Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

17359 Customer Reviews
4.49 out of 5 stars
4.49 17359



1-50 OF 17359 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Peter
Amherst, NY
7/3/2018
Our consultant was very pleasant and helpful. She was always accessible during our visit (but not pushy) and willing to add her view to help in our decision.

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Louisville, KY
10/15/2018
The whole process was very easy and our consultant was very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Keith & Cathy
Pineville, NC
10/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Maria
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
10/14/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kathryn
Knoxville, TN
10/13/2018
Donna Denney is excellent! I also give high marks to your delivery service. And I am very pleased with the mattress I purchased. However the mattress protector is worth what I paid for it...nothing. Horrid..like sleeping on a plastic sheet. Suggest you consider alternatives to Guardsman; other suppliers achieve the same level of protection using materials that are more in keeping with the quality of my new mattress (and sheets) at a lower cost. Your 90 day sleep satisfaction may be influenced more by the mattress protector than the mattress. I expected much better quality. Otherwise I am very happy.

4 / 5 stars
Dennis
Wilmington, DE
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lois
Pittsburgh, PA
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mitchell & Nanc
Southlake, TX
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sara
Sterling, VA
10/12/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ellen
Atlanta, GA
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Anne
Austin, TX
10/11/2018
Salesman was patient, helpful, extremely knowledgeable. A very good experience

5 / 5 stars
Bella
Wilmington, DE
10/11/2018
Customer service was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Elaine
Orange, CT
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carmela
Farmingdale, NY
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lon And Mary
Greensboro, NC
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melissa
Chestnut Hill, MA
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Marcia
Friendswood, TX
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Robert
Hartsdale, NY
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kaytie
Little Rock, AR
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dave And Mary
Annapolis, MD
10/11/2018
Excellent design consultant. Thank you

5 / 5 stars
Brian
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
10/11/2018
Tricia was extremely helpful in choosing our purchase, and will seek her out for our next purchase.

3 / 5 stars
Mary
Buford, GA
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kenneth
Raleigh, NC
10/11/2018
Molli was terrific!

5 / 5 stars
George
Buford, GA
10/11/2018
It was a vey pleasant experience dealing with such a knowledgeable and courteous person as Ms. Frankawitz.

5 / 5 stars
Nina
Paramus, NJ
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Garden City, NY
10/11/2018
Maria was great. She was patient and had a lot of good ideas. Can’t wait to get my table and chairs.

5 / 5 stars
Jean
Westport, CT
10/11/2018
Loved working with David Young! Love my purchases, they will be great for Florida! Really liked everything I saw in the store! Can’t wait to see them! Xo.

5 / 5 stars
Alexandra
Hartsdale, NY
10/11/2018
Michelle and Jane helped e on the 4 occasions I was in the store shopping and made purchases. They were helpful and friendly and made the experience less frustrating. I returned to purchase a bed , mattress, and currently awaiting swatches for a chair and ottoman.

5 / 5 stars
Allison
Dallas, TX
10/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Woodland Hills, CA
10/11/2018
Glenn was superb Had everything waiting for me when I arrived at the store He helped me purchase most of my furniture in February and so he had all the fabrics for the new products waiting for me

5 / 5 stars
Brian
Scottsdale, AZ
10/10/2018
We always enjoy shopping at Bassett!!

5 / 5 stars
Johnny
Greensboro, NC
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mark & Becky
Tyler, TX
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tamara
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Gia was simply amazing. She treated us like we were the most important customers in her universe. She simply took care of us with dignity and respect. She was patient and kind. We will return because of her.

5 / 5 stars
Cheryl
Scottsdale, AZ
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary And Rick
Sterling, VA
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Claudia
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Barbara
Greenville, SC
10/10/2018
John was amazing!!! He offered advice and was not trying to push his agenda. He listened to what I thought I wanted, offered alternatives and was pleasant whether I took his advice or not! He was a pleasure to deal with! Still have another room to go, so when I am ready, I’ll be going to John!!!!

5 / 5 stars
Julia & Rubin
Raleigh, NC
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nadine
Dublin, OH
10/10/2018
Our design consultant Lexi Blaes was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Georgette
Fredericksburg, VA
10/10/2018
MS. WENDY WAS THE BEST AT ASSISTING US IN OUR SELECTIONS AND WENT FAR BEYOND TO MAKE US HAPPY AND COMFORTABLE WITH OUR FINISHED PRODUCTS!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND BEAUTIFUL PERSON!!! THANKS AGAIN MS. WENDY!!!

5 / 5 stars
Annie And Cliff
Wilmington, DE
10/10/2018
I can’t wait till it gets here! Grace was an amazing help. Your showroom was so much fun to explore.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Newington, CT
10/10/2018
Rachel was VERY helpful and patient. She gave her honest input. With her help and knowledge, I believe I picked out a great dining set I am excited to be getting it in a few weeks. I had a bad experience at another store where I purchased a whole set, and then they told me it wouldn’t even be in by Christmas. They had told me it was in stock and I had paid it in full. And then I got a call a week later telling me I would not have it. Therefore I was so frustrated and went in to Bassett just hoping I’d have a better experience. Rachel was excellent! I could tell she had interior design knowledge just by the way she helped match everything. She was very professional and polite! I will definitely go back for my future purchases.

5 / 5 stars
Frank
Buford, GA
10/10/2018
We love Lisa! She took the time to get to know us and understand our style

5 / 5 stars
Phil
Greensboro, NC
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Teri
Louisville, KY
10/10/2018
I have made several purchases in the past from the Cincinnati Bassett store. Since they closed that Bassett store I traveled 90 miles to Louisville the nearest store. I was extremely impressed with my designer Anne Nguyen. She was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to my needs. We followed up my order per phone and emails. I’m anxiously awaiting my custom order! I’m grateful for her expertise and help!

4 / 5 stars
Barbara
San Antonio, TX
10/10/2018
Paula Orme is awesome. She’s very talented and very patient. We are working on another project.

5 / 5 stars
Nicholas
Garden City, NY
10/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Denise
Rockville, MD
10/10/2018
Can’t give a complete review until purchase is finalized i.e. delivered. So far we are pleased. The salesperson was very pleasant to deal with and very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Tammy
Victor, NY
10/10/2018
Laura was great! Notified me when she said and was helpful polite!
Page 1 of 348    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies