Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19634 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19634



1-50 OF 19634 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Farmingdale, NY
4/19/2018
Your sales staff and delivery people were excellent to work with.

5 / 5 stars
LIZ
Newington, CT
6/14/2019
Don was very nice and helpful!!

5 / 5 stars
MARK
Oklahoma City, OK
6/14/2019
Holly is an incredible designer. She kept my husband and I from divorcing. We need window treatments and Holly will be the one. Everyone at Bassett made us feel so at home. Thank you all.

5 / 5 stars
Dan and Jo
San Antonio, TX
6/14/2019
We were very pleased with Roger Gibbs and the outstanding customer service he provided.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Garden City, NY
6/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JACQUELINE
Amherst, NY
6/14/2019
The ladies at Bassett were so kind and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
ROSALIND
Greenville, SC
6/14/2019
Loved working with John! Very helpful!

5 / 5 stars
KATHRIN
Buford, GA
6/13/2019
The Sales Associates Alex and Dell at the local Buford store were both fantastic, very patient and provided different options. Alex followed up with us with an email after the first time we stopped by to let us know the fabric we liked was no longer available but included other options and suggestions including how those options went with potential rugs. Dell who helped us place our order the following day was extremely helpful as well and patient. Great experience so far, now hoping for a great product.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Scottsdale, AZ
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE &
Newington, CT
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANNIE
Middletown, NY
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TATIANA
Garden City, NY
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
LORRAINE
Tucson, AZ
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SONYA
Falls Church, VA
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CLYDE
Atlanta, GA
6/12/2019
The true colors of som merchandise online does not reflect as it appears in person.... Aside from that Custnmer service and the quality of furniture is Greal!

5 / 5 stars
CONNIE
Greenville, SC
6/12/2019
Michelle has been wonderful to work with. She spent the extra time I needed to select the perfect custom sofa that was right for me. She also took me around the entire store to find the perfect chair to coordinate with the sofa. The email updates on order and delivery status have been extremely helpful enabling me to schedule items that needed to be done prior to the furniture being delivered to my home.

5 / 5 stars
JOHANNA
Woodland Hills, CA
6/12/2019
Our sales rep was extremely nice, didn’t over greet us. He allowed us to look around and was there when we did have questions. Very pleasant to work with.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
San Antonio, TX
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Jensen Beach, FL
6/12/2019
Very knowledgable and so helpful in helping me make decision on design.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Torrance, CA
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ADKINS
Knoxville, TN
6/12/2019
Beautiful showroom. Friendly staff. The associate that helped us stayed several minutes after his shift to make sure we were taken care of.

5 / 5 stars
PRISCILLA
El Paso, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PRISCILLA
El Paso, TX
6/11/2019
Ellen provided excellent customer service!

5 / 5 stars
Sandra
Coral Gables, FL
6/11/2019
My consultant Carmen was very helpful and professional

5 / 5 stars
MARTIN
Houston, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Raleigh, NC
6/11/2019
Randall Frye is amazing to work with!

5 / 5 stars
ROSEMARY
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/11/2019
This has been a pleasurable experience

5 / 5 stars
KARIN
Farmingdale, NY
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
San Antonio, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MITCH & SYLVIA
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/11/2019
My only complaint was that both times when I purchased furniture, it took close to 30-40 minutes to pay & check out. Both times there were problems with the "system" and both times discounts that were suppose to be applied were not applied. It was very tedious and time consuming, something that the customer should not have to sit through.

5 / 5 stars
TIM
Scottsdale, AZ
6/11/2019
Michael was a great help and made it easy to incorporate my new furniture with existing elements in the room.

5 / 5 stars
CARLA
Scottsdale, AZ
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Farmingdale, NY
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMY
Buford, GA
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Friendswood, TX
6/11/2019
Andrea was very helpful and a delight to work with. No pressure, just very pleasant, understanding, and efficient.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
6/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THELMA
Fredericksburg, VA
6/10/2019
I enjoyed working with the consultant. She was very knowledgeable and patient with us.

5 / 5 stars
Ted & Tianna
Annapolis, MD
6/10/2019
Deon is amazing! Very patient and really took the time to assist us with our purchase!!! :-)))

5 / 5 stars
MARIE AND CELESTIN
Orange, CT
6/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
NATHAN
Pittsburgh, PA
6/9/2019
It took almost 4 months for custom draperies. This is unacceptable. We will not use your business for that service ever again. Our design consultant and the drapery installers were exceptional so it is really too bad that I cannot say that the entire experience met our expectations for what we paid for the service.

5 / 5 stars
MARIE AND CELESTIN
Orange, CT
6/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Knoxville, TN
6/8/2019
I was very pleased with the service and attention.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE
Greensboro, NC
6/5/2019
Kathryn volunteered to come in on her day off to help with application process and purchase and answered texts quickly.

4 / 5 stars
TONY AND CHRISTINE
King of Prussia, PA
6/4/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THEODORA
Garden City, NY
6/4/2019
Sharon Lettieri and the store manager, Anthony at Bassett located in Westbury, NY were absolutely fantastic. Anthony is so pleasant and always makes sure that the customer is having a great experience shopping. Sharon’s expertise in design and fabrics was an immense help in putting the rooms we wanted to furnish together. My experience is definitely 5 out of 5 stars.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD
Westport, CT
6/4/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KANDY
Buford, GA
6/2/2019
Great experience so far.

5 / 5 stars
JERVETTA
Richmond, VA
6/2/2019
Regarding window treatments, I suggest having more "live" selections so you can have full understand what you will receive. I love the fabric selected.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA
Richmond, VA
6/2/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 393    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies