Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16094 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 16094



151-200 OF 16094 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Kimberly
Woodland Hills, CA
5/10/2018
Glenn Howard was wonderful to work with. He helped me make great choices. I really needed a good eye for interior design and he’s got one! Also, the delivery was a nice experience as well. The men were friendly, clean and very careful with my new furniture.

4 / 5 stars
Erik
Buford, GA
5/10/2018
The design specialist, Angela/angie was very knowledgeable and spent ample time with us. My only disappointment is that they sent us the wrong rug, so we have to wait another 2-3 weeks. However, the store was very helpful in fixing the problem.

5 / 5 stars
Christina
Oklahoma City, OK
5/10/2018
Diana was absolutely great to work with! She took time to sort through all the details and was there with the delivery process. She made the process stress free.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Farmingdale, NY
5/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Atlanta, GA
5/10/2018
The customer service was great, my furniture arrived in the time frame that was given to me and the delivery personal was professional, white glove delivery service all the way!

5 / 5 stars
Jed
Dallas, TX
5/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Nancy
Garden City, NY
5/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kris And Ken
Paramus, NJ
5/10/2018
Delivery people were very good. The order came in a few days prior than being expected which was nice. Although no fabric samples came on day of shipment which I would like.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Pineville, NC
5/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Arnold
Houston, TX
5/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lynne
Hartsdale, NY
5/8/2018
From walking through the door to closing the deal the whole experience was top shelf. Jane Sonders in Scarsdale is amazing!

5 / 5 stars
Vernon T
Scottsdale, AZ
5/8/2018
My design consultant Kate Benavente was Amazing. I am so pleased with the whole process and the Bassett product.

5 / 5 stars
Kiera
Amherst, NY
5/7/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Emily/James
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5/6/2018
I have already been telling friends and strangers about the wonderful experience I had with Basset. I get compliments on my beautiful furniture and I am excited to tell people to visit Basset where they can work with a knowledgeable and polite designer to create a custom home look. My furniture will last forever and I just love it.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Concord, NC
5/5/2018
Lisa Preyer was wonderful in the Concord showroom from the minute we walked in. She listened carefully to our vision of a new living room design, respected our opinions and gracefully suggested her own. The home design attention she gave us helped us to quickly put together exactly what we envisioned in the space of our living room. We could not be happier with the service Lisa provided us. Additionally, the quality of our furniture is above our expectation. The delivery and coordination of the delivery was effortless.

5 / 5 stars
Kristi And Kim
Little Rock, AR
5/5/2018
The rug I purchased is perfect. The 2 swivel chairs are great as well. Very happy with my purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Mary Jo
Victor, NY
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Charu & Aaron
King of Prussia, PA
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joyce
Kennesaw, GA
5/4/2018
Great quality furniture and customer services.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Kennesaw, GA
5/4/2018
I picked my items up personally myself.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Stoughton, MA
5/4/2018
The sales staff was wonderful. The staff walked me through the room planning,fabric choices and final set up of the room. I did three separate projects and each time was delighted with everything. I have recommended Bassett in stoughton ma because of my awesome experience.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Tyler, TX
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anastasia
Orange, CT
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jamie
Hoover, AL
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tanya & Larry
Las Vegas, NV
5/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eric And Lynn
Buford, GA
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rhonda
Buford, GA
5/3/2018
Linda Bass was VERY knowledgeable! Linda was great at understanding the look I was going for! Love my sectional!

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Dublin, OH
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Preferred
Atlanta, GA
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judi
Scottsdale, AZ
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Wilmington, DE
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Fort Worth, TX
5/3/2018
The table and chairs are exquisite!

5 / 5 stars
Rinier
King of Prussia, PA
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Evelyn
Fredericksburg, VA
5/3/2018
Designs and consultations went well. Designers are easy to talk to with no sales pressures. Wendy and Althea are excellent. Will definitely purchase additional items again. Love your products. Just minor glitches with some of the items which will be fixed by a technician provided. I think that quality inspection should also be done prior to delivery to insure that merchandise are in perfect condition. But overall very happy with the merchandise.

5 / 5 stars
Dan And Cindy
Scottsdale, AZ
5/3/2018
great service

5 / 5 stars
John
Irvine, CA
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stacey
Paramus, NJ
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Southlake, TX
5/3/2018
I picked the couch up at the warehouse. The guys were really nice and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Josh
Woodland Hills, CA
5/3/2018
Alina Hovsepyan was great!

5 / 5 stars
Ladonna
Los Angeles, CA
5/3/2018
My experience with Bassett was perfect. They had what I was looking for (twin xl bed frames which come to find out are hard to find), their fabric choices were vast, the manufacturing and delivery time was exactly to the day they promised - 30 days. I could not ask for a better outcome.

5 / 5 stars
Sue
Amherst, NY
5/3/2018
Hard to rate quality of furniture. Pr of matching chairs arrived and one is very squeaky. Called store. Was told to send video of the squeek Have yet to hear from the person who is to come to my home for evaluation...4 days and waiting.

4 / 5 stars
Myra
Rockville, MD
5/3/2018
Everything was good except we received the wrong rug and still waiting for the correct rug to be delivered.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Ontario, CA
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Polly
El Paso, TX
5/3/2018
The sales associate helped me pick the fabrics and finishing. She also allowed me to take the samples home even though they were the only ones in the store. I picked up my ottoman at the warehouse. Personnel there were very nice and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Stephen
Houston, TX
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Southlake, TX
5/3/2018
Thanks for the great service!

4 / 5 stars
Heather
Louisville, KY
5/3/2018
Personable. kristin (sales @ Fields Ertel store) and Jill (Mgr) were both good at steering choices toward our preferences. The father/son delivery team was 1st class.

4 / 5 stars
Emily
Raleigh, NC
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amelia
Rockville, MD
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kelly
Houston, TX
5/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 4 of 322    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies