Donald
Annapolis, MD
6/1/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/1/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Manchester, MO
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Louisville, KY
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CONCHO & LINDSEY
Austin, TX
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BLOSSOM
Garden City, NY
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SABRINA
Pineville, NC
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Richmond, VA
5/31/2019
We bought a protection plan we didn’t use and were eligible for using the amount towards a future purchase at Bassett since we didn’t use it but it has been very tough to get it applied even after showing receipts for the purchase. This process shouldn’t be so difficult for the customers.

5 / 5 stars
CHEFF
Greensboro, NC
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Tucson, AZ
5/30/2019
Burcu was wonderful and patient. We decided to change fabrics and she handled our indecision efficiently and with a smile We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and value of the items we purchased

5 / 5 stars
JESSICA
Newington, CT
5/30/2019
We had an excellent experience and left after ordering two perfect pieces for our bedroom.

4 / 5 stars
ROXANNE
Tucson, AZ
5/30/2019
Our sale lady was lovely

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Houston, TX
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
VIRGINIA
Kennesaw, GA
5/30/2019
The staff was friendly from the greeter to the consultant. Ms MacMartin was very patient and made a lot of good suggestions that I hadn’t thought of for my chair choices.

5 / 5 stars
RITA & JOHN
Ontario, CA
5/30/2019
Kat in the Ontario store was really helpful. When we were looking at fabric options she listened carefully and had great suggestions.

5 / 5 stars
ROSLYN A
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5/30/2019
Wonderful experience being the first time in the store.

5 / 5 stars
Joe & Amy
Estero, FL
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Las Vegas, NV
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEVON
Irvine, CA
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Houston, TX
5/29/2019
My design consultant, Tammy Estes, was awesome! She was there to answer questions and provide suggestions, but allowed my sister and I just the right amount of space and time to explore, think, and play around with design ideas. She was there when I needed her and backed off when I didn’t. She was helpful without being pushy. Overall, I had a great experience with Tammy at Bassett Furniture.

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH AND CLAY
Greenville, SC
5/29/2019
Everything went smoothly. We are very happy with the process so far.

5 / 5 stars
WANDA
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2019
Outstanding customer service and people skills. They helped with the furniture layout and customization..

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2019
Janet was fantastic. Great experience.

5 / 5 stars
Arthur
Las Vegas, NV
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANGELA
Raleigh, NC
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KIMBERLY
Los Angeles, CA
5/29/2019
Jezli was amazing, as well as her manager! I felt that they worked well as a team. I did not feel pressured to buy anything and was given plenty of time and space to browse.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Garden City, NY
5/29/2019
Luci was very helpful, professional and just an overall nice person. A pleasure to work with :)

5 / 5 stars
SHARON
The Woodlands, TX
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARTIN
Garden City, NY
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANET
Buford, GA
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANNETTE
Hartsdale, NY
5/29/2019
Kristin was great. She was helpful but didn’t pressure me to buy anything or make a choice immediately.

5 / 5 stars
Bree & Craig
Southlake, TX
5/29/2019
Chester Sikorski was a huge help to us while we were choosing our living room furniture! He was patient and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and in fact, excited about our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
MARIELI & OSCAR
Rockville, MD
5/29/2019
Love working with Emilia, our designer.
    Page 2 of 393    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies