Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

13776 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 13776



1001-1050 OF 13776 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

4 / 5 stars
Tanisha
Atlanta, GA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ricardo
San Antonio, TX
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathia
Selma, TX
9/13/2017
Everything was done perfectly. Especially pleased with the politeness of the staff.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy&John
Amherst, NY
9/13/2017
jordan Kelly a very good sales person with excellent follow up Delivery people were polite and on time

5 / 5 stars
Vera
Farmingdale, NY
9/13/2017
i had two items delivered, my ottoman was amazing, but the end table has poor mitered corners. The delivery men took pictures, and when I called the store, they had the pictures already, and assured me, I could get a replacement. we decided the table was wrong for our room, our designer was amazing, and helped us to pick out a replacement table. I really felt the whole customer service was amazing!

4 / 5 stars
Jennifer & Matt
Pineville, NC
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jannet
Woodland Hills, CA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Chestnut Hill, MA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy
Los Angeles, CA
9/13/2017
I wasn't quite sure how my dining room table and chairs would look but they came out beautifully. I appreciated the follow up from the sales person, Nicole, and the delivery people were excellent. They were extremely careful with the items and ask me what I needed to have done and how I wanted it placed.

5 / 5 stars
Carole
Southlake, TX
9/13/2017
From the salesperson ( Susan Frnka, Southlake, TX store ) to the timeliness of delivery and the delivery people, everything was done very professionally. Great experience!!

2 / 5 stars
Magan
Little Rock, AR
9/13/2017
Sales people should be more experienced in helping customers pick products . I ended up spending an 130.00 on pillows that didn't match at all. So disappointed!!!

Bassett Response:  
The customer insisted on ordering the pillows, against the designers suggestions. Upon reaching out to the customer, they are very happy with their purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Little Rock, AR
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nicole
Concord, NC
9/13/2017
Toni Weiss at the Concord Bassett Furniture store has gone above and beyond to make our buying experience easy and enjoyable. She knows so much about the furniture and didn't rush us to make decisions; she wanted us to love what we purchased and be well informed. Couldn't have worked with someone better!

1 / 5 stars
Harold
Gulfport, MS
9/13/2017
Better quality control

Bassett Response:  
Quality control is our highest priority and we are following the process and taking steps to ensure the optimum outcome.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Newport News, VA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Angela Nick
King of Prussia, PA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Susan
Kennesaw, GA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Frieda
Garden City, NY
9/13/2017
I thought the salesman Don was very professional and your staff was very helpful

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Rockville, MD
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Preferred
Paramus, NJ
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Marci & Steve
Scottsdale, AZ
9/13/2017
DELIVER WHAT WAS PROMISED CALL BACK AS PROMISED TERRIBLE FINISH, AND BOTH ITEMS WERE NOT COLOR AS PROMISED, OR LEAD TO BELIEVE STILL TRYING TO GET THIS RESOLVED

Bassett Response:  
We are reaching out to the customer to better understand their experience.

5 / 5 stars
Bill
Greensboro, NC
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Hoover, AL
9/13/2017
Offered design advice during my last visit (wasn't offered on previous visits).

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Rockville, MD
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
Orem, UT
9/13/2017
Delivery driver was great.

1 / 5 stars
Diana
Falls Church, VA
9/13/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the bed, bedside tables and lingerie chest. However, the dresser drawers are not aligned evenly and don't shut tightly like quality furniture. I've had it over a week and I'm still trying to get someone out to fix or replace it. A few minutes ago I was offered 9/30. I was not happy since I don't want to use it until all is settled. So they agreed to come on Tues 9/19. I'm hoping they will give me the quality piece that I paid for. And, thank you for asking!

Bassett Response:  
The customer needed the technician to come out earlier than previously quoted, which was accommodated. We will follow up with the customer after the service has been completed.

5 / 5 stars
Caryl
Newington, CT
9/13/2017
Susan answered our questions and showed great knowledge of product's we were looking for. She also promptly followed up on a damaged item we had ordered. Good job!

5 / 5 stars
Pamela
Louisville, KY
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Sterling, VA
9/13/2017
We outfitted our whole condo with Bassett furniture ! We have been very pleased with the whole experience, except for the last experience with our dining room table which we waited 6wks for our beautiful table, only to find that the designer from Bassett ordered the wrong size table, than what we had ordered! Now we are waiting again , with great anticipation of getting the right table delivered! Other than our latest mishap, everything else was a very pleasant experience. We love Bassett, and we have told 2 more friends who also went to Bassett and bought items because of our recommendations! Just wish my table was here!

5 / 5 stars
Sue
Rockville, MD
9/13/2017
Delivery gentlemen were courteous, on time and very efficient!

5 / 5 stars
Marcia & Joe
Annapolis, MD
9/13/2017
My experience with Bassett is an A+. My entire apartment is Bassett except for one article from my NY apartment. Your designers are delightful especially Courtney in the Annapolis, Maryland store.

5 / 5 stars
Lusannah
San Antonio, TX
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandra
Concord, NC
9/13/2017
Everything from the customer service in the store all the way thru delivery. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Pineville, NC
9/13/2017
Katie at Pineville came up with a wonderful design. She had great follow through and even sent a lovely thank you note. The main delivery guy went out of his way to protect our home and furniture. He also was very sure to tell us what a great company was .

5 / 5 stars
Mike & Theresa
Pineville, NC
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Vince
Gulfport, MS
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Helen
Atlanta, GA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jason
Greenville, SC
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stan & Robin
Scottsdale, AZ
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Little Rock, AR
9/13/2017
Britt was very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Rockville, MD
9/13/2017
The quality of the furniture is great. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Danelco
Rockville, MD
9/13/2017
Sales person/designer spent time with us during fabric selections and was responsive afterwards when asking for fabric samples to use to design home further.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Wilmington, DE
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Pleasant Hill, CA
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Carole
Catonsville, MD
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lynne
Hartsdale, NY
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Paula
Fort Worth, TX
9/13/2017
Bassett has a great sales staff at the Hulen Store in Ft. Worth, TX. Wonderful to work with and very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Michael&Amanda
Knoxville, TN
9/13/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sarynes
Hartsdale, NY
9/12/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Doug & Paula
Houston, TX
9/12/2017
Everything - start to finish!
    Page 21 of 276    
 
Copyright © 2003-2017 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies