Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

13776 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 13776



151-200 OF 13776 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Westport, CT
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Irvine, CA
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy
Greenville, SC
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Houston, TX
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christine
Hartsdale, NY
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dennis&Rosemari
Concord, NC
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Terri
Paramus, NJ
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gina
Wilmington, DE
11/9/2017
The sales staff was very patient while it took me forever to make my final decisions. Some of the staff was incredibly helpful with suggestions, etc., Which was most appreciated. The furniture was delivered sooner than promised. Overall, a good experience.

5 / 5 stars
Robert & Renee
Houston, TX
11/9/2017
The delivery people delivering the chandelier didn’t call to set up a delivery time because they thought it was a business. Got a call only hour before & I wasn’t home. Misunderstanding but quickly fixed & they were able to deliver the next day!

5 / 5 stars
Sarah
Victor, NY
11/9/2017
Design, fabric advice

5 / 5 stars
Jacqueline
Houston, TX
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Greenville, SC
11/9/2017
Jennifer Dado did an excellent job from beginning to end helping me with my project. She was always available and always quick to respond. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who was planning on shopping at Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Wilmington, DE
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Hoover, AL
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lilia
Paramus, NJ
11/9/2017
I really like the courtesy, friendlinessand professionalism of very pne I have dealt with thua far.

5 / 5 stars
Jena
Dallas, TX
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Danita
Amherst, NY
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marwan & Cathy
Wilmington, DE
11/9/2017
Bassett was very flexible in accommodating our delivery schedule & final payment as we incurred several months of home remodeling delays. Although our furniture was held be Bassett for an additional period, it arrived in pristine condition! Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Brooke
Irvine, CA
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Richmond, VA
11/9/2017
My sales person, Anne in the Short Pump store, in Richmond VA was fantastic! I will go back to her for my future furniture purchases. She had so many wonderful suggestions and her follow through was wonderful. She made the experience stress free and fun

5 / 5 stars
Pat
Cockeysville, MD
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Paramus, NJ
11/9/2017
Delivery was great, salesperson professional and fun....Sarah lampizzie is a real peach! Ask for her! Bassett is My store from now on!

4 / 5 stars
Pam
Scottsdale, AZ
11/9/2017
Couch arrived with wrong feet. 6 week wait on correct ones. Find that a bit excessive

5 / 5 stars
Alice
Rockville, MD
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Scott & Marsha
Newport News, VA
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steven
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/9/2017
Tania my sales representive and she was very professional and went above and beyond.Thank you Tania

4 / 5 stars
Gena
Tyler, TX
11/9/2017
I love the chair style and fabric, but disappointed in the quality of the craftsmanship. After spending over $4000 for 2 chairs and an ottoman, I guess I expected a little more quality. Sorry.

5 / 5 stars
Kristi
Louisville, KY
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Laura
Rockville, MD
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barb
Victor, NY
11/9/2017
Great salesperson she kept in touch. Delivery went smooth. I love my furniture. Can’t wait to get the rest of it.

5 / 5 stars
Glenn
Garden City, NY
11/9/2017
Better quality than other stores.

5 / 5 stars
Renee
Austin, TX
11/9/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andy And Sharee
Houston, TX
11/9/2017
In store pickup. The ottoman is beautiful and very well made. I couldn't be happier!

5 / 5 stars
Shari
Annapolis, MD
11/9/2017
Not only was Elena our designer so patient and had so many great ideas - Bobby the store manager was wonderful as well. The Annapolis store is amazing. The delivery crew were so professional and everything looks fantastic!

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Pineville, NC
11/9/2017
Our salesperson/design consultant (Jo Ohlweiler) was wonderful. She helped us make great furniture and design choices. Really, I don’t know what we would have done without her help.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Pittsburgh, PA
11/9/2017
Our sales consultant in Pittsburgh was Tiffany and she went over and above in her customer service , starting with the patience and kindness she showed to my 21yr old daughter who the chair was for . Her follow up after delivery was also very personal and appreciated . We will definitely be back to see Tiffany for our next purchase !!!

5 / 5 stars
Hugo
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/8/2017
Helping me update my living and dining room area. My family & friends love the Allure sofa and Henson powered recliner. I had so much fun working with Laurie Martino, from the PGA store...in selecting art work, lamps, and an area rug, and beautiful draperies! Bassett is the "BEST!"

3 / 5 stars
Joseph
Farmingdale, NY
11/8/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steve
Scottsdale, AZ
11/7/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Sterling, VA
11/6/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julie
Dallas, TX
11/6/2017
Great customer service from Emma Crump in Dallas, and the sofa quality is exceptional. we are very pleased

5 / 5 stars
Tiffany
Kennesaw, GA
11/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kipsy
Concord, NC
11/5/2017
The offering of in home services was a surprise. Attention to detail was great and appreciated.

5 / 5 stars
Marge
Farmingdale, NY
11/5/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sarah
Raleigh, NC
11/5/2017
We LOVE our new sectional! It's beautiful and high quality and exactly what we wanted. The delivery guys were great - nice, professional, and careful when bringing the furniture into our home. Also, our sales rep in Raleigh NC, Mary Drum, is the absolute BEST!!!! We love working with her and just bought another piece of furniture from Bassett in large part because we enjoyed our first experience with her so much.

5 / 5 stars
Carla
Cockeysville, MD
11/5/2017
The sales staff was beyond helpful along with a follow up call after delivery of the furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Katy
Amherst, NY
11/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Al & Lisa
Amherst, NY
11/4/2017
Very impressed and pleased with ALL aspects of our experience with Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Marisa
Houston, TX
11/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 4 of 276    
 
Copyright © 2003-2017 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies