Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

18379 Customer Reviews
4.51 out of 5 stars
4.51 18379



1-50 OF 18379 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Janetta
Woodland Hills, CA
4/18/2018
We love Bassett furniture. The value is outstanding. Great quality for a respectable price.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Hartsdale, NY
2/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & TAWNA
Rockville, MD
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Victor, NY
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE & NEIL
The Woodlands, TX
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Hartsdale, NY
2/15/2019
Jane has been great to work with and we always go back to her when we plan to buy new furniture.

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Friendswood, TX
2/15/2019
YES! One of my end tables was damaged and I have not received a telephone call to resolve the issue as the driver indicated that I would.

5 / 5 stars
LYNDA
Tyler, TX
2/15/2019
Patients glore good service will tell everyone about y'all. 🤗💕

5 / 5 stars
LYNDA
Atlanta, GA
2/15/2019
Love the quality of the furniture, staff is attentive and knowledgeable, thank you to Brenda Swenor who took great care in getting me exactly what I desired!!

4 / 5 stars
JAIME
Manchester, MO
2/15/2019
Our design consultant, Laura Bushman was professional, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Laura made buying our first bedroom set fun, and our experience with Bassett will definitely make us return customers.

4 / 5 stars
KARYN
Stoughton, MA
2/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ERICA
Houston, TX
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOUGLAS & BARBARA
Rockville, MD
2/14/2019
I knew generally what I wanted and the design consultant was able to help me quickly. I made my purchase within 30 to 45 minutes -- perfect --thank you! Barbara Norland

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Houston, TX
2/14/2019
Vinette Adams is awesome!! She offered many options for me to choose, but also provides candid feedback on choices made. The furniture I needed had to be dog friendly and she never lost site of that. I look forward to working with her on all my rooms...next up, the bedroom! Thankyou

4 / 5 stars
DAWN
Southlake, TX
2/14/2019
I had contacted customer service due to a small dark stain on the seat cushion of my white chair a couple hours after delivery. I was able to get some of the spot out but not completely. The seat cushion had been flipped upside down but when I pulled it out and flipped it over I noticed the spot. This was after the delivery men had gone. I am hoping to have someone come out to see it they are able to get the stain out completely. I also later noticed a an area of about 2 inches on the arm where the fabric appears a bit discolored-I'm not sure what that is. No one has contacted me yet about coming out.

5 / 5 stars
JENNY
Richmond, VA
2/14/2019
Great experience.

5 / 5 stars
ROSS & LIBBY
Concord, NC
2/14/2019
From Tina, our consultant, to the men who brought us our furniture, the Bassett experience has been wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
LIBERTA
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA
Pittsburgh, PA
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Scottsdale, AZ
2/14/2019
Jon''s help was invaluable in helping me select fabric for my furniture & pillows. He has a great eye & lots of patience.

4 / 5 stars
CATHY
San Antonio, TX
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
San Antonio, TX
2/14/2019
Great service!

5 / 5 stars
ANGE
Houston, TX
2/14/2019
We not only got great design services, we enjoyed our time at the store very much.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ARLEEN
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL ANN
Little Rock, AR
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SALLY
Woodland Hills, CA
2/14/2019
Design consultant Maria Reyes was great! Knowledgeable, very nice and great follow up.

5 / 5 stars
PEGGY
The Woodlands, TX
2/14/2019
Great customer service and knowledgeable consultants.

5 / 5 stars
LUCY
Paramus, NJ
2/14/2019
I purchased the sectional on my second visit. I was surprised how much information Grissel, my design consultant remembered about my needs. She was so very helpful.

4 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Tucson, AZ
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICKY
Buford, GA
2/14/2019
Angie, our designer, was so very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. I highly recommend her to help anyone I send in the future.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Orange, CT
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AUSTIN
Garden City, NY
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF & TINA
Las Vegas, NV
2/14/2019
Karen Slider is the reason we bought from Bassett

5 / 5 stars
LYNNE
Dublin, OH
2/14/2019
Mary Ann Sewell is an asset to your company! In addition to being a delightful person, she was very helpful with ideas and follow up on our questions.

5 / 5 stars
ELIZABETH
King of Prussia, PA
2/14/2019
Our design consultant, Vicky Lyon, was EXCELLENT!!!

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
King of Prussia, PA
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELLA
Greenville, SC
2/14/2019
All around great experience at Bassett

5 / 5 stars
DAVID&DEBORAH
Raleigh, NC
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE
King of Prussia, PA
2/14/2019
UPS dropped almost 2k worth of product at my garage and left light packages (pictures) that should be stored upright in such a manner that they blew over and i got to retrieve them from the snow. They also did not ring the doorbell or notify me that the packages were delivered until at least 2 hours later. Very disappointed with the delivery.

5 / 5 stars
WENDY AND JOHN
Orange, CT
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KELI
Little Rock, AR
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barb
Kennesaw, GA
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Orange, CT
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CARMEN
Rockville, MD
2/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
DEBORAH
Scottsdale, AZ
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANGELA
Coral Gables, FL
2/13/2019
Very professional and diligent personal. We were treated with white gloves to say the least.

5 / 5 stars
JOYCE
Houston, TX
2/13/2019
The Oxford accent chairs have fabric wrapped around the cushions that makes a crunchy sound. I am getting those replaced. The company should consider using a different fabric in the first place.
Page 1 of 368    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies