Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

13193 Customer Reviews
4.46 out of 5 stars
4.46 13193



2651-2700 OF 13193 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

4 / 5 stars
Iris
Cockeysville, MD
4/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Molly & Fuller
Knoxville, TN
4/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maxine
Hoover, AL
4/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Michael
Wilmington, DE
4/22/2017
The options provided for table tops, chairs and pedestals was excellent. Home delivery coordination and communication was excellent. The table top has an area where the paint job was not complete. We are waiting on the repair company to schedule time. So product quality is an open item.

5 / 5 stars
Debra
Louisville, KY
4/22/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Angela
Atlanta, GA
4/21/2017
Kim Isreal was a great help with designing my space and meeting my needs. She has great taste and we also have similar taste so her recommendations were perfect. Dunwoody store

5 / 5 stars
Eric
Rockville, MD
4/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tricia
Austin, TX
4/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Celine
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/21/2017
Sales staff was excellent. Couch had to be redone due to damage in transport. Loveseat has dirty what appears to be handmark in the upper right corner of back which Bassett cleaning person didn't seem to agree with. Cleaning it seemed to make it more noticeable, and hopefully customer service will straighten this out. Still waiting for the sofa. All other pieces and the rug look great.

5 / 5 stars
Patricia
Rockville, MD
4/21/2017
Delivery notifications were great.

5 / 5 stars
Jay
Greensboro, NC
4/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pete/Sarah
Richmond, VA
4/21/2017
Our sales person was extremely helpful in recommendations on fabric to use on our items purchased. This was the best delivery experience we have ever had. The delivery guys knew what they were doing, were neat, and on time.

5 / 5 stars
Greg
Ontario, CA
4/21/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michelle
Woodland Hills, CA
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leah
Houston, TX
4/20/2017
Jerry has been a huge help anytime we need anything. He is always available and is patient when I ask a million questions. Bassett clearly uses higher quality material and construction than your competitors. We know this furniture will last a lifetime. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Cathy
Farmingdale, NY
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lanora
Dallas, TX
4/20/2017
Bassett got my furniture right!

4 / 5 stars
Dan
Knoxville, TN
4/20/2017
Take care of some issues we had after furniture was delivered.

5 / 5 stars
Natale
Paramus, NJ
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Evan M
Farmingdale, NY
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Pineville, NC
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charlene
Brick, NJ
4/20/2017
Delivery service and staff superb.

5 / 5 stars
Angelique
Buford, GA
4/20/2017
From the design process to delivery, it was all first class! Enjoying our new and beautiful sectional!

5 / 5 stars
Helen
Paramus, NJ
4/20/2017
Although delivery men were courteous, several incorrect items were delivered. Last item, that I picked up from store, - ottoman/benches has fabric that isn't on completely straight.

3 / 5 stars
Charan
Garden City, NY
4/20/2017
They delivered the wrong mattress, twice. Still waiting on my delivery which is taking a week longer than I was told.

Bassett Response:  
We ordered the correct mattress and this customer is satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
Dorothy
Paramus, NJ
4/20/2017
My husband and I were very impressed with the sales rep that helped us pick our furtinure. We had a piece that was damaged during delivery and had to be returned and when I called the store, the receptionist was very helpful and took care of the matter. Those ladies were wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
Joe
Cockeysville, MD
4/20/2017
Made in USA!!

5 / 5 stars
Mary Lou
Buford, GA
4/20/2017
Angie, my design consultant, went above and beyond to help plan and execute my new living room. She did a great job with the design, came to my house on the day of the delivery, (which happened to be her day off), and continued to stay in touch with me afterwards.

5 / 5 stars
Ada
Hartsdale, NY
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cynthia J
Southlake, TX
4/20/2017
Loved the options on my custom bench. It allowed me to really get exactly what I wanted.

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Victor, NY
4/20/2017
Michelle did an awesome job and enjoyed working with her

5 / 5 stars
Sherri
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/20/2017
My sales person Laurie Martino was excellent. She went out of her way to assist us and went above and beyond in Customer service. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

5 / 5 stars
Jody
Fredericksburg, VA
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Herbert
Paramus, NJ
4/20/2017
Very well handling of every aspect of my transaction.

5 / 5 stars
Alexandra
Hartsdale, NY
4/20/2017
We bought a new place and needed to purchase all new furniture. Fabiana has been amazing since we came in about a year ago and has helped us gradually turn our house into a home. We have purchased many pieces of furniture from Bassett and the quality is great and looks beautiful. Fabiana really took her time with us in selecting different fabrics that would go best with our lifestyle and satisfy the different tastes my husband and I have!

5 / 5 stars
Eric
Stoughton, MA
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Paramus, NJ
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rosemary
Orange, CT
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Amherst, NY
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Ontario, CA
4/20/2017
Sales help with choosing product, friendly, welcoming!

5 / 5 stars
Stephen
Victor, NY
4/20/2017
Rachel Manzo at the Victor NY store was extremely helpful, professional, and courteous. Although I ended up ordering online she convinced me to buy Bassett. Great designer!

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Tulsa, OK
4/20/2017
Outstanding quality products. Very reasonable price for the clearance items. Friendly, courteous delivery staff.

5 / 5 stars
Yvonne
Selma, TX
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kevin And Sheri
Houston, TX
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Lisa
Atlanta, GA
4/20/2017
The sales person quoted us the wrong price. The wrong label was on the couch and she wouldn't admit to it. Then she said she would honor the price for us since she already quoted it. Later she went back on her word and said she could not sell it to us at that price anymore. Your store's pricing is confusing, and she was confused by it too. Then she made empty promises and was very unprofessional about handling the situation.

Bassett Response:  
We are sorry that the experience was not to the customer's liking. Our company cares about the customer experience.

5 / 5 stars
Jim & Kathy
Southlake, TX
4/20/2017
Susan has been extremely helpful in all aspect of our purchases and when our rug was the wrong one, she took care of that in an efficient manner also.

4 / 5 stars
Lori
Wilmington, DE
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We are trying to delivery process was not to the customer's liking or expectations. We will share this experience with our delivery partner.

5 / 5 stars
Debbie
Livingston, NJ
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rich
Livingston, NJ
4/20/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer & Nick
Westport, CT
4/20/2017
Beautiful, high quality furniture and a helpful, friendly sales staff. The furniture was delivered quickly, the communication of the delivery was clear and accurate and the delivery staff were very courteous and helpful! All around, a great experience! I will definitely shop with Bassett again.
    Page 54 of 264    
 
Copyright © 2003-2017 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies