Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12246 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 12246



1001-1050 OF 12246 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Noele
Falls Church, VA
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eileen
King of Prussia, PA
6/1/2017
We love the rug! Was afraid it would have a smell (like many rugs with wool) and very pleased it does not. We would have rated "well above average" except there was a hole from a puncture that was only visial from the underside and was not seen when installed. We called the store and since it cannot be fixed it will be replaced. Thanks Bassett for standing by your product and making the process of replacing the rug easy!

5 / 5 stars
Pat
Cockeysville, MD
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dwayne & Anita
Southlake, TX
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Green Brook, NJ
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/1/2017
Our salesperson, Lisa did a great job!! Service delivery personal were very polite and did a nice job as well.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
Brick, NJ
6/1/2017
Diana from the Brick NJ showroom was wonderful. Knowledgeable with design ,style and colors .Delivery men were great !! Small homes are always a challenge. Overall great experience!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Ashley
Buford, GA
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Azra
Atlanta, GA
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sheri
Friendswood, TX
6/1/2017
Our salesperson Ruth at the Friendswood location was wonderful from start to finish!!!! The prior week we went to the 45 North location...we walked around the store for about 20 minutes....NO ONE APPROACHED US NO ONE ACKNOWLEDGED US!!! Several ladies were conversating at the desk; one gentleman stood right in the middle of the floor as we walked past him out the door.

5 / 5 stars
Jalaine
Friendswood, TX
6/1/2017
Built chair and had it ready in record time. Nancy was great. Thank you. Jalaine Shirley

5 / 5 stars
Carl
Raleigh, NC
6/1/2017
Pam Ericson is the best

5 / 5 stars
Tom & Nancy
Richmond, VA
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/1/2017
My sales person, Kris Shaffer was wonderful and collaborated with me on designing the perfect sectional for our living space and family. The products are very well made and I anticipate the pieces will last for quite some time.

5 / 5 stars
Melanie
Dallas, TX
6/1/2017
Delivery was awesome!

5 / 5 stars
Tracy
Scottsdale, AZ
6/1/2017
personalized our fabrics and delivery was on time and performed quickly but carefully

5 / 5 stars
Joe
Amherst, NY
6/1/2017
Our sales associate, Michael Helwig, was wonderful to work with. The customer service and delivery professionals were friendly and efficient. We absolutely love our new furniture. It is high quality and looks great. We would definitely shop here again.

5 / 5 stars
Angie
Knoxville, TN
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Lisa
Raleigh, NC
6/1/2017
Everything has been wonderful and we do love the couch. However there is a piece of the frame that is bent. I have contacted the local store and sent pictures. I am waiting to hear back

Bassett Response:  
We have scheduled a service technician to visit the customers home and correct the customers concerns.

4 / 5 stars
Barb
Victor, NY
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Matthew
Burlington, MA
6/1/2017
The delivery guys arrived nearly an hour early and had the furniture in place in a timely and efficient manner.

5 / 5 stars
Patti
Manchester, MO
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Jim & Adele
San Marcos, CA
6/1/2017
The salesman was helpful, delivery people were on time, polite and very efficient. The chair was as comfortable as the one I sat in on the showroom floor. That being said, the color is more purple than red....I am not please with the color of this chair and not sure how I am going to resolve this problem.

4 / 5 stars
Dan & April
Louisville, KY
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jasmine
Paramus, NJ
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Paramus, NJ
6/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Nancy Robert
Wilmington, DE
6/1/2017
Relatively pleasant not. Sales person was pleasant and eager. While I think the products (sofa and chair) that we purchased are good quality they are a little too big (especially height) for our space. In the end that is our responsibility but we needed more help from the sales person and her computer program than we received. In retrospect we should have looked at more items in showroom before speaking with the salesperson who, while pleasant seemed anxious to sell us something.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy
Temecula, CA
5/31/2017
We haven't received all our order yet but we are pleased with what we have already.

5 / 5 stars
Mary Beth
Cincinnati, OH
5/31/2017
I loved working with Susie at the Fields Ertel store. She came out to the house and drew up a beautiful plan for my family room. She was very easy to work with absolutely no pressure to buy.

5 / 5 stars
Linda & Bob
Torrance, CA
5/31/2017
Like being able to find everything in one store. Heidi was an enthusiastic, knowledgeable staff member. Like the quality and style of the Bassett furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Roy & Mel
Concord, NC
5/30/2017
Quality furniture, attentive staff, and even the third party delivery guys were good.

5 / 5 stars
Kate
Concord, NC
5/30/2017
Listened to me. Allowed me to switch fabric color the same day the order was placed. Allowed me to borrow two dining chairs until my chair order arrived.

5 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Greensboro, NC
5/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Muriel
Gulfport, MS
5/29/2017
personal assistance, knowledgeable about decorating as well as stock; delivery was very well done, set up professionally; the whole process was pleasant, everyone helpful, all questions answered immediately

5 / 5 stars
David
Raleigh, NC
5/28/2017
We look forward to future purchases at your store. Thank you for great customer service.

5 / 5 stars
David
Raleigh, NC
5/28/2017
We look forward to making future purchases. Your delivery crew were awesome. Great communication on delivery date and time. They we right on with the time of delivery. Both men were very professional, polite took a lot of pride and time in the delivery of our queen sleeper sofa. Best experience ever!!! Thank you!!!

5 / 5 stars
Gary And Yvette
Annapolis, MD
5/28/2017
The follow-up on our order that was keyed incorrectly was prompt; although we had to wait on delivery availability to our area, it was right on time. Delivery personnel were neat and careful in setting up our new sectional.

5 / 5 stars
Kush
Raleigh, NC
5/28/2017
Great sales experience. Painless delivery process.

5 / 5 stars
Isabel
San Antonio, TX
5/27/2017
Ensuring I was satisfied with my purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Sue & Mark
Dallas, TX
5/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Tom & Debbie
Tyler, TX
5/26/2017
Issues with 3 of the pieces but service has resolved 2 and the chest must be re-ordered. Was extremely disappointed when watching different pieces of furniture enter my home, only to see each piece clearly stamped 'made in vietnam'. I literally avoided Ashley for that reason but they had lower prices on similarly styled furniture. Hope the Bassett name pulls this one out and makes me a believer. Sales and delivery staff were exceptional; knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

5 / 5 stars
Cindy
Manchester, MO
5/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
June
Victor, NY
5/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the accommodation you made for the frame. I already had a new frame and when the bed was delivered was told the headboard would not fit my frame. I was basically a matter of hardware. When I was told I would have to buy a new frame, I called the store, spoke to (the manager?) and she resolved the matter to my satisfaction and in the only fair way. Many thanks to her.

5 / 5 stars
Marie
Newington, CT
5/26/2017
Everything, very happy with design help and selections.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Pineville, NC
5/26/2017
I have been working with an excellent designer Marty in the Pineville, NC store. He has helped extensively with coordinating furniture for my new home and I love everything. Bassett is lucky to have him.

5 / 5 stars
Norma
San Antonio, TX
5/26/2017
Really enjoyed working with Julio. He was really patient in helping me pick out colors for the pillows. Prices were not bad.

5 / 5 stars
Gwen
Paramus, NJ
5/26/2017
Love my chair. The whole experience was easy, pleasant and painless. Have already recommended you to several people.

5 / 5 stars
Vanessa
Catonsville, MD
5/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Veronica
Houston, TX
5/26/2017
Your home delivery gentleman went above and beyond. They helped move an old sofa to a second floor. It was a great that they offered to help since I have no one to help me move large furniture. This deed should not go unnoticed.

5 / 5 stars
Sandrina
Kennesaw, GA
5/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 21 of 245    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies