Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

13979 Customer Reviews
4.46 out of 5 stars
4.46 13979



3101-3150 OF 13979 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Concord, NC
5/12/2017
Tim Robinette is my designer. I would highly recommend him.

5 / 5 stars
Grace
Woodland Hills, CA
5/12/2017
Glen Howard was amazing, patient, kind & very helpful. I hope to refer other clients to him!!!

1 / 5 stars
Art & Kathy
Southlake, TX
5/11/2017
Still waiting to hear back on quality issues with several pieces after buying in February. Waited a month for them to come out. Person came to evaluate a week ago, no follow up response so far. Greatly disappointed with our experience to date after spending twenty four thousand dollars with you. Feel free to call me anytime to discuss. Eight one seven two one nine three zero eight seven.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer and she has agreed to allow us to service the product to meet her expectations. We apologize that our customer did not have the best experience. We stand behind our product and strive on customer satisfaction.

5 / 5 stars
Norman
Raleigh, NC
5/11/2017
We did have to exchange two end tables because they were the wrong ones. Otherwise the experience was great. The employees at the store were very helpful and the delivery service is the best,

5 / 5 stars
Margaret & Mary
Fort Worth, TX
5/11/2017
Made me fill very comfortable while trying to decide what I was looking for. Toni was very patient and helpful as well as the Manager there. It really was a great experience shopping at Bassett Ft Worth.

5 / 5 stars
Leo & Shirley
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sylvia
Hartsdale, NY
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Libby
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5/11/2017
First, I wish to give high praise to Elena Winkler (Lily) your sales person. Lily patiently walked me through my many concerns with style, color and fabrics, bringing me to a very satisfied conclusion....The two sofas are perfect. The delivery date was 'spot-on' and the delivery personnel were courteous and professional. Thank you Bassett for your excellent service. Libby Valentine

3 / 5 stars
Celestine
Rockville, MD
5/11/2017
Both designers I worked with is more interested in selling the product that highest price. Michelle did help me with the colors but since I am buying my products one at a time she does not seem to know or care how to help me bring all the pieces together to fit my style. The other thing is I need to purchase protection w/I 30 days not at time of purchase. So unfair to customer. And it sow no confidence in your product.

5 / 5 stars
Laura
Rockville, MD
5/11/2017
The furniture was well protected. The delivery team was very efficient and made sure my furniture was placed where I wanted it. Very professional. I was impressed. The sales associates were very helpful as well.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Scottsdale, AZ
5/11/2017
Ordered product online with no assistance from sales

5 / 5 stars
Dawn
Newport News, VA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Liz & David
Houston, TX
5/11/2017
Your sales rep Ruben was awesome. He made the shipping experience painless. The delivery team was also great. I did not get there names.

5 / 5 stars
Bill & Alice
San Antonio, TX
5/11/2017
Good service

5 / 5 stars
Sunyata
Temecula, CA
5/11/2017
The entire process went well. We are very happy with our sofa

3 / 5 stars
Julia
Cockeysville, MD
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Stoughton, MA
5/11/2017
I am a repeat customer and always work with Maryanne King who helped me furnish most of my new home a couple of years ago and continues to help me fill in this project. I recently brought a friend in who has to do over a house and my own daughter who just bought a house. I treated her to a Bassett dining room table and chairs - the best way to start of life in a new family home!

5 / 5 stars
Shanelle
Gulfport, MS
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joe & Sandra
Fort Worth, TX
5/11/2017
We have used your products since 1961 an still have 1961 furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Gulfport, MS
5/11/2017
Upon opening our sofa there was a black spot on the sofa I called the store in Gulfport they immediately made an appointment and sent someone out to remove the spot. As of now there is no evidence of the spot! Very fast resolution

5 / 5 stars
Lindsey
Woodland Hills, CA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Alicia & Rick
Louisville, KY
5/11/2017
Gina Ioli did an outstanding job with putting a design together that really worked for our life style. We are extremely happy and can't wait to do phase 2!

1 / 5 stars
Leigh
San Marcos, CA
5/11/2017
Need MUCH better finishing. Chairs had areas of rough un-sanded edges on spindles/splat. Bottom lip of seats are rough and un-sanded (this is where one's fingers hit when pulling the chair forward). Only line-of-sight from top view was stained in seat area. Although shipping box was undamaged, chair had broken spreader. Where is your QA? Poor workmanship and poor product. L. Sevier - Leighsv@live.com

Bassett Response:  
We are working with the customer to resolve.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Edward
Amherst, NY
5/11/2017
The delivery people were kind, courteous and made sure everything was the way I wanted it before they left. The sales person was very patient as i looked at a lot of choices. I has only been a few days, but we are happy with our rug purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Meredith
Stoughton, MA
5/11/2017
Didn't need delivery, but the staff was wonderful

5 / 5 stars
Terri
Raleigh, NC
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Beverly
Raleigh, NC
5/11/2017
I also ordered a mirror that was to be delivered to the store and was expected to get there much sooner than i was to receive couch. Have couch and loving it. However have still not received call that mirror is in. Called and then later dropped by the store and each time told it was in warehouse and should be at store the following Tuesday. But then it wasn't. Planning to go by again within next few days and if still not there then demanding a refund. Sales person great, delivery people great, couch great but everything else not so much.

5 / 5 stars
Jeffrey
Buford, GA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marshall
Raleigh, NC
5/11/2017
Terry was most helpful and patient in finding the couch and chair I had in mind. Delivery guys were very patient with me and moved furniture into three configurations to did the right 'look'. Thank you!

4 / 5 stars
David
Burlington, MA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Roland
Garden City, NY
5/11/2017
Our wingback chair is beautiful and the quality of the product is excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Chestnut Hill, MA
5/11/2017
Great experiece, reasonable pricing and love that I received my delivery in less than 4 weeks. Zaenith delivery pre drop communication was top notch.

5 / 5 stars
Marion
Amherst, NY
5/11/2017
All around excellent sales and delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Erin
Greenville, SC
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Desiree
Kennesaw, GA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bassett
Austin, TX
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mark & Denise
San Marcos, CA
5/11/2017
Quality product and service. This furniture is an investment that we anticipate having many years.

5 / 5 stars
Hope
Houston, TX
5/11/2017
My shopping experience was fun! Nancy Robichaux was my design consultant. She made the whole experience fun and problem free. The guys who came to deliver our new sofa were so helpful!! They helped me move my other furniture and rug. I can't wait to purchase something else from Bassett.

4 / 5 stars
Paul
Knoxville, TN
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joanne
Brick, NJ
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sibet
San Antonio, TX
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Grand Junction, CO
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Alenda
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5/11/2017
Sales-- Andy Fabricant, Fort Lauderdale,FL Outstanding product knowledge, charming,polite

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Pineville, NC
5/11/2017
I would say some products are above average. However I was very surprised and disappointed when I read on the paperwork for the China cabinet that it was made in Vietnam. Not what I expected.

5 / 5 stars
Jasmine
Paramus, NJ
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Rose And Jeff
Fredericksburg, VA
5/11/2017
My previous experience was a lot better but I am not happy with the sofa I purchased as it has much more of a gap between the pieces than I thought it would or should and the rug I purchased is definitely not worth the money I paid. It has issues and it sheds. I was told by my sales person that if it did shed once I got it in my home I could return it. So far there seems to be a problem with returning it even though there are even more issues with it than the shedding problem. I am waiting to hear back from the store at this point but I don't think I should have to keep a rug that I was told I could return by the sales person.

Bassett Response:  
Quality control is our highest priority and we are following the process and taking steps to ensure the optimum outcome.

1 / 5 stars
John
Dallas, TX
5/11/2017
Get the order right when it is placed. Do not tell people that the chairs can be delivered within 30 days as that is obviously not the case even if the order is correctly placed.

Bassett Response:  
This purchased was made at the Southlake location versus our Dallas location. The chairs were ordered wrong and the fabric was backordered. We apologized to the customer and are trying to rush his order.

5 / 5 stars
Dan & Lisa
Kennesaw, GA
5/11/2017
A great buying experience all the way around. Mary is a pure joy to work with and she is extremely gifted in delivering on her promises. We are so pleased with all our purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Ricky
Torrance, CA
5/11/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ann
San Marcos, CA
5/11/2017
My salesperson, Corrine, was so great to work with. She knew I was in a hurry, the day I came in to order my sectional. She had fabric samples for throw pillows already laid out to show me based on the color scheme of my home. I felt like I was getting advice from a designer. Great!
    Page 63 of 280    
 
Copyright © 2003-2017 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies