Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16372 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 16372



1251-1300 OF 16372 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Camille
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy
Stoughton, MA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maryanne
Wilmington, DE
3/7/2018
Grace Saynor was an excellent Design Consultant. I plan to purchase from her again as soon as I save more money.

5 / 5 stars
Wynne
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
San Antonio, TX
3/7/2018
Our sales person Ena was awesome. She did a wonderful job putting together our wants and color scheme

4 / 5 stars
Mary And Chuck
Fredericksburg, VA
3/7/2018
I haven't had the chance to call my salesperson but there are quite a few loose threads hanging from my chair. I didn't see at the time of delivery but my granddaughters with their youthful eyes pick right up on them. I know it's just a matter of clipping them, but I was disappointed.

5 / 5 stars
Philip
Torrance, CA
3/7/2018
I noticed that there is no support in the center of the couch. Is this going to be a problem in the future with no center leg support? Also, one of the delivery men was very rude to me, telling me to get out of the way when I tried to tell him not to hit my front.

Bassett Response:  
The sofa the customer ordered is not manufactured with a center support leg. However the customer requested a center support so the delivery team accommodated the customer by putting a center support on the sofa for the customer.

5 / 5 stars
David And Heli
Atlanta, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Victor, NY
3/7/2018
David was a wonderful salesperson. He was not pushy like some other places that we walked out of. The front desk staff were helpful,and friendly. We love our furniture. I just received a lamp I had David order for me last week.I love it! It came quickly, was well made and I love it. We didn’t need the furniture right away due to construction of the room it was going in, I can’t believe how GREAT Bassett was on letting us hold off on the delivery for almost 3 months!!! Wow!!! Huge Kudos to the delivery team. They were exceptional, they were helpful in placing the furniture, they removed shoes even though I said they didn’t need to,They were so considerate and friendly. Best experience all around. I have recommended Bassett to my friends. Karen Zion

4 / 5 stars
Heidi
Dallas, TX
3/7/2018
Recliner will not stay reclined so have opened a service call. Also noted when shopping for pillows online no protection plan was offered during purchase. Would still like to have this if possible. Furniture is otherwise beautiful

Bassett Response:  
Customer was delivered 2/27/18. When we received the call that the recliner would not hold its position we scheduled a service visit for 3/13/18/ to correct this issue. The customer purchased the pillows online and did not select the Guardsman Protection Plan.

5 / 5 stars
John
Dublin, OH
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ron
Southlake, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Atlanta, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Kris And Phil
Wilmington, DE
3/7/2018
Interior designer was wonderful. Couch and leather chair very nice. Tuffed chair is distorted and the cushion is sewn to the chair. Very disappointed. We are waiting for a decision to replace it.

5 / 5 stars
Marissa
Paramus, NJ
3/7/2018
I am really impressed by the awesome customer service provided by Designer Joann and assistant Leigh of Bassett in Paramus, NJ! They came to my place and made recommendations for the space. I was pleasantly surprised at how soon the furniture was delivered. I love how it all turned out! The whole experience was delightful! I’m a happy customer - MM : )

5 / 5 stars
Karen/Mark
Friendswood, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Lucy
Pineville, NC
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Buford, GA
3/7/2018
Your delivery team was pleasant and did a great job explaining how the delivery would go. There was some damage to 3 pieces and explained that they would take pictures and my sales consultant would call me. My sales consultant called on Monday and I have already been contacted to make an appointment for the technician.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
Knoxville, TN
3/7/2018
Great help in the store with Amy. Lots of design option, she was very helpful & so pleasant to work with not pushy at all.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne
Houston, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Scottsdale, AZ
3/7/2018
My salesman spent hours with me to make sure I knew all the options. He did a lot of work. Delivery folks very careful with the furniture and the house.

5 / 5 stars
James
Concord, NC
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Isabelle
Little Rock, AR
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Westport, CT
3/7/2018
Sales staff was excellent and went out of their way to help us select fabric.

4 / 5 stars
Jackie
Rockville, MD
3/7/2018
I was very disappointed that one of my pieces was broken. I am still waiting for the new piece. I have been promised it will be here before my family arrives at the end of the month.

Bassett Response:  
We will continue to update you regarding the status of your replacement.

5 / 5 stars
Lesley
Stoughton, MA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Atlanta, GA
3/7/2018
Lori Landers at you Atlanta Perimeter Store was outstanding! So knowledge and professional. She is th reason we bought at Bassett. Other stores did not have the flexibility of designing your own custom sofa and Lori guided through the process so well. The Zenith delivery team did a phenomenal job delivering our two sofas in pouring rain! They were top flight in every way. Very courteous and efficient! And finally, from order day to delivery day...only 19 days!! Incredible! Has to be a record! Good job Bassett.

1 / 5 stars
Ryan & Katie
Louisville, KY
3/7/2018
Miserable experience with the store in Louisville, KY. We won’t be back.

Bassett Response:  
We have tried to reach out to this customer, numerous times, via email.

5 / 5 stars
June
Jensen Beach, FL
3/7/2018
We loved working with Roberta and Stephano. They did an incredible job designing our living room!!

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Pittsburgh, PA
3/7/2018
Actually the entire process from start to finish has been very good. Right down to the concientious (so.) delivery team, very impressed. Most important, we love our furniture!

5 / 5 stars
Rose
Fort Worth, TX
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Uzziel
Paramus, NJ
3/7/2018
Delivery guys were a bit unprofessional. They were very negative about where they were placing the furniture. They were a bit careless when handeling the furniture. Everything was done half ass.

Bassett Response:  
We called the customer an apologized for the delivery.He is happy with our quick response to that experience.

5 / 5 stars
Georgann
Kennesaw, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jessica
Houston, TX
3/7/2018
We absolutely loved Judy!! She did a phenomenal job working with us and helping us make our ideas come to life! She also made sure we were getting the best price. Our delivery team headed by Oscar did a great job!

5 / 5 stars
Shipra
Sterling, VA
3/7/2018
Soraya at the Dulles showroom was awesome. She was friendly and understood our needs. We loved working with her!

5 / 5 stars
Christopher
San Antonio, TX
3/7/2018
Delivery professionalism was second to none

4 / 5 stars
Melissa
Kennesaw, GA
3/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & John
Irvine, CA
3/7/2018
I love my night stands! Thank you for your great service and quality product!

5 / 5 stars
Elizabeth
Greensboro, NC
3/7/2018
I was just ‘looking’ n Curt struck up conversation n engaged me! Next thing I know...I have a great living room! Delivery was extraordinary! Very communicative about delivery time n furniture was handled with care by 2 very respectful young men! Am so happy n will b back when I need more!

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Oklahoma City, OK
3/5/2018
Everyone at the store was wonderful. Organized, pleasant, professional and efficient. The in home consultation was invaluable. We are so happy to have Bassett and such fabulous employees in OKC!

4 / 5 stars
David
Fredericksburg, VA
3/5/2018
The table was delivered with exposed nails at the bottom, which scratch my newly installed hardwood floors.

1 / 5 stars
Michael
Houston, TX
3/5/2018
2 out of the 3 items were delivered damaged due to poor craftsmanship and possible damage from delivery. Have had the furniture in my house unable to use for about a month and still have not gotten an answer back from bassett on what they are going to do to fix this problem. To top it off the sales rep has been talking to my girlfriend in an inappropriate manor referring to her as "pretty girl" multiple times via text message. Bassett has had an ample amount of time to resolve this transaction. I plan on getting in touch with the regional manager Amanda as soon as possible to discuss the extremely poor service we have received from bassett at their woodlands location.

Bassett Response:  
We scheduled a service on the the day his furniture was delivered. The service was scheduled on 3-3.We are addressing the customers concerns

5 / 5 stars
Barbara & Evros
Garden City, NY
3/5/2018
The furniture came a month earlier than anticipated and the delivery crew was very careful

5 / 5 stars
Michele
Greenville, SC
3/5/2018
Start-2-Finish the process and experience was wonderful! From my amazing Design Consultant Michele, to the white glove delivery team. Beautiful Furniture - TY Bassett!!!

3 / 5 stars
Bel
Orange, CT
3/4/2018
Back of dresser was cracked and picture was framed upside down- not happy with quality! Not sure if i would purchse there again

Bassett Response:  
We have scheduled a service technician to repair the dresser and ordered a new picture. We hope to continue our business relationship.

5 / 5 stars
Alice
Pineville, NC
3/4/2018
I was just so very pleased by the beauty and quality of the dresser I purchased. Having shopped at Bassett before I have never been disappointed. So when ever I am looking to decorate the first place to go is Bassett’s.

5 / 5 stars
Larry
Dallas, TX
3/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
Scottsdale, AZ
3/3/2018
Very pleased with the service we received at the Bassett store with Jon. The delivery & set up men were friendly & very professional.

5 / 5 stars
Tamara
Irvine, CA
3/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
David
Concord, NC
3/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 26 of 328    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies