Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
You Are Always Welcome!

We are pleased to open our front doors again. Our design consultants are ready to assist with your design decisions wherever you are comfortable.  Shop online now, book a Virtual Appointment or Private In-Store Appointment.  As we adapt to new health and safety guidelines in our home delivery centers, we have experienced extended home delivery dates - we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Safety is paramount, and we invite you to learn more about what we're doing to follow health guidelines for our open stores and home deliveries.  READ MORE.

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

22567 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 22567



51-100 OF 22567 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
KRIS
Sterling, VA
6/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
6/17/2019
the main piece was ordered wrong and they didn't realize it until delivery week. Waiting as seems to be no rush to get the correct item in.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Sterling, VA
5/28/2019
Ghia was very professional, knowledgeable and offered many alternatives. She took the time to understand my needs and my budget directing me to a well thought and smart selection. Will definitely refer friends and family to her as well call her for any other needs I may have in the future

5 / 5 stars
JANET
Sterling, VA
5/27/2019
I am very impressed with the service and professionalism of the employees with whom I worked.

5 / 5 stars
STEVE & BARBARA
Sterling, VA
5/27/2019
No one was pushy

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Sterling, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
5/20/2019
Nathan was helpful and efficient - made the experience easy. We went to a few furniture stores in the area and this was the only one where the salesperson didn’t follow us around, bothering us the entire time.

5 / 5 stars
KATHRYN
Sterling, VA
5/13/2019
I am in the process of moving my household and my mom’s who lives out of state as we combine households. It has been quite the process. Nathan was extremely easy to deal with regarding my complicated schedule and made our ordering a breeze. It’s good to see in an online ordering environment.

5 / 5 stars
MARKUS
Sterling, VA
5/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALICIA
Sterling, VA
5/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Sterling, VA
5/5/2019
Lisa was so helpful and spent a lot of time patiently advising us on the furniture for our living room.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
5/2/2019
Our designer Magee Garcia was knowledgable, thorough, informative and extremely helpful in creating a beautiful sitting/lounging/ TV area for out great room. She came to our home measured, coordinated new furniture with pieces we already owned and presented a beautiful plan. She listened to our wants and needs, and made the process of redesigning our great room a wonderful experience.

5 / 5 stars
MARY & KENNY
Sterling, VA
4/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
SHIRIN
Sterling, VA
4/29/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cathy
Sterling, VA
4/26/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MEGAN
Sterling, VA
4/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMANDA
Sterling, VA
4/22/2019
Really appreciated that the designer came to my home. I felt like I was in very good hands and could better trust the process of ensuring I was getting the right pieces to fit in the space

5 / 5 stars
LAUREN
Sterling, VA
4/7/2019
Easy transaction with a knowledgeable consultant. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
4/2/2019
Maggie and Brenden were just terrific in helping us get our order corrected. We are most appreciative of their efforts. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
KATIE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOE & NICOLE
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FAZUL
Sterling, VA
3/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Sterling, VA
3/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kirk and Jeanne
Sterling, VA
3/11/2019
This is my second buying experience with Gia Rashid. I first worked with Gia to purchase furniture for my kitchen and family room in the Fall of 2018. I loved what she did to refresh those rooms so I knew when I was looking for furniture for my living room, she and Bassettt were the ones I wanted to work with. Once again, she came up with beautiful recommendations. I’m so looking forward to delivery of our furniture, and I will be certain to recommend Gia and Basset to friends.

5 / 5 stars
EVELYN
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
Dante and team were fantastic!

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Sterling, VA
3/4/2019
We had our bed delivered at 9:00 pm at night. They delivery guys and our salesperson met at our house because my son is an EMT/firefighter. They all went above and beyond the job. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! Salesperson Nathan from Sterling Va. Delivery guys were from Maryland.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
1/22/2019
Nathan was a great help.

5 / 5 stars
Dayna
Sterling, VA
1/16/2019
I ordered arm covers at the same time I ordered the sofa and the covers have not yet arrived.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Sterling, VA
1/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Deb
Sterling, VA
1/3/2019
Excellent staff, attentive and knowledgable !!

5 / 5 stars
Karl
Sterling, VA
12/23/2018
Outstanding experience from end to end! From product selection to delivery- great job!

4 / 5 stars
Mohammad
Sterling, VA
12/22/2018
Maria Amosova of Dulles branch is very knowledgeable & talented designer. She was very mindful about the expectation and boundary of our expectations. We had an awesome experience there.

5 / 5 stars
Kristine
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
The dining room table we received has a scratch in the Center of the table. We pointed it out at delivery and hopefully will either get it fixed or get a new table.

5 / 5 stars
Shari
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pierre
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Special Thank to Maria. Great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Anthony
Sterling, VA
12/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Sterling, VA
12/1/2018
Maggie did a fantastic job!

5 / 5 stars
Alyson
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Nathan was so helpful in helping me design my living room. I can’t wait for my furniture to come!

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Maggie was fantastic to work with! She took the time to truly understand what I wanted and picked out so many wonderful options. She really has a great eye for colors and patterns. She made spending a lot of money (to me, anyway) fun. :-)

5 / 5 stars
Natalie & Alex
Sterling, VA
11/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melissa
Sterling, VA
11/29/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lascelles
Sterling, VA
11/26/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Connie And John
Sterling, VA
11/21/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Karen
Sterling, VA
11/17/2018
My delivery is now delayed by over 2 weeks. Got an email informing me. Not happy.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Sterling, VA
11/15/2018
Dante Harris was my design consultant and he was very knowledgeable about the furniture that I was interested in purchasing and made suggestions that I eventually decided to take advantage of. He was congenial and made my visit to your store a real pleasure. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Sterling, VA
11/1/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Maggie Garcia in your Sterling, VA store. Maggie knows A LOT about furniture, but what made this sure a pleasurable experience for me was that she took the time to get to know me, my style and what I was looking for. I purchased a dining room set- a pretty big purchase, and I have no regrets on my selections because Maggie worked with me to create the perfect set FOR ME! Maggie has gone above and beyond for me by helping me with window panels and a rug to ensure that my room looks its absolute best! I had such a great experience that I've welcomed Maggie to our home so that she can help us with the remainder of our furnishing needs. Maggie takes great pride in her work and it shows! My only regret is not meeting her sooner! Maggie and Bassett Furniture will be my go to for all my furniture needs moving forward and I would definitely recommend them both to family and friends!

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kerri And Cory
Sterling, VA
10/31/2018
Gia is so wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
Sara
Sterling, VA
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 452    
 
Copyright © 2003-2020 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies