Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19454 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19454



1-50 OF 19454 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Gloria
Stoughton, MA
6/10/2018
We had a very positive experience. Joanna came in on her day off to meet with me and my decorator. We all worked really well together. Picked out a sofa and 2 chairs + ottomans and fabric in no time. Said delivery would be in 3 weeks and it was. Did not expect that ! Thought the wait would be at least twice that. Delivery was easy too. That was my decorator's first time at Bassett and has since been back with another client. With the sale, pricing was very reasonable, quality so far is great.

5 / 5 stars
RHONDA
Concord, NC
5/22/2019
Lisa was very patient and persistent in following up. I appreciate her desire to go above and beyond for me as a customer. Great customer service!

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
El Paso, TX
5/21/2019
Enjoyed the shopping time with Ellen, with her help in choosing the furnishing for our new home, and appreciated the assistance of the manager.

5 / 5 stars
JEANETTE
Pittsburgh, PA
5/21/2019
Can hardly wait for delivery

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Tucson, AZ
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Sterling, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Pineville, NC
5/21/2019
Marty Cohen is our design expert....he's a great guy and knows his products. Very happy to have work with him on furnishing our den.

5 / 5 stars
ASHLEY AND JEREMY
Orange, CT
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MEREDITH
Dallas, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
JULIE
Wichita, KS
5/21/2019
Zachary Conner was an excellent sales rep and design consultant. He went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. Then the manager stepped in and got the entire order screwed up and ended up over charging us. ( almost 300.00) It was very confusing. I came home and had to go online to figure out what had actually happened. Zachary was able to credit my card for the overage but I feel that the manager should have done something more.. he caused the price overage and in the process belittled the consultant by saying this is a " teachable moment" when adjusting it. When in fact it had been done correctly the first time. If it's that difficult to price an item, you need to rethink your pricing methods. Wichita kansas store on the Waterfront. Thanks Julie

4 / 5 stars
MAGGIE
Little Rock, AR
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Suman
Manchester, MO
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BOBBY
Falls Church, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLENDA
Little Rock, AR
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LAURIE
Frisco, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SALLY
Austin, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TERESA
Ontario, CA
5/21/2019
Lorraine has been amazing to work with. She is professional and her insight has been a tremendous help. Looking forward to working with he on more projects.

5 / 5 stars
James & Bev.
Austin, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Cockeysville, MD
5/20/2019
Have enjoyed visiting the Hunt Valley Maryland location. Diane is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly sales person. She has gone above and beyond. Store manager is also very helpful. I have recommended several friends and they agree. Very happy with my purchases ! DK

5 / 5 stars
TRUDY
Raleigh, NC
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETTIE
Newington, CT
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Houston, TX
5/20/2019
Tammy was easy to work with and gave us great suggestions to follow while allowing us to get exactly what we wanted.

5 / 5 stars
Iris
Estero, FL
5/20/2019
The sales lady, Jean was exceptional!!!!

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Chestnut Hill, MA
5/20/2019
Ramona is very professional!!

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Tyler, TX
5/20/2019
Kevin Brown has been wonderful to work with!

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Paramus, NJ
5/20/2019
Amazing experience at Bassett furniture. Carol was very professional & had great ideas. We didn’t feel pressured & Carol never rushed us. She explained everything to us in a clear & concise manner. She came up with great ideas. Sara also offered ideas. We’re pleased with our experience at Bassett. Can’t wait to get our order.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN & JOHN
Fredericksburg, VA
5/20/2019
Sarah is an excellent sales representative. She followed up with us after our first visit regarding our furniture selection. Sarah was very patient as we looked for fabrics for the accent pillows.

5 / 5 stars
RANDY
Richmond, VA
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAUL
Dublin, OH
5/20/2019
The only thing that I found objectionable was seeing the store manager dressed in denim blue jeans. It looks so unprofessional and sloppy for a very nice furniture store . I would think that you would want a professional image for your store and its people and jeans certainly don't say professional !

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Paramus, NJ
5/20/2019
Carol has been professional & has very amazing ideas. She’s so helpful & came up with some creative ideas for our living room. Sara has been very helpful also. They don’t rush us & spent a lot of time brainstorming ideas for our living room. We’re very pleased with the ideas & look forward to getting our blinds & furniture. It’s been a pleasure working with Carol as well as Sara.

4 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
5/20/2019
Nathan was helpful and efficient - made the experience easy. We went to a few furniture stores in the area and this was the only one where the salesperson didn’t follow us around, bothering us the entire time.

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS
The Woodlands, TX
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Andrea
Austin, TX
5/20/2019
Sabrina was very patient and helpful. I felt she cared and wanted me to have the best experience.

5 / 5 stars
LAUREN
Houston, TX
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
LINDA
Little Rock, AR
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Rockville, MD
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Knoxville, TN
5/19/2019
The showroom is not cluttered. It is easy to see the different collections.

5 / 5 stars
KYLE
Atlanta, GA
5/19/2019
John did a great job! He connected personally and made our entire experience amazing!

4 / 5 stars
PHIL
Dublin, OH
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENNIS
Burlington, MA
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RON
Ontario, CA
5/19/2019
Love my Bassett furniture!

5 / 5 stars
ALLISON
San Antonio, TX
5/19/2019
her name was Cindy

5 / 5 stars
LACEY
Burlington, MA
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATTY
Amherst, NY
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Middletown, NY
5/18/2019
Staff were friendly, knowledgeable.

5 / 5 stars
MARGARET
Falls Church, VA
5/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARILYN
Knoxville, TN
5/18/2019
Extremely pleased

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Garden City, NY
5/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLENNA
Atlanta, GA
5/17/2019
Our design consultant, Linda Puffer, was wonderful and I would love to work with her anytime. Highest recommendation!! We also love the furniture!!

5 / 5 stars
SUSANNE
Hoover, AL
5/17/2019
Diandra Looney was so pleasant, helpful, and knows her stuff!
Page 1 of 390    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies