Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

20313 Customer Reviews
4.55 out of 5 stars
4.55 20313



51-100 OF 20313 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Natalie & Alex
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melissa
Sterling, VA
11/29/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lascelles
Sterling, VA
11/26/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Connie And John
Sterling, VA
11/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Karen
Sterling, VA
11/17/2018
My delivery is now delayed by over 2 weeks. Got an email informing me. Not happy.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Sterling, VA
11/15/2018
Dante Harris was my design consultant and he was very knowledgeable about the furniture that I was interested in purchasing and made suggestions that I eventually decided to take advantage of. He was congenial and made my visit to your store a real pleasure. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Sterling, VA
11/1/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Maggie Garcia in your Sterling, VA store. Maggie knows A LOT about furniture, but what made this sure a pleasurable experience for me was that she took the time to get to know me, my style and what I was looking for. I purchased a dining room set- a pretty big purchase, and I have no regrets on my selections because Maggie worked with me to create the perfect set FOR ME! Maggie has gone above and beyond for me by helping me with window panels and a rug to ensure that my room looks its absolute best! I had such a great experience that I've welcomed Maggie to our home so that she can help us with the remainder of our furnishing needs. Maggie takes great pride in her work and it shows! My only regret is not meeting her sooner! Maggie and Bassett Furniture will be my go to for all my furniture needs moving forward and I would definitely recommend them both to family and friends!

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kerri And Cory
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Gia is so wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
Sara
Sterling, VA
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tamara
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Gia was simply amazing. She treated us like we were the most important customers in her universe. She simply took care of us with dignity and respect. She was patient and kind. We will return because of her.

5 / 5 stars
Mary And Rick
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Annette & Don
Sterling, VA
10/5/2018
excellent!

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
9/14/2018
This has been the best furniture shopping experience I have ever had. Great job!!!

5 / 5 stars
Bethelhem /
Sterling, VA
9/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Caroline
Sterling, VA
9/6/2018
Love my design associate, Maria. She’s always professional but makes it fun. The store manager, John is always there if needed. Always makes me feel welcome. Products are outstanding and fabric choices are ample. Will continue to shop there when I’m looking for something.

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Sterling, VA
8/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jill &
Sterling, VA
8/30/2018
I think we should be told if we have an option of purchasing fewer throw pillows. It didn't come up and I assume we had to purchase with the pillows but if we could have reduced the price to lesson the number of them, we'd have chosen to do that if we knew if it was an option. Otherwise, we had a good store experience and a nice consultant. Now we just wait for the couch and hope the quality is what we expect.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Sterling, VA
7/26/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leigh
Sterling, VA
7/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leigh
Sterling, VA
6/7/2018
Gia Washjid, my design consultant and salesperson, was professional, attentive, and went out of her way to be available and helpful. Her design expertise were on point and she made what I consider a painful process easy and smooth. I would recommend both Gia and Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Sterling, VA
6/6/2018
Sales representative, Soraya Tamaddon, was truly fantastic. Without going into detail, I’ll just say that we have never had the pleasure of dealing with a sales representative of such competence, persuasiveness, and thoroughness. People like her are gold — for us, for your business. We’ll be back...

1 / 5 stars
Theresa
Sterling, VA
6/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer to hear more details about her experience.

5 / 5 stars
Terri
Sterling, VA
5/14/2018
Everyone/everything was great from start to finish! Ronnie was great at the store and delivery was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Waseem
Sterling, VA
5/2/2018
Our sales rep, Wajiha (Gia) Rashid, was fantastic! She spent so much time with us and guided us towards the perfect sofa combination and stayed with us for an hour after closing to assist us with the materials, accessories, and overall transaction.

5 / 5 stars
Melody
Sterling, VA
4/27/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rhonda
Sterling, VA
4/25/2018
1-I was introduce to your company by your commercials with Property Brothers. Thank you for exposing me to your brand 2- I want excellent quality leather in my family room. I am truly pleased with the quality and durability. 3- I was contemplating between a set from your company and another company. Your salesperson was not forceful but confident in her product. She was considerate due the that I lived about 1 & 1/2 away. She was very accommodating. I really like the set but my salesperson is the reason that I am a continual customer. 4- The delivery men were professional, punctual and efficient. 5- The internet is an accurate depiction of the product. 6- Overall, I am beyond pleased with the whole process and your product

5 / 5 stars
Lori
Sterling, VA
4/19/2018
I loved working with Gia! She really knows the products well and has a great eye for design! I love my new furniture!!

3 / 5 stars
John
Sterling, VA
4/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ellen
Sterling, VA
4/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Sterling, VA
4/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
John
Sterling, VA
4/12/2018
My couch and chairs are well made. The material is far superior to any thing I looked at. Maggie Garcia was our designer. She did a wonderful job helping us to pick out matching materials. Ms. Garcia also came to our hour for a designer visit. She gave us many useful tips and ideas to further improve our family room. She did a wonderful job helping us fulfill our furniture needs and we will be sure to use her again for other purchases. Thanks.

5 / 5 stars
Alok
Sterling, VA
4/11/2018
Gia is awesome! She was able to give us suggestions that went with our lifestyle and not just sell us show pieces.

3 / 5 stars
Gie Hae
Sterling, VA
3/22/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Deneen
Sterling, VA
3/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
The customer states that she initially felt as though the recliner feels much harder than what is in the showroom. We explained that the cushions are brand new and can take a few weeks to break in. She stated that they have gotten a little softer since delivery. We will follow up with her again in a couple of weeks to make sure she is satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Sterling, VA
3/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robin
Sterling, VA
3/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deanna
Sterling, VA
3/21/2018
Everything. Very happy with the whole process.

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Sterling, VA
3/15/2018
We purchased 2 lamps along with a very large quantity of furniture. We decided that we wanted to return the lights. The Bassett people were very cooperative and without question permitted us to return the lamps and promptly credited our account. Thank you.

1 / 5 stars
Hakan
Sterling, VA
3/15/2018
The sofa we got is so uncomfortable and the store is not willing to help us with that

Bassett Response:  
We explained with custom furniture the measurements can vary some but we do feel this is within our standards.

5 / 5 stars
Shalanda
Sterling, VA
3/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy & Bj
Sterling, VA
3/8/2018
Ronnie was awesome, taking the time to work with us on what would fit in our space and provide the look and feel we wanted!

5 / 5 stars
Shipra
Sterling, VA
3/7/2018
Soraya at the Dulles showroom was awesome. She was friendly and understood our needs. We loved working with her!

5 / 5 stars
Larry
Sterling, VA
2/21/2018
Delivery was top notch - that stuff was heavy sales (Gina) great

5 / 5 stars
William
Sterling, VA
2/21/2018
Great job by the entire Bassett team!

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Sterling, VA
2/21/2018
Soraya Tamaddon at the Bassett store at Dulles Corner, Sterling, VA was outstanding. She pushed us out of our comfort zone and the result was excellent. The quality of the furniture is outstanding and very comfortable and all our neighbors love the end product.

5 / 5 stars
Zarina
Sterling, VA
2/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Sterling, VA
2/8/2018
Our experience at Bassett has been great! It was recommended by friends as was the designer, Soraya Tamaddon. She made our experience wonderful due to her knowledge and recommendations, while still giving us much input into the choices we made. She is lovely to deal with and was a large reason why we limited our furniture search to Bassett only.
    Page 2 of 407    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies