Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

17629 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 17629



1-50 OF 17629 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Garden City, NY
4/25/2018
Very impressed that salesperson called me after delivery to ask how delivery went and if I liked the piece. Delivery men were very nice and were EARLY!!!

5 / 5 stars
Theresa
Frisco, TX
11/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Laura
Greenville, SC
11/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Karen
Houston, TX
11/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gregory
Pineville, NC
11/9/2018
Mark DeBernardo was awesome! We told him what we were looking for and he showed us several options and worked Waugh us till we found “the one”. Extremely knowledgeable regarding fabrics, durability, sizes, etc. We really enjoyed working with Mark.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Amherst, NY
11/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leona
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/9/2018
Again our experience with Bassett was nothing but exceptional. Everyone has been very knowledgeable. We went in with items on our list & we were brought right to the pieces in question. They get 5 stars out of 5.

5 / 5 stars
James
Chandler, AZ
11/9/2018
Danialle has done a great job for us. Looking forward to working with her in the future.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy
Louisville, KY
11/8/2018
Jenny our sales representative is very nice, patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We always enjoy working with her.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Hartsdale, NY
11/8/2018
jane sonders is really a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of design and really tailored her suggestions to match my style. I would highly recommend her for jobs big or small

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Buford, GA
11/8/2018
Love Lisa at Mall of Ga!

5 / 5 stars
Mary Lou
Raleigh, NC
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy & Joel
Friendswood, TX
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Little Rock, AR
11/8/2018
Your delivery team did a wonderful job and were extremely friendly and professional.

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Fredericksburg, VA
11/8/2018
We came to Bassett because of your design consultants and the quality of your furniture. Working with Martha Harrison has been an excellent experience. Martha listened to what we wanted and modified plans based on what we said. She pointed out options in fabrics and educated us about design considerations as we made our choices. This is far superior to the experience we had at another furniture store .

5 / 5 stars
Dave & Debbie
Irvine, CA
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melinda
Pineville, NC
11/8/2018
Cindy was amazing. She drew everything out for us and was helpful picking out fabric for the pillows. Since we were shopping with 2 little ones, she was quick and made shopping for our bonus room stress free. I can’t wait to work with her again selecting living room furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Rudy
Austin, TX
11/8/2018
Wonderful customer service and very friendly staff.

5 / 5 stars
Samantha & Marc
Concord, NC
11/8/2018
Lisa Preyor was just awesome working with us to find the right size sectional and colors to coordinate with our home. Excellent customer service!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Jeff & Ann
Pineville, NC
11/8/2018
We went in to the store shopping for a rug and ended up buying a chair that matched since we could look at both colors and patterns.

5 / 5 stars
Kathryn
Houston, TX
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sandy
Cockeysville, MD
11/8/2018
My salesman, Roger was very helpful, pleasant and made shopping at Bassett a nice experience.

5 / 5 stars
Keith
Gulfport, MS
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Houston, TX
11/8/2018
It was actually a very enjoyable time. Loved my consultant, Karen.

5 / 5 stars
Dorothy & Jack
Irvine, CA
11/8/2018
Design Consultant, Dawn Gill was very helpful, to say the least! She came out to my home and took time to measure and advise me on how to place furniture in the rooms I needed to furnish. After meeting with Dawn at the Irvine store she work with me tirelessly to select just the perfect furniture pieces and fabrics. I truly appreciated her professional advice without the pressure to “make a sale”! What a pleasant experience! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Austin, TX
11/8/2018
Sabrina was outstanding. She is very knowledgeable and seemed to understand exactly how much advice/assistance I needed. Every time I left the store I said to my sister “She’s great. I really like her.” I hate shopping but she made it actually pleasant. Please make sure her boss gets this.

3 / 5 stars
Mike And Denise
Irvine, CA
11/8/2018
The shopping experience was pleasant but it is very difficult to give any real ratings yet because the merchandise won't be delivered for weeks yet - which almost sent us to another store. The table is new, in stock and it still takes 6 weeks for delivery?!?! That would probably keep me from doing another purchase with your company. If the table is anything but perfect on delivery, you will lose us as a repeat customer after this delay.

5 / 5 stars
Preferred
Irvine, CA
11/8/2018
Sales person was exceptional and utlimately solved a difficult size and style issue.

5 / 5 stars
John & Tina
Scottsdale, AZ
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ruth
Pittsburgh, PA
11/8/2018
We me Hannah our design consultant as we walked in the store. She was friendly not overbearing and directed us to the sofa bed sections. We are in desperate need of another bed with our son coming home from college and relatives visiting during Thanksgiving. She showed/explained to us the difference in the mattresses and showed us a floor piece that was on sale. She also talked to the delivery people to ensure I could get it in time. Hannah promptly answered my emails and phone calls.

5 / 5 stars
Wright
Atlanta, GA
11/8/2018
Worked with 2 associates. This rating is for John Delong.

5 / 5 stars
Ernest
Woodland Hills, CA
11/8/2018
Ethan, our design consultant was great. He was quick to respond to my email, understood quickly what I was looking for, and even came into work early to accommodate my elderly father's schedule. He was great to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Fort Worth, TX
11/8/2018
I have worked with Gayla Gibson in the past. I reached out to her and she had the perfect ideas for me to choose from. From the recliner itself & also the fabric choices were spot on. I would highly recommend her for your design questions & ideas. Still love our sofas & rug that we purchased last year. Great quality at a fair price.

5 / 5 stars
Rona And Tony
Westport, CT
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amanda
Fredericksburg, VA
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Reid And Sally
Raleigh, NC
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kelvin & Diane
Victor, NY
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
June
Stoughton, MA
11/8/2018
Jo Anne T in your Stoughton, MA Store was excellent. She was thoughtful and listen to my needs and desires. She offered great ideas and solutions to my decorating challenges.

5 / 5 stars
Stephanie
Orange, CT
11/8/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Christopher
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
Gary
Scottsdale, AZ
11/6/2018
The proof will be in the quality of the furniture delivered

5 / 5 stars
Pat And Bob
Garden City, NY
11/5/2018
My consultant, Lori Rafalof, was professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciated her expert help with decorating. Looking forward to delivery!

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Richmond, VA
11/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Orange, CT
11/4/2018
Mary King was such a joy and it was fun to do business with her. We are very excited and anticipating all of our furniture pieces to arrive.

5 / 5 stars
Dave
Orange, CT
11/4/2018
JACKIE WAS GREAT!!!!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Rebecca
Scottsdale, AZ
11/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Little Rock, AR
11/2/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary B
Louisville, KY
11/2/2018
Anne Nguyen was a wonderful Bassett representative from the moment I spoke with her. She was helpful without being pushy. Anne is so knowledgeable about the products Bassett offers. I purchased my sofa mainly because of her assistance.

5 / 5 stars
Michael
Amherst, NY
11/2/2018
Cathy Was wonderfully helpful in picking out my sofa and chair. Basset had the best customer service compared to any of the other 5 or so stores that I visited. She was personable and did not put on any pressure to make a purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Janet
King of Prussia, PA
11/2/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 353    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies