Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16094 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 16094



951-1000 OF 16094 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
David & Joanna
Las Vegas, NV
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Victor, NY
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Torrance, CA
3/7/2018
The sofa quality was better than expected.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/7/2018
Had to have the back cushions adjusted and more filling put in the edges. Otherwise the sofa is very comfortable and extremely well put together

5 / 5 stars
Sue
Chandler, AZ
3/7/2018
Sales person, Roberta, did an excellent job f keeping us informed about when our furniture was in the process and when to expect delivery. All delivery notifications were timely and delivery was on schedule. Bassett service far exceeded any other furniture company with whom we have dealt. Thank you-

5 / 5 stars
Rick & Levinia
Friendswood, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kerry & Stuart
Greensboro, NC
3/7/2018
Can’t really pick one thing. The entire transaction was... flawless. Special thanks to Vicki, our consultant. She is amazing.

5 / 5 stars
Linda & Steve
Scottsdale, AZ
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Houston, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Beth
Westport, CT
3/7/2018
The sales staff at the Greenwich store was awesome. The delivery crew was also awesome. Could not be more happy, such a gorgeous bedroom set. Extremely happy!!!

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
Southlake, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Beth & Alan
Wichita, KS
3/7/2018
Our original sales gal Allison (she’s since left Bassett) couldn’t have been better. She was phenomenal! She was creative, attentive, honest and brilliant. However, a couple weeks after spending close to $10,000, we decided we’d like to add one more small piece, possiblely 2. Much to our dismay, the store was unwilling to extend the sale price to our additions. After such large purchases, we were very disappointed. I Would have thought that would have been an automatic courtesy. Unfortunately that left a very poor impression with us.

5 / 5 stars
Irving
Pineville, NC
3/7/2018
a special Thank you to Lisa Atkinson for providing such great customer service. After having numerious production and manufacturing issues with our current delivery we are having to send it back. My wife and I understand that sometimes issues arise. We’ve expressed to others how well we were helped and treated.

5 / 5 stars
Alison
Newport News, VA
3/7/2018
Customer service was lovely and attention to detail.

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Chandler, AZ
3/7/2018
Staff very helpful, courteous and professional.

5 / 5 stars
David
Paramus, NJ
3/7/2018
My sales guy, Ramon Roman is fantastic. Used him twice now and both products he has sold me are great. Keep him around.

1 / 5 stars
Ayesha
Houston, TX
3/7/2018
My delivery is still not complete

Bassett Response:  
There was back and forth on the quantity's of the nightstands the customer wanted. Her final quantity was not updated on the order. We expedited the order to get the customer her additional nightstand.

5 / 5 stars
Rob
Westport, CT
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nitzhia
Garden City, NY
3/7/2018
I love your products the price is a little higher than I can afford for the rest of my list.

5 / 5 stars
Katie
Pittsburgh, PA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mark & Barbara
Gulfport, MS
3/7/2018
Lisa our sales person was wonderful

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Irvine, CA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Luz
Jensen Beach, FL
3/7/2018
Everybody was very courteous and they helped me with all my questions and concerns. I will go back to buy the rest of the furniture that I still need.

5 / 5 stars
Michael&Amanda
Knoxville, TN
3/7/2018
Picked up at store. We were called before it arrived and were able schedule a time to pick up. Was assisted with loading. We were kept informed throughout the process of manufacture and shipping. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Scottsdale, AZ
3/7/2018
Marci Taylor, my salesperson, has very good taste and has helped me with my room by room redecorating after moving into a smaller home. She has been a great help!

5 / 5 stars
Camille
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy
Stoughton, MA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maryanne
Wilmington, DE
3/7/2018
Grace Saynor was an excellent Design Consultant. I plan to purchase from her again as soon as I save more money.

5 / 5 stars
Wynne
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
San Antonio, TX
3/7/2018
Our sales person Ena was awesome. She did a wonderful job putting together our wants and color scheme

4 / 5 stars
Mary And Chuck
Fredericksburg, VA
3/7/2018
I haven't had the chance to call my salesperson but there are quite a few loose threads hanging from my chair. I didn't see at the time of delivery but my granddaughters with their youthful eyes pick right up on them. I know it's just a matter of clipping them, but I was disappointed.

5 / 5 stars
David And Heli
Atlanta, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Victor, NY
3/7/2018
David was a wonderful salesperson. He was not pushy like some other places that we walked out of. The front desk staff were helpful,and friendly. We love our furniture. I just received a lamp I had David order for me last week.I love it! It came quickly, was well made and I love it. We didn’t need the furniture right away due to construction of the room it was going in, I can’t believe how GREAT Bassett was on letting us hold off on the delivery for almost 3 months!!! Wow!!! Huge Kudos to the delivery team. They were exceptional, they were helpful in placing the furniture, they removed shoes even though I said they didn’t need to,They were so considerate and friendly. Best experience all around. I have recommended Bassett to my friends. Karen Zion

4 / 5 stars
Heidi
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Recliner will not stay reclined so have opened a service call. Also noted when shopping for pillows online no protection plan was offered during purchase. Would still like to have this if possible. Furniture is otherwise beautiful

Bassett Response:  
Customer was delivered 2/27/18. When we received the call that the recliner would not hold its position we scheduled a service visit for 3/13/18/ to correct this issue. The customer purchased the pillows online and did not select the Guardsman Protection Plan.

5 / 5 stars
John
Dublin, OH
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ron
Southlake, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Atlanta, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Kris And Phil
Wilmington, DE
3/7/2018
Interior designer was wonderful. Couch and leather chair very nice. Tuffed chair is distorted and the cushion is sewn to the chair. Very disappointed. We are waiting for a decision to replace it.

5 / 5 stars
Marissa
Paramus, NJ
3/7/2018
I am really impressed by the awesome customer service provided by Designer Joann and assistant Leigh of Bassett in Paramus, NJ! They came to my place and made recommendations for the space. I was pleasantly surprised at how soon the furniture was delivered. I love how it all turned out! The whole experience was delightful! I’m a happy customer - MM : )

5 / 5 stars
Karen/Mark
Friendswood, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Lucy
Pineville, NC
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Buford, GA
3/7/2018
Your delivery team was pleasant and did a great job explaining how the delivery would go. There was some damage to 3 pieces and explained that they would take pictures and my sales consultant would call me. My sales consultant called on Monday and I have already been contacted to make an appointment for the technician.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
Knoxville, TN
3/7/2018
Great help in the store with Amy. Lots of design option, she was very helpful & so pleasant to work with not pushy at all.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne
Houston, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Scottsdale, AZ
3/7/2018
My salesman spent hours with me to make sure I knew all the options. He did a lot of work. Delivery folks very careful with the furniture and the house.

5 / 5 stars
James
Concord, NC
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Isabelle
Little Rock, AR
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Westport, CT
3/7/2018
Sales staff was excellent and went out of their way to help us select fabric.

4 / 5 stars
Jackie
Rockville, MD
3/7/2018
I was very disappointed that one of my pieces was broken. I am still waiting for the new piece. I have been promised it will be here before my family arrives at the end of the month.

Bassett Response:  
We will continue to update you regarding the status of your replacement.

5 / 5 stars
Lesley
Stoughton, MA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 20 of 322    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies