Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19633 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19633



51-100 OF 19633 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

4 / 5 stars
SANJU
Orange, CT
6/1/2019
Jacey is patient and knowledgeable...she is an asset to this store!

4 / 5 stars
Donald
Annapolis, MD
6/1/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/1/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Manchester, MO
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Louisville, KY
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CONCHO & LINDSEY
Austin, TX
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BLOSSOM
Garden City, NY
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SABRINA
Pineville, NC
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Richmond, VA
5/31/2019
We bought a protection plan we didn’t use and were eligible for using the amount towards a future purchase at Bassett since we didn’t use it but it has been very tough to get it applied even after showing receipts for the purchase. This process shouldn’t be so difficult for the customers.

5 / 5 stars
CHEFF
Greensboro, NC
5/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Tucson, AZ
5/30/2019
Burcu was wonderful and patient. We decided to change fabrics and she handled our indecision efficiently and with a smile We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and value of the items we purchased

5 / 5 stars
JESSICA
Newington, CT
5/30/2019
We had an excellent experience and left after ordering two perfect pieces for our bedroom.

4 / 5 stars
ROXANNE
Tucson, AZ
5/30/2019
Our sale lady was lovely

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Houston, TX
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
VIRGINIA
Kennesaw, GA
5/30/2019
The staff was friendly from the greeter to the consultant. Ms MacMartin was very patient and made a lot of good suggestions that I hadn’t thought of for my chair choices.

5 / 5 stars
RITA & JOHN
Ontario, CA
5/30/2019
Kat in the Ontario store was really helpful. When we were looking at fabric options she listened carefully and had great suggestions.

5 / 5 stars
ROSLYN A
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5/30/2019
Wonderful experience being the first time in the store.

5 / 5 stars
Joe & Amy
Estero, FL
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Las Vegas, NV
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEVON
Irvine, CA
5/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Houston, TX
5/29/2019
My design consultant, Tammy Estes, was awesome! She was there to answer questions and provide suggestions, but allowed my sister and I just the right amount of space and time to explore, think, and play around with design ideas. She was there when I needed her and backed off when I didn’t. She was helpful without being pushy. Overall, I had a great experience with Tammy at Bassett Furniture.

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH AND CLAY
Greenville, SC
5/29/2019
Everything went smoothly. We are very happy with the process so far.

5 / 5 stars
WANDA
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2019
Outstanding customer service and people skills. They helped with the furniture layout and customization..

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Fredericksburg, VA
5/29/2019
Janet was fantastic. Great experience.

5 / 5 stars
Arthur
Las Vegas, NV
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANGELA
Raleigh, NC
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KIMBERLY
Los Angeles, CA
5/29/2019
Jezli was amazing, as well as her manager! I felt that they worked well as a team. I did not feel pressured to buy anything and was given plenty of time and space to browse.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Garden City, NY
5/29/2019
Luci was very helpful, professional and just an overall nice person. A pleasure to work with :)

5 / 5 stars
SHARON
The Woodlands, TX
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARTIN
Garden City, NY
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANET
Buford, GA
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANNETTE
Hartsdale, NY
5/29/2019
Kristin was great. She was helpful but didn’t pressure me to buy anything or make a choice immediately.

5 / 5 stars
Bree & Craig
Southlake, TX
5/29/2019
Chester Sikorski was a huge help to us while we were choosing our living room furniture! He was patient and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and in fact, excited about our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
MARIELI & OSCAR
Rockville, MD
5/29/2019
Love working with Emilia, our designer.

4 / 5 stars
SAVANNAH
Oklahoma City, OK
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROXANNE
Buford, GA
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Southlake, TX
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TIM
Fort Worth, TX
5/29/2019
Rhonda was awesome, she helped us design exactly what we wanted down to the feel of the cushions of the sofa. Her knowledge of the products and patience with us as we worked thru the process was more than expected. We look forward to the final product. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
AISHA
Little Rock, AR
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEAN
Westport, CT
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barry
Burlington, MA
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
EMIL
Woodland Hills, CA
5/29/2019
Chris was so great. We’ll be coming back specifically for him to help us find furniture for our other rooms.

5 / 5 stars
JAYNE
Friendswood, TX
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAUL & TRACI
Ontario, CA
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Victor, NY
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JORDAN
The Woodlands, TX
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GAIL
Estero, FL
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
William
Jensen Beach, FL
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
5/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANDERSON
Scottsdale, AZ
5/29/2019
Jon Pelletier was extremely helpful!
    Page 2 of 393    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies