Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

17061 Customer Reviews
4.48 out of 5 stars
4.48 17061



1-50 OF 17061 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Houston, TX
4/5/2018
I just love my new furniture! It is perfect!

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Greensboro, NC
9/22/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
John & Norma
Raleigh, NC
9/20/2018
10 days before the expected delivery day, I had no communications from Bassett, so I called the store and they were able to give me an update. There is only one piece of furniture that is on back order but everything else will be delivered on time. The Customer Service was great but I wished I could get update emails on the progress of the order.

5 / 5 stars
Lori
King of Prussia, PA
9/20/2018
I have decorated two of our homes in the last 10 years only with Bassett furniture. The experience has been wonderful and the quality is outstanding. I only recommend Bassetts to my friends and family.

5 / 5 stars
Christopher
Dallas, TX
9/19/2018
The bed only has two slats, so my foundation creaks loudly. Most beds have 5 or more. Is this intentional?

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Farmingdale, NY
9/19/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Paramus, NJ
9/19/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Shawn
Southlake, TX
9/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Maria
Pineville, NC
9/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eileen
Farmingdale, NY
9/18/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Chris
Farmingdale, NY
9/18/2018
Begonia was fabulous! Working with her was a pleasure. Her room design options were spot-on and I deferred to her in choosing the best option for me since she's the expert and I always second guess myself. I am extremely pleased with the way my living room turned out.

4 / 5 stars
Jean
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
9/17/2018
Price a little higher than competitors.

5 / 5 stars
Gisela
Houston, TX
9/17/2018
Tammy did a faboulous job and was very helpful!

4 / 5 stars
Regina
El Paso, TX
9/17/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Irvine, CA
9/17/2018
I had an excellent experience at Bassett, and Patricia Baron was exceptional. She was extremely helpful in selecting fabrics that would work for me, and I am anxiously awaiting my new couch!

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Concord, NC
9/17/2018
Love our design consultant Tim Robinette, he is terrified to work with. He gives me his honest opinion and makes our dream room become a reality. We have purchased 2 pieces from him so far. Can't wait to collect another.

5 / 5 stars
Ellen & George
Buford, GA
9/16/2018
Angie Briel is wonderful to work with!

5 / 5 stars
Diana
Gulfport, MS
9/16/2018
Very good shopping experience

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Cockeysville, MD
9/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ed & Julie
Houston, TX
9/16/2018
Beautiful furniture. Excellent service selecting & ordering sofa. Can’t wait for it to arrive.

4 / 5 stars
Ronnie
Chestnut Hill, MA
9/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara & Vern
Wilmington, DE
9/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
King of Prussia, PA
9/15/2018
We were looking around for a quite a while and when we decided on what we wanted, we had to go track down a design consultant. Once she was with us it was great but up until then it seemed like no one was interested in helping, and it was not a busy time.

5 / 5 stars
Sherrie
Scottsdale, AZ
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
David
Southlake, TX
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Falls Church, VA
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Polly
Scottsdale, AZ
9/15/2018
Called and left a message for the young man who helped me with my order and my call was never returned. He was very helpful and appeared knowledgable during the selection and sales process, but I was disappointed at the lack of response after the sale was closed. It could be he never got the message, but then your inter-office communication needs to be addressed.

5 / 5 stars
Terri
Paramus, NJ
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

1 / 5 stars
Martin
Newport News, VA
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Beth
Austin, TX
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Audrey & Don
Falls Church, VA
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Steve & Mary K
Manchester, MO
9/15/2018
Karen Moore does a great job!

5 / 5 stars
Stacey
Rockville, MD
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lucy
Gulfport, MS
9/15/2018
Heather Barber was courteous and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Lynne
Burlington, MA
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ken & Lisa
Manchester, MO
9/15/2018
We have made two large purchases within the last three months and both times the other sales associates in the area where we were ordering and paying were very loud, distracting and I thought rude to go on with there personal conversations so loudly and laughing and such with us trying to make such important, and expensive decisions and purchases. It was distracting to our sales associate it seemed, and to us. This last time especially I just thought it was completely inappropriate and out of hand. The main manager of the store was right there in the middle of it as well.

5 / 5 stars
Terry
Cockeysville, MD
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leann
Rockville, MD
9/15/2018
Sales person was very cordial, patient and focused on us as clients during the process. Went the extra mile to try to get info we request that likely was not a routine part of her customer sevice.

5 / 5 stars
Joanne
Cockeysville, MD
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dejerneria
Irvine, CA
9/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marie
Paramus, NJ
9/15/2018
My sales person, Grisella was wonderful. She was knowledgeable about the product and had a keen eye for pulling together custom fabrics that complimented each other. She was also very patient. I came in three times before making my my purchase. Each time she treated me and answered my questions but never made me feel like she was pushing a sales. I highly recommend her.

4 / 5 stars
Arsenetta
Rockville, MD
9/14/2018
The fabric color selection was very limited. I was looking for a nice plain fabric in the gold - gold/yellow color spectrum. NOTHING! Very disappointing. I spent more than I wanted to to get close to the gold color.

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Irvine, CA
9/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Peter
King of Prussia, PA
9/14/2018
My design consultant Kim Tiller was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

5 / 5 stars
Bobby
El Paso, TX
9/14/2018
A wonderful experience, we just had a great time picking out the furniture for our new home, we will be back!

5 / 5 stars
David & Susan
Torrance, CA
9/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Eduardo
Irvine, CA
9/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Angelina
Houston, TX
9/14/2018
Purchased a console and on the day I was picking up the item, I found another console that I like better. Per the associates, she needs to check with the manager if it is possible to do a change. My point is, the merchandise is still in the store which I haven’t taken home, yet Bassett is unsure if I could do an exchange pending approval from the manager. At this moment the issue has not been resolved yet.

5 / 5 stars
Carroll
Houston, TX
9/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Evelyn
Newington, CT
9/14/2018
No thank you!
Page 1 of 342    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies