Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

15708 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 15708



2551-2600 OF 15708 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Cortrell Erika
Fredericksburg, VA
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pamela Mae
Woodland Hills, CA
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Orange, CT
10/30/2017
Great service and beautiful furniture. This is my second time using the interior decorator services and purchasing from Bassett.

4 / 5 stars
Atis
Austin, TX
10/30/2017
Quality product.

5 / 5 stars
John
Garden City, NY
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Wilmington, DE
10/30/2017
Have already recommended to many friends....Melissa Whalen is awesome!!

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Wilmington, DE
10/30/2017
Have already recommended to many friends....Melissa Whalen is awesome!!

2 / 5 stars
Lasha
Friendswood, TX
10/29/2017
Very disappointed in the quality of my leather sofa. I expected much more for the cost. I went directly to Bassett because of the quality and paid more than I had planned because of what I knew I would get. The leather arrived with scratch marks and the seat cushions don’t appear to be filled all the way to the corners. Have a tech coming next week to look at the issues. At this point, very disappointed.

Bassett Response:  
A technician was scheduled for 11/04 to fix the customers concerns. We attempted to follow up with the customer 3 times with no response.

5 / 5 stars
Amy
Manchester, MO
10/29/2017
Mary, the person who takes care of the finance (payment collection) is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The sale has been made, so she’s not trying to get my business. She’s just taking care of the back end. She’s great!

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Rita
Pineville, NC
10/29/2017
Jo - our design consultant was really great.

5 / 5 stars
Karin
Falls Church, VA
10/29/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Scottsdale, AZ
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Heath & Dana
Ontario, CA
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Carol
Knoxville, TN
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Garden City, NY
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julie
Kennesaw, GA
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Scottsdale, AZ
10/27/2017
Sales person went out of the way to come to the house to assist in selecting the appropriate material for the couch. The room was difficult to tell colors in pictures - she made the extra effort!

3 / 5 stars
Jerome & Ozell
Raleigh, NC
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer to address their concerns.

5 / 5 stars
Mia
Cockeysville, MD
10/27/2017
Kathy Fix, our salesperson at the Hunt Valley store, was excellent to work with -- really made sure we were happy through the purchasing process. The delivery team was very prompt and professional. Our one lingering concern is that two of the chairs arrived with seats that are lighter in tone from the table and the other six chairs. We noted this at delivery but have not heard back from anyone at Bassett yet.

5 / 5 stars
Tina & Wes
Richmond, VA
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diana
Tacoma, WA
10/27/2017
The leather sectional is so beautiful and everything we had hoped for. We originally found it with the help of one of your very thorough sales staff at it in your Tukwila store a few years ago and fell in love with it. We waited til we saw a good price and placed the order. Delivery was easy and prompt thanks to the very helpful and careful delivery staff. Very happy with the overall experience.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Pineville, NC
10/27/2017
We love our couch and the sales rep was not too pushy, but very helpful!

3 / 5 stars
Allan Caroline
Westport, CT
10/27/2017
We were supposed to receive six pieces to complete a sectional and one of the delivered pieces was not what we ordered. Although the correct piece was found in the warehouse, it is a hassle to have to wait for another delivery because of a lack of organization on Bassett's part.

Bassett Response:  
The correct piece was located and delivered within a timely matter. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

5 / 5 stars
Emily
Los Angeles, CA
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kristyn & Ryan
Dublin, OH
10/27/2017
Nice consultation in store. However, the order was incorrect. Nice response from the store about the incorrect order. I'm looking forward to getting the right furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Kelvin
Atlanta, GA
10/27/2017
Our Sales Person Brenda Swenor was wonderful..Very kind and Patient..

4 / 5 stars
Paul
Scottsdale, AZ
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nathan
Pineville, NC
10/27/2017
Ann was extremely helpful in our choosing a mattress and has worked with us tirelessly while working out the "wrinkles" to our satisfaction. I give her a 10.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Raleigh, NC
10/27/2017
Our sales gal Isabella is awesome!!! Furniture delivery guys are so professional. My husband said they are the best we have ever had.

5 / 5 stars
Kevin & Lori
Manchester, MO
10/27/2017
We are very pleased with the items Laura helped us select and the products delivered

4 / 5 stars
Brian
Amherst, NY
10/27/2017
Allowed us to look with no pressure from sale staff. Purchase went smooth, and delivery was right on time.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
helped me figure out my sofa's

5 / 5 stars
Tonya
Knoxville, TN
10/26/2017
I had the fortune to have Mel work with me as a designer. She was so helpful from the very start of my journey. She allowed me to group and regroup the items that I wanted put together. She even brought her assistant to my house to see the actual layout! The guys that delivered the furniture were also very careful with bringing the items in and placing them where they were suppose to go. Mel even took time from work to come help me on delivery day! I would recommend Bassett to all my friends and neighbors! Awesome job!

5 / 5 stars
Jenelle
Pineville, NC
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Amit And Anita
Rockville, MD
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Scott
Newington, CT
10/26/2017
Sales associate was top notch - great buying experience

4 / 5 stars
Peter
Pineville, NC
10/26/2017
Nice quality at a fair price!

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Little Rock, AR
10/26/2017
The only issue I have is that no care or cleaning instructions were provided . When I look online your website says to contact store and provides a link. I sent email to local store via that link and have received no response. How do I clean it? Otherwise, I am highly satisfied with the product, the delivery and the designer I worked with.

5 / 5 stars
Thelma And Joe
Richmond, VA
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Toni
Paramus, NJ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Cockeysville, MD
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eric & Judy
Concord, NC
10/26/2017
Delivery took longer than expected, but the personnel & delivery gentlemen were terrific!! Loved everyone involved in our purchase! Thank YOU!!

5 / 5 stars
Terry
Tyler, TX
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne
Newington, CT
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Fort Worth, TX
10/26/2017
delivery was quick and easy. The men were on time and worked quickly.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Scottsdale, AZ
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Andrea
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
Top quality and great service from sales to delivery! Thank you!

3 / 5 stars
Pam
Fredericksburg, VA
10/26/2017
Grease stains on the furniture

Bassett Response:  
The day after delivery our team was table to remove the stains. The customer was satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
David And Nancy
Dublin, OH
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Mary Ellen
Paramus, NJ
10/26/2017
Natalie Levine, the interior designer who assisted us with our purchases, did an excellent job!
    Page 52 of 315    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies