Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

18412 Customer Reviews
4.51 out of 5 stars
4.51 18412



1-50 OF 18412 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Paramus, NJ
1/10/2018
We used bassett exclusively and couldn't be happier, 3 separate deliveries and all were timely and professional.

5 / 5 stars
GLEN
Houston, TX
2/19/2019
Vinette Adams was excellent. Very patient, knowledgeable, and made the process easy for me.

5 / 5 stars
JASMINE
King of Prussia, PA
2/19/2019
We are very excited about our custom couch! It would be nice to get regular updates on how things are progressing over the next 4+ weeks until it's delivered (i.e. 'your couch's frame has been assembled'... 'time to add fabric!'... 'stitching up all of the details'... etc). It was awesome to build something exactly to our needs, but I feel like the excitement stopped when we ended our interaction with the sales associate. Maybe automated, silly updates could keep the happy vibes going. Just a suggestion. Still a great experience either way.

5 / 5 stars
Cynda
Southlake, TX
2/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Pineville, NC
2/19/2019
The consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful, but I do not know what the "average" is.

5 / 5 stars
BRANDI
The Woodlands, TX
2/19/2019
When the delivery was made, the movers scratched/marked a wall in our bedroom and did not notify us.

5 / 5 stars
MONICA
Houston, TX
2/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
HEIDI
Raleigh, NC
2/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHYLENE
Kennesaw, GA
2/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEVEN & TERRY
Oklahoma City, OK
2/19/2019
Renee and Lori have been so helpful. Friendly and very easy to work with. Will come back for future purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Kathy
Greensboro, NC
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Pineville, NC
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BONNIE
Newington, CT
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FLOYD & DUSTY
Oklahoma City, OK
2/18/2019
Excellent staff. Very helpful ad knowledgeable.

5 / 5 stars
PAT & JIM
Jensen Beach, FL
2/18/2019
Was surprised at the array of chairs that could be switched with the table we chose, while still keeping the finishes as close as possible or contrasting the finish for a different look.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA
Middletown, NY
2/18/2019
Joanne Slane was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to work with me.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Coral Gables, FL
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD
Westport, CT
2/18/2019
Heather had the most pleasant personality and was engaged in the conversation the entire time. She was awesome and was more than happy to dig through different patterns for my fabric selections and it felt like hanging out with an artsy friend bouncing colors and patterns off of each other. She is the best!

5 / 5 stars
REGINA & JOHN
Stoughton, MA
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
KATHLEEN
Scottsdale, AZ
2/18/2019
I phoned the store after trying to get Guardian to take care of the problem to let you know I thought Guardin was a "rip off" and I would never purchase that again. The representative that returned my call was most helpful and said she would send a new pillow cover at no charge, which I appreciate.

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Rockville, MD
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JO ANN & MICHAEL
Estero, FL
2/18/2019
Shopping in a friendly atmosphere was pleasant.

5 / 5 stars
DENISE & BOB
The Woodlands, TX
2/18/2019
Our design consultant was very understanding of our concerns, and had some great ideas on colors and design specifics. She was very patient.

5 / 5 stars
GLENDA
San Antonio, TX
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SARA
Paramus, NJ
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DARLA
Oklahoma City, OK
2/18/2019
The designer I have worked with is amazing!

5 / 5 stars
JANET
Hartsdale, NY
2/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETTINA & CHRIS
The Woodlands, TX
2/18/2019
Our design consultant Julie went above and beyond and came to our house to show us samples - she was extremely helpful and professional

5 / 5 stars
RICK & ROBIN
King of Prussia, PA
2/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE/BRIAN
King of Prussia, PA
2/17/2019
Bert was very helpful!

5 / 5 stars
DEAN
Dublin, OH
2/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
San Antonio, TX
2/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DREW & SHERRI
The Woodlands, TX
2/16/2019
Will be ordering table and chairs with bench and bar stools soon. Ruben was really polite and very nice!

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Hartsdale, NY
2/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & TAWNA
Rockville, MD
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Victor, NY
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE & NEIL
The Woodlands, TX
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Hartsdale, NY
2/15/2019
Jane has been great to work with and we always go back to her when we plan to buy new furniture.

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Friendswood, TX
2/15/2019
YES! One of my end tables was damaged and I have not received a telephone call to resolve the issue as the driver indicated that I would.

5 / 5 stars
LYNDA
Tyler, TX
2/15/2019
Patients glore good service will tell everyone about y'all. 🤗💕

5 / 5 stars
LYNDA
Atlanta, GA
2/15/2019
Love the quality of the furniture, staff is attentive and knowledgeable, thank you to Brenda Swenor who took great care in getting me exactly what I desired!!

4 / 5 stars
JAIME
Manchester, MO
2/15/2019
Our design consultant, Laura Bushman was professional, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Laura made buying our first bedroom set fun, and our experience with Bassett will definitely make us return customers.

4 / 5 stars
KARYN
Stoughton, MA
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ERICA
Houston, TX
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOUGLAS & BARBARA
Rockville, MD
2/14/2019
I knew generally what I wanted and the design consultant was able to help me quickly. I made my purchase within 30 to 45 minutes -- perfect --thank you! Barbara Norland

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Houston, TX
2/14/2019
Vinette Adams is awesome!! She offered many options for me to choose, but also provides candid feedback on choices made. The furniture I needed had to be dog friendly and she never lost site of that. I look forward to working with her on all my rooms...next up, the bedroom! Thankyou

4 / 5 stars
DAWN
Southlake, TX
2/14/2019
I had contacted customer service due to a small dark stain on the seat cushion of my white chair a couple hours after delivery. I was able to get some of the spot out but not completely. The seat cushion had been flipped upside down but when I pulled it out and flipped it over I noticed the spot. This was after the delivery men had gone. I am hoping to have someone come out to see it they are able to get the stain out completely. I also later noticed a an area of about 2 inches on the arm where the fabric appears a bit discolored-I'm not sure what that is. No one has contacted me yet about coming out.
Page 1 of 369    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies