Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

11118 Customer Reviews
4.49 out of 5 stars
4.49 11118



301-350 OF 11118 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Martin
Hartsdale, NY
5/4/2017
Everything!

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Farmingdale, NY
5/4/2017
Our salesperson, Gail Gottlieb, was wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable. I loved the colors she helped pick out with us and they look great in our home!

5 / 5 stars
Doris
Jensen Beach, FL
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Samuel
Pineville, NC
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Jennifer
Jensen Beach, FL
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rita
Greensboro, NC
5/4/2017
Everything was great. Prices are a bit high but quality is good and I expect furniture to last a long time. Awesome sales staff who really understand design. Delivery people could not have been better - very efficient and personable. Design service is a huge benefit! Will be back - when I save some money!

5 / 5 stars
Leanne
Newington, CT
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Thomas
Atlanta, GA
5/4/2017
The quality and style of the furniture is great!

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Farmingdale, NY
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Randall
Raleigh, NC
5/4/2017
Personal attention and got everything correct. That almost never happens in my experience.

5 / 5 stars
Maya
Las Vegas, NV
5/4/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Cindy
Houston, TX
5/2/2017
I'm am still waiting to set up an appiontment as when they delivered the sectional it does not align properly and am not happy with this and it's been over a week without a call.

5 / 5 stars
Edwin
San Antonio, TX
5/2/2017
Roger Gibbs & the designer (cannot recall his name-sorry!) were so helpful & nice! We really love how everything came together! Excellent quality & service!

5 / 5 stars
Anna
Dallas, TX
5/2/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Regina
Friendswood, TX
5/1/2017
Delivered quality furniture

5 / 5 stars
Kay
Burlington, MA
5/1/2017
I liked the various fabric options that then allowed us to get the right 'look' for the chair in a specific space. The designer was excellent, and it was quite evident that she was a professional in her design aesthetic, as well as customer interactions. We would definitely recommend using Bassett! Kay T.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Cincinnati, OH
4/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pauline & Barry
Houston, TX
4/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Fred
Scottsdale, AZ
4/30/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jewel
Victor, NY
4/29/2017
Delivery was very prompt, the desk is beautiful and I;m a very happy customer!

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Newport News, VA
4/29/2017
Our designer, Kathryn Keesee, has worked to design our entire house redo (3 stories). She is a talented, friendly professional designer! Kathryn has dedicated many hours to this project, including her own personal time. She has assisted with deliveries, in addition to ensuring that transactions were correct. Because of Kathryn's vision and dedication, we chose to purchase specifically with Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Newport News, VA
4/29/2017
Our designer, Kathryn Keesee, has worked to design our entire house redo (3 stories). She is a talented, friendly professional designer! Kathryn has dedicated many hours to this project, including her own personal time. She has assisted with deliveries, in addition to ensuring that transactions were correct. Because of Kathryn's vision and dedication, we chose to purchase specifically with Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
San Marcos, CA
4/29/2017
The help I received at Bassett was wonderful. The quality of furniture and carpet exceptional.

3 / 5 stars
Nancy
Paramus, NJ
4/29/2017
Table veneer started splintering one week after we got it. Also had some finishing marks that weren't desirable. A furniture repairman came and touched it up but it still isn't the quality I would have expected.

5 / 5 stars
Karla
Tyler, TX
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Victor, NY
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Dee
Wilmington, DE
4/28/2017
I excepted the rug to be a bit thicker. It has been laid out for 5 days but the edges are still not flat. We put boards on the rug to help weigh down the edges. The chairs look great but there are parts on the chairs were the finish is rough so I'm disappointe. Two chair are finished nicely, but 2 have several rough spots.

5 / 5 stars
Christina
San Antonio, TX
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bruce & Carol
Falls Church, VA
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary & Ed
Hartsdale, NY
4/28/2017
Appreciated the help I received in making a fabric selection as well as being shown a few different chair styles. Never felt rushed to make a choice. My new chair is really comfortable and just what I needed after my surgeries. Received the correct size arm caps shortly after delivery of the chair. Looking forward to using the fabric shaver, too.

5 / 5 stars
Jim & Jo
Fort Worth, TX
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Southlake, TX
4/28/2017
Kelly Chappell worked diligently to find a configuration of my sectional to fit in my space and still allow me to use my existing coffee table and also get a chaise that my husband wanted. We really appreciated the great customer service, friendly personality, and of course, quick delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Emily
Dallas, TX
4/28/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Jennifer helped us through the sale beautifully. She is great to work with and guided us to the right piece, color and pillows. The guys - Yuri & Ken (??)- who delivered the furniture were the best. Professional and helpful. Thanks to all of them.

5 / 5 stars
Marilyn
Dallas, TX
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cleta
Raleigh, NC
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Irvine, CA
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Roberta
Orange, CT
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Donna
Paramus, NJ
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patrick
Pineville, NC
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Greensboro, NC
4/28/2017
Gave appropriate discount Thank you..

5 / 5 stars
Frank
Farmingdale, NY
4/28/2017
Was satisfied with product except for small nick in leather which is scheduled to be fixed next month

5 / 5 stars
Giselle
Ontario, CA
4/28/2017
Customer services

5 / 5 stars
Elena
Woodland Hills, CA
4/28/2017
everything was fantastic

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Scottsdale, AZ
4/28/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Donna & Joe
Tyler, TX
4/27/2017
We can't say enough about our design specialist, Dana Gross. She made our experience a good one and was the reason we came back. The delivery crew was excellent and having Dana on sight for delivery was added value. However, we were disappointed we could no longer purchase accessories at the store. Since we could not buy the final accents at Bassett, we had to go to other furniture stores in our area or online. It prevented our one stop shopping and we hated to go searching other stores!

5 / 5 stars
Veronique
Stoughton, MA
4/27/2017
The delivery personnel were very professional, and friendly. They handle my furniture with the utmost care and they came on time.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Victor, NY
4/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Woodland Hills, CA
4/27/2017
Every encounter was a great experience even when the truck broke down and I called for update the person in the line was helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Amanda
Little Rock, AR
4/27/2017
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gale
Fredericksburg, VA
4/27/2017
My sales person, Alex Wood, was very helpful and patient. She had great recommendations about material and helped us pick out the perfect color combinations. I am really delighted with the final product. This is the best made furniture I have ever purchased. Also, the delivery men were very nice and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I will definitely return to Bassett to buy more furniture when I need it again and will recommend Bassett to my family and friends.
    Page 7 of 223    
 
Copyright © 2003-2016 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies