Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

11122 Customer Reviews
4.49 out of 5 stars
4.49 11122



1101-1150 OF 11122 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Shanelle
Gulfport, MS
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bill Pam
Gulfport, MS
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wade
Raleigh, NC
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Newington, CT
1/25/2017
Helped me pull my living room together

5 / 5 stars
Mindy
Dallas, TX
1/25/2017
Quality furniture made to meet our needs. It was nice having the sales associate come to our home prior to purchasing to ensure the fabric & demensions would fit our room!

5 / 5 stars
Ellen
Atlanta, GA
1/25/2017
David Hussey was an extremely attentive and professional salesperson. We picked up our furniture at the warehouse and the staff there was outstanding.

5 / 5 stars
Aron
Fort Walton Beach, FL
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Laurie & Jim
Victor, NY
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Erin
Atlanta, GA
1/25/2017
Everything was awesome. And MJ at the Perimeter store in GA is the absolute best!

4 / 5 stars
Patricia
Hartsdale, NY
1/25/2017
The manager of the store did help me out with the order discrepancy. The delivery people should have taken off the stickers on the tables. I had to lift the glass to take off and almost broke it. Also they left a lot of fingerprints and I had to lift the glass again to clean it.

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Las Vegas, NV
1/25/2017
Stephanie called to let me know a table I liked was marked down and was a good buy for me. She has come to my home to measure and make a floor plan so we would know that the furniture we ordered fit well in our space. She is very kind and listens well. Carlos help load a couple of items I purchased from the store into my truck and SUV. Very nice also. I was treated very well. I also love my furniture! Thank you! Theresa Morin

4 / 5 stars
Sammie
Houston, TX
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Dallas, TX
1/25/2017
Very quick and efficient set up

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Pineville, NC
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Philip
San Antonio, TX
1/25/2017
Our salesman was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. His explanations were thorough and concise. Very nice experience.

5 / 5 stars
Xavier
Atlanta, GA
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Katherine
San Antonio, TX
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Sharon
Southlake, TX
1/25/2017
I ordered a sofa to match a custom sofa I had purchased from Basset a couple of years ago. Sales and delivery staff were great, however the couch was built with the wrong cushion edge, and your quality control didn't catch the error prior to delivering to me. Now I have two sofas that aren't quite identical. Awaiting resolution, which is in the works, but very disappointed with the knife edged cushions sent to my house.

Bassett Response:  
This was a factory error. We have ordered the correct back pillow casings.

5 / 5 stars
Frank & Debra
San Marcos, CA
1/25/2017
Like the visual appeal Of the furniture. Looks beautiful

2 / 5 stars
Louise
Knoxville, TN
1/25/2017
It's taken several months to change out hinges, paint chipped paint, paint mark on wicker, & change cracked chair legs. For the price we paid, this is inexcusable. We took delivery in August. Hopefully next month we will get the correct chair leg replacement.

Bassett Response:  
We apologized for the lack of customer service and we will use this as a training opportunity. We have addressed the customers concerns with her product.

5 / 5 stars
Ann
Concord, NC
1/25/2017
Chris Keogh is the reason I was able to take the plunge and buy the furniture! She was amazing! She knows my preferences, tastes, needs... I have absolutely been thrilled with what she has put together for me - every piece of furniture has been perfect for the space. She, quite frankly, is the reason I am a return customer. The cost is generally more than I would want to pay, but Chris' expertise makes it worth it to me.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Phoenix, AZ
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda & Bobby
San Antonio, TX
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ann & Randy
Jensen Beach, FL
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gretchen
Dallas, TX
1/25/2017
The whole experience from the sales rep to the delivery was very pleasant. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Irvine, CA
1/25/2017
Assist in selection of colors and size. Deliverers were great on placement.

5 / 5 stars
Briana
Houston, TX
1/25/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karin
Hartsdale, NY
1/25/2017
I just purchased my first home and I had no clue how to use the wide open space that is the living/dining area. My sales associate, Kristen Patrician went above and beyond to help me every step of the way. She came to my home to look the space over, take measurements, and get inspiration. She pulled countless samples and spent time with me, and designed the whole place. It couldn't have been done any better by anyone else anywhere else. It's beautiful and everyone who sees it is blown away. I had to request business cards from her so I can pass them out in my building. Incredible! And she's really sweet too.

2 / 5 stars
Ritza
Catonsville, MD
1/25/2017
I ordered custom pillows and two end tables. The end tables was not custom. The one end table was not appealing in my space. My opinion should count when I indicated I did not like the way the table was stuffed in the corner. I was told I could not return the end table. The pillows did not look good and I requested to return them for half the price. I am sure those pillows can be utilized in the showroom or re-upholseried . Customers opinions should matter. Very disappointed.

Bassett Response:  
We offered the customer to return the table with a restocking fee. The pillows were a final sale and can not be returned.

5 / 5 stars
Mickela & Dan
Phoenix, AZ
1/24/2017
Excellent sales person, Marci Taylor. Very knowledgeable about the product and helpful. Beautiful finished product of upholstered bed frame and bench. Very happy with the overall experience.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
Cockeysville, MD
1/24/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jan
Amherst, NY
1/24/2017
Heather was amazing...love her confidence!

5 / 5 stars
Ricardo
Houston, TX
1/24/2017
The person at the store was amazing, she had great taste and great ideas.

5 / 5 stars
Jeff & Tanya
Concord, NC
1/23/2017
Joanna did an excellent job

5 / 5 stars
Dennis And Alma
Newport News, VA
1/23/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Shawn
Rockville, MD
1/23/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Richmond, VA
1/23/2017
delivered the furniture in a very timely manner.

5 / 5 stars
Sarah
Victor, NY
1/22/2017
Listened to issues and found ways to seek dicount

5 / 5 stars
Richard & Donna
Sterling, VA
1/22/2017
Excellent communication regarding delivery time. Sales staff and delivery men very friendly, helpful and professional.

5 / 5 stars
Donn & Rhonda
Jensen Beach, FL
1/22/2017
Everyone at Bassett was very kind and knowledgeable on all items. Delivery men was afficent, kind and knew what they was doing. Bassett will always come recommended to others.

4 / 5 stars
Denisse
Atlanta, GA
1/22/2017
I have an issue with the new sofa. The fabric has an unpleasant odor. What can be done? Thanks, Denisse Betancourt

5 / 5 stars
Rachel
Falls Church, VA
1/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Vicki
Jensen Beach, FL
1/21/2017
The product and service is outstanding.

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Falls Church, VA
1/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joanne
Pineville, NC
1/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dianne
San Antonio, TX
1/21/2017
Total package!

4 / 5 stars
Pam
Newington, CT
1/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
San Marcos, CA
1/21/2017
The sales staff are excellent!

5 / 5 stars
Renae
Newport News, VA
1/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Julie
Fort Lauderdale, FL
1/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 23 of 223    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies