Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16372 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 16372



3201-3250 OF 16372 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

2 / 5 stars
Barbara
Atlanta, GA
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We are in contact with the customer and working to resolve.

4 / 5 stars
Susan & Mark
Concord, NC
11/1/2017
Many of the pieces require repair

5 / 5 stars
Waynette & Saba
Greensboro, NC
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jonah
Newport News, VA
11/1/2017
As a new customer Bassett we were/are overwhelmed with the quality, service and attention to detail we received. We spent a pretty penny for our new couches and we are over the moon. We finally have grown up couches that we were able to customize down to the pillows. The fabric quality is amazing. We will forever be a Bassett family. Thank you again for creating such beautiful work.

5 / 5 stars
Lehigh
Falls Church, VA
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Hal
Pineville, NC
11/1/2017
The sales person listened to our needs and helped us address each and every one. He recommended the perfect rug! Also, the delivery was earlier than expected - and they placed our rug and sofa exactly as we needed. The whole experience was great!

5 / 5 stars
Claire
Stoughton, MA
11/1/2017
Service, delivery were great. Have a small issue that I plan to mention (sm defect) to my salesperson

3 / 5 stars
Diane
Falls Church, VA
11/1/2017
The cushion on the chaise part of the couch is too long and doesn’t fit correctly

Bassett Response:  
A technician was scheduled for 11/08, we will follow up with the customer to ensure they are 100% satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
Norah
Sterling, VA
11/1/2017
The top of the console is not connected to the base on the left side. I have put in a call to Bassett and am expecting a call back to fix it. Otherwise it is beautiful!

Bassett Response:  
The delivery team has been scheduled to properly connect the piece. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for being a Bassett customer.

4 / 5 stars
Misty
Manchester, MO
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Evie
Wilmington, DE
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Cockeysville, MD
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Brenda
Richmond, VA
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Southlake, TX
11/1/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cortrell Erika
Fredericksburg, VA
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pamela Mae
Woodland Hills, CA
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Orange, CT
10/30/2017
Great service and beautiful furniture. This is my second time using the interior decorator services and purchasing from Bassett.

4 / 5 stars
Atis
Austin, TX
10/30/2017
Quality product.

5 / 5 stars
John
Garden City, NY
10/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Wilmington, DE
10/30/2017
Have already recommended to many friends....Melissa Whalen is awesome!!

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Wilmington, DE
10/30/2017
Have already recommended to many friends....Melissa Whalen is awesome!!

2 / 5 stars
Lasha
Friendswood, TX
10/29/2017
Very disappointed in the quality of my leather sofa. I expected much more for the cost. I went directly to Bassett because of the quality and paid more than I had planned because of what I knew I would get. The leather arrived with scratch marks and the seat cushions don’t appear to be filled all the way to the corners. Have a tech coming next week to look at the issues. At this point, very disappointed.

Bassett Response:  
A technician was scheduled for 11/04 to fix the customers concerns. We attempted to follow up with the customer 3 times with no response.

5 / 5 stars
Amy
Manchester, MO
10/29/2017
Mary, the person who takes care of the finance (payment collection) is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The sale has been made, so she’s not trying to get my business. She’s just taking care of the back end. She’s great!

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Rita
Pineville, NC
10/29/2017
Jo - our design consultant was really great.

5 / 5 stars
Karin
Falls Church, VA
10/29/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Scottsdale, AZ
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Heath & Dana
Ontario, CA
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Carol
Knoxville, TN
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Garden City, NY
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Julie
Kennesaw, GA
10/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Scottsdale, AZ
10/27/2017
Sales person went out of the way to come to the house to assist in selecting the appropriate material for the couch. The room was difficult to tell colors in pictures - she made the extra effort!

3 / 5 stars
Jerome & Ozell
Raleigh, NC
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

Bassett Response:  
We have reached out to the customer to address their concerns.

5 / 5 stars
Mia
Cockeysville, MD
10/27/2017
Kathy Fix, our salesperson at the Hunt Valley store, was excellent to work with -- really made sure we were happy through the purchasing process. The delivery team was very prompt and professional. Our one lingering concern is that two of the chairs arrived with seats that are lighter in tone from the table and the other six chairs. We noted this at delivery but have not heard back from anyone at Bassett yet.

5 / 5 stars
Tina & Wes
Richmond, VA
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diana
Tacoma, WA
10/27/2017
The leather sectional is so beautiful and everything we had hoped for. We originally found it with the help of one of your very thorough sales staff at it in your Tukwila store a few years ago and fell in love with it. We waited til we saw a good price and placed the order. Delivery was easy and prompt thanks to the very helpful and careful delivery staff. Very happy with the overall experience.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Pineville, NC
10/27/2017
We love our couch and the sales rep was not too pushy, but very helpful!

3 / 5 stars
Allan Caroline
Westport, CT
10/27/2017
We were supposed to receive six pieces to complete a sectional and one of the delivered pieces was not what we ordered. Although the correct piece was found in the warehouse, it is a hassle to have to wait for another delivery because of a lack of organization on Bassett's part.

Bassett Response:  
The correct piece was located and delivered within a timely matter. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

5 / 5 stars
Emily
Los Angeles, CA
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kristyn & Ryan
Dublin, OH
10/27/2017
Nice consultation in store. However, the order was incorrect. Nice response from the store about the incorrect order. I'm looking forward to getting the right furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Kelvin
Atlanta, GA
10/27/2017
Our Sales Person Brenda Swenor was wonderful..Very kind and Patient..

4 / 5 stars
Paul
Scottsdale, AZ
10/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nathan
Pineville, NC
10/27/2017
Ann was extremely helpful in our choosing a mattress and has worked with us tirelessly while working out the "wrinkles" to our satisfaction. I give her a 10.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Raleigh, NC
10/27/2017
Our sales gal Isabella is awesome!!! Furniture delivery guys are so professional. My husband said they are the best we have ever had.

5 / 5 stars
Kevin & Lori
Manchester, MO
10/27/2017
We are very pleased with the items Laura helped us select and the products delivered

4 / 5 stars
Brian
Amherst, NY
10/27/2017
Allowed us to look with no pressure from sale staff. Purchase went smooth, and delivery was right on time.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Ontario, CA
10/26/2017
helped me figure out my sofa's

5 / 5 stars
Tonya
Knoxville, TN
10/26/2017
I had the fortune to have Mel work with me as a designer. She was so helpful from the very start of my journey. She allowed me to group and regroup the items that I wanted put together. She even brought her assistant to my house to see the actual layout! The guys that delivered the furniture were also very careful with bringing the items in and placing them where they were suppose to go. Mel even took time from work to come help me on delivery day! I would recommend Bassett to all my friends and neighbors! Awesome job!

5 / 5 stars
Jenelle
Pineville, NC
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Amit And Anita
Rockville, MD
10/26/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Scott
Newington, CT
10/26/2017
Sales associate was top notch - great buying experience
    Page 65 of 328    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies