Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

12838 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 12838



1101-1150 OF 12838 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Garden City, NY
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rick
Kennesaw, GA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Valerie
Amherst, NY
7/5/2017
Bassett has been an absolute joy to deal with in every aspect....from the sale, the order, delivery. Thank you for the wonderful experience!! I love my sectional and I will be back!!! :)

4 / 5 stars
Linda
Atlanta, GA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
The customer had some issues at delivery. The store reacted quickly and had the delivery drivers return to the customer's home to correct the issue. We are working with the customer to resolve.

5 / 5 stars
Joan
Wilmington, DE
7/5/2017
Exceptional service

5 / 5 stars
Marsha
San Antonio, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Tim & Tammy
Manchester, MO
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Aaron/Ashley
Richmond, VA
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We are reaching out to the customer so we can learn about their experience.

5 / 5 stars
Kurt & Sara
Selma, TX
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Mary
Chestnut Hill, MA
7/5/2017
The couch and loveseat arrived with very wrinkled, defective skirts. I am waiting for a resolution to the issue. Sent a second email today requesting a response. I expected a perfect product given the price of the furniture. I am very disappointed.

Bassett Response:  
We have ordered replacement skirts for the customer.

5 / 5 stars
Susie
Pineville, NC
7/5/2017
Everything went according to plan! Salesman Marty was well informed and helpful. Delivery guys way above average delivery personnel.

4 / 5 stars
Scott
Orange, CT
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rosalind
Fort Lauderdale, FL
7/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Joe
Wilmington, DE
7/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brenda
Louisville, KY
7/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Reggie
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
7/4/2017
Our sales associate/designer (Laurie) did an excellent job. She went out of her way to accommodate our schedules and take all the time that was necessary to help us select and customize the items we wanted. Her advice and guidance were invaluable.

5 / 5 stars
Paige
Concord, NC
7/3/2017
Sales person Lisa went out of her way to help me find the best selections for my client. Delivery was excellent! The only thing that is disappointing about Bassett Furniture is that the awesome accessories are not for sale!

5 / 5 stars
Yvonne
Concord, NC
7/2/2017
The professional presentation from the sales person. The timely delivery of the delivery persons

5 / 5 stars
Debra & Kurt
San Marcos, CA
7/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Howard & Joanne
Westport, CT
7/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janet And Brad
Garden City, NY
7/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wanda
Houston, TX
7/1/2017
Mr.Troy Broussard was very patient and helped with our concerns about having firm seating to help with aging parents. He showed us many options but allowed us to reach a decision without being pressured. We are extremely happy with our sectiona and intend to return in the future for other purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Tyler & Laurie
Raleigh, NC
7/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andrea
San Marcos, CA
7/1/2017
All of it. I have made several purchases and have never been disappointed. Trish, my sales lady has always been wonderful. I appreciate the calls so we can plan the day better for delivery, and the delivery people have always done a great job. No compliants yet!

5 / 5 stars
Holly
Tyler, TX
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Flo
Amherst, NY
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barry
Wilmington, DE
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Yasmeen
Annapolis, MD
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rich &Margaret
Rockville, MD
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Octavia
Stoughton, MA
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Imogene And Bob
Annapolis, MD
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandra
Wilmington, DE
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carl
Westport, CT
6/30/2017
From the great sales staff at your store to the delivery guys who went above and beyond to help us move a couple of couches to set up our new couch exactly where we wanted it, it was a terrific experience. Thanks.

5 / 5 stars
Francine
Fort Lauderdale, FL
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Debbie
Concord, NC
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael & Nikki
Westport, CT
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lakisha
Pineville, NC
6/30/2017
My experience was great! I absolutely love my furniture and I will be coming back again! Great customer experience.

2 / 5 stars
James
Pineville, NC
6/30/2017
My salesperson was wonderful, great decorating and color recommendation, however I think the furniture was poorly made, with ill fitting cushions and structural issues. Not at all what I expect for a $4,000 custom piece of furniture. Looks good on the surface, but difficult to see how it could have passed any decent Quality control department. They are sending out a furniture repair person to look at it. Amazing that you outsource a significant issue like mine.

Bassett Response:  
The curved corner was damaged during delivery. We have repair and the customer is happy with the end result.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Sterling, VA
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Jensen Beach, FL
6/30/2017
Both the sales staff(Jesicca and the delivery personnel) were very professional and knowledgeable in their respective areas. I was kept informed by Jessica throughout the entire process and the delivery gentlemen arrived exactly when they said they would. They set everything up in a short amount of time and were very courteous and professional. We are very pleased.

5 / 5 stars
Brian & Sheila
Fort Worth, TX
6/30/2017
The only problem iwas one of the legs on my recliner the driver had to work on it. So I hope it will not be a problem in the future

5 / 5 stars
Toni
Paramus, NJ
6/30/2017
Chrystal was a outstanding employee in billing area. Responsive.. always helpful. Cathy .. my decorator did a great job with helping me pick furniture Followed up on all.

5 / 5 stars
Howard
Kennesaw, GA
6/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Christian/Chad
Fort Lauderdale, FL
6/29/2017
There were some items that apparently were defective and therefore not delivered. I was told a new delivery was supossed to have occurred a couple of weeks later and it has been almost a month and have not even heard about an estimated date of delivery. Very disappointed. Hate making comparisons. But I also made two large purchases with Modani. At the same time and a few weeks later. All the items were delivered within a week after purchase with EXCELLENT customer service. I am very disappointed.

Bassett Response:  
The items were received defective and caught before delivery. New items were ordered and have been delivered.

5 / 5 stars
Mike & Marcia
Southlake, TX
6/29/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Victor, NY
6/29/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

2 / 5 stars
David/Sonja
Dallas, TX
6/29/2017
AFTER BEING INTRODUCED DURING THE SALE TO THE MANAGER, I WAS VERY SURPRISED HE DIDNT CALL ME WHEN MY SALESMAN WAS FIRED AND MY ORDER WAS IN LIMBO FOR 30 DAYS WITH NO PHONE CALL. QUALITY PRODUCT SHOULD HAVE QUALITY SERVICE. VERY DISAPPOINTED DAVID DESMOND

Bassett Response:  
We reached out to the client and apologized for the lack of follow up. The client's account was turned over to 2 DC's upon the resignation of the original DC. However we failed to provide a level of service deserved of a purchase of this magnitude.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Amherst, NY
6/29/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Howard
Newport News, VA
6/29/2017
You have an excellent product and a fine staff.

5 / 5 stars
Jean
Newport News, VA
6/29/2017
The entire experience was better than several of your competitors from start to finish. The quality of your product is by far the most important ingredient in our satisfaction. We love it and will always feel like we own a beautifully designed bed of the highest quality for the price. Well done.
    Page 23 of 257    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies