Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

18679 Customer Reviews
4.52 out of 5 stars
4.52 18679



1-50 OF 18679 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Bob And Julie
Pineville, NC
6/8/2018
The salesman helped us customize the couch to just what we were looking for. The guys that delivered it were courteous, through, fast and professional. Overall a great job by Bassett and a pleasurable experience.

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Kennesaw, GA
3/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD & JERRIE
Tyler, TX
3/17/2019
Our sales rep Ms. Thornton went far and above helping us with what we needed for our new furniture in our new home, and for that we are very greatful thank you

5 / 5 stars
LINNEA
Jensen Beach, FL
3/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
david
Paramus, NJ
3/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLENNA
Atlanta, GA
3/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
Concord, NC
3/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
MICHAEL & PEGGY
Richmond, VA
3/16/2019
Post-sale service and follow up needs improvement. Phone calls that do not have a Bassett I. D. will not be answered. Email is best method of following up.

5 / 5 stars
CAROLYN
Fredericksburg, VA
3/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHRYN
Manchester, MO
3/15/2019
It was a pleasure to work with Jason Kopecky. He was extremely knowledge and offered excellent direction without being pushy. He listened intently to my wants and needs and was able guide me in the best direction. I look forward to working with him again in the future and I will not hesitate to recommend Bassett and Jason to my friends and family!

5 / 5 stars
RODNEY
Pineville, NC
3/15/2019
Love this store, great customer service 😉

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Scottsdale, AZ
3/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
JOE
Orange, CT
3/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Gulfport, MS
3/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Charlene
Raleigh, NC
3/15/2019
I am basing my rating on our entire experience with Bassett not just on the rug pad! Unfortunately, we have not received the rug pad even though we called two weeks before the delivery of our furniture! The furniture has been delivered and set up! Even if the pad does arrive, we will not be able to lift the stone table we ordered! I am disappointed in this purchase!

5 / 5 stars
DIANNE
Middletown, NY
3/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
Jensen Beach, FL
3/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIVANE
Fredericksburg, VA
3/14/2019
Sara Hassan at the Fredericksburg location was truly amazing to work with. She was available to provide assistance and answer all of my questions and I had a lot of questions. Sara’s design ideas and fashion sense were really impressive. We have received numerous compliments on my homes decor from our friends and family. I highly recommend you ask for Sara when you visit the Fredericksburg store!

5 / 5 stars
GREGORY
Buford, GA
3/14/2019
Del was very helpful; a great guy

5 / 5 stars
SAM & STEVEN
King of Prussia, PA
3/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MELISSA
Pittsburgh, PA
3/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
YVONNE
Louisville, KY
3/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARCIA
Friendswood, TX
3/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Atlanta, GA
3/13/2019
I really appreciate your protection policy, especially the store credit application if you don't use it. I think that's a tremendous testament to standing behind your product. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Woodland Hills, CA
3/13/2019
Ethan my salesman is a true designer as am I. He is great with my clients. Leslie

5 / 5 stars
MARCIE
Estero, FL
3/13/2019
Richard was wonderful. He definitely knows his business. I can’t wait to work with him again to complete our room.

5 / 5 stars
ANNE
Ontario, CA
3/13/2019
Consultant really understood our needs and parameters. He made it so easy, even with so many mini decisions to be made, he walked us through it all with no pressure.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL & MEGAN
Kennesaw, GA
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JASON AND BETH
Fredericksburg, VA
3/13/2019
We enjoyed the design experience with Martha and loved being able to customize the pieces to work together and with our overall style. Martha had great depth on the products and made it a pleasant process that did not feel like we were being pressured into lots of extra add ons (even though we got them anyway!). Looking forward to delivery and our living room upgrade!

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Friendswood, TX
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOSH AND YERA
Buford, GA
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANET AND DAN
Wichita, KS
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHERINE
Raleigh, NC
3/13/2019
Our sales associate, Meeka, in the Raleigh office was fantastic! She helped us pick a great sofa on clearance, found us a matching ottoman, and got it ordered for us in no time.

5 / 5 stars
MIKE
Atlanta, GA
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LORA
Scottsdale, AZ
3/13/2019
WOW WOW WOW!! I have such wonderful experiences with Marci at Basset. Even when there is a tiny problem it gets fixed immediately. I truly am grateful for everyone there!

5 / 5 stars
CAROLEE
The Woodlands, TX
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA
Buford, GA
3/13/2019
I was very pleasantly surprised coming to Bassett after visiting a few other furniture stores. The quality and customization options are infinitely better than competitors. While you do pay a bit extra for that, the prices are very reasonable all things considered. The showroom was clean and inviting (as opposed to other stores that try to squeeze as much furniture as possible into the space, resulting in a cluttered/claustrophobic feel), and the design consultants were very friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful.

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Wilmington, DE
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARIA
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Pineville, NC
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
VICKI
Little Rock, AR
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEANNIE/MAX
King of Prussia, PA
3/13/2019
Bert was incredible. He was knowledgeable. And, his ability to put things together (colors, etc) was just what I needed. I appreciated his expertise.

5 / 5 stars
GEORGE
Raleigh, NC
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GARY
The Woodlands, TX
3/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHERYL & FRANK
Fort Worth, TX
3/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CELESTE
Atlanta, GA
3/12/2019
If someone wants quality they should shop Bassett

5 / 5 stars
JOE
Garden City, NY
3/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF
Victor, NY
3/12/2019
James Gibson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable. He has helped us three times and each time he has made our experience at Bassett a true pleasure.

5 / 5 stars
DENNIS & DEBBIE
Fort Lauderdale, FL
3/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
VESNA
Garden City, NY
3/12/2019
one of the pieces I purchased was delivered with wrong legs, no waiting for over 2 weeks to this to be corrected how can a company like bassett make such a mistake very disappointing
Page 1 of 374    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies