Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

16728 Customer Reviews
4.47 out of 5 stars
4.47 16728



1-50 OF 16728 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Belinda
Irvine, CA
7/6/2018
Our Consultant, Patricia, is easy to work with and always gives great advice in selecting fabric for our furniture! We are very satisfied with Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
Leona
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
8/13/2018
Bassett employees are awesome. Completely professional

5 / 5 stars
Jackie
Rockville, MD
8/12/2018
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience with the designers helping us update our family room with new window treatments, furniture and tables.

5 / 5 stars
Nathan
Pittsburgh, PA
8/11/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Knoxville, TN
8/11/2018
Love Bassett products and designers!!

5 / 5 stars
Merle
Houston, TX
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carole
Scottsdale, AZ
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joyce
Houston, TX
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
El Paso, TX
8/10/2018
It's been a pleasure working with Devin!

5 / 5 stars
Nick
Wilmington, DE
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Patti
Kennesaw, GA
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leslie
Houston, TX
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ron/Norey
Richmond, VA
8/10/2018
Susan was wonderful. She was so patient with us while we made our furniture decisions. She never made us feel rushed and helped us with suggestions. This was a large purchase for us and we didn’t want to make expensive mistakes. We didn’t! We love our purchases and our home looks and feels great!

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/10/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Rodney
Austin, TX
8/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Janie
Austin, TX
8/9/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Cynthia
Pittsburgh, PA
8/9/2018
I waited to send this until the table and chairs actually came. Eddie was great! He was new to the job but tried to give the most complete info he could. The only misstep he made was saying the leaves stores in this table which they don't. I would have bought it either way. The product is beautiful and of very good quality. Delivery guys were great as well.

5 / 5 stars
Paul
Wilmington, DE
8/6/2018
Jim Farrow of Brandywine was outstanding with us. He was a gentleman, who was very accommodating. I would recommend him highly to anyone interested in buying from Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Fort Worth, TX
8/6/2018
Awesome sales consultant! If delivery is as good as service, Awesome experience!

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Hartsdale, NY
8/6/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Laiken & Dylan
Oklahoma City, OK
8/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Beverly
Atlanta, GA
8/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Denise
Little Rock, AR
8/5/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jan And Art
Fort Worth, TX
8/4/2018
My design consultant was awesome. However, you did not have a leather sofa style that I liked and you did not have a leather that I liked. I ended up with a less expensive sofa than I was willing to buy because of the lack of choices.

5 / 5 stars
Jeanne
Sterling, VA
8/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer & Jake
Victor, NY
8/4/2018
My design consultant (Erin Genser) was wonderful. She was able to answer all my questions, was very flexible, and extremely knowledgeable about all the products in the store. I would recommend her (and Bassett) to anyone who was looking for help.

5 / 5 stars
Bernadette
Ontario, CA
8/4/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Gulfport, MS
8/3/2018
Ida was so helpful and I really appreciated Heather’s help before I came back to by. The staff was all very focused on getting me the best combination of furniture for my style at the best price.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Elaine
Louisville, KY
8/3/2018
Love our design consultant, Jenny Ellis. Takes her time with us, informative & not pushy. Enjoy going into store . All personal very friendly .

5 / 5 stars
Glenda
Tyler, TX
8/3/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I did not feel pressed to make a decision quickly. The decorator helping me pulled fabrics that worked well together and helped me to narrow them down. My only complaint is that the sofas I purchased arrived with dark spots on them due to straps used to secure them during tranport. Someone was sent to clean them, but I was not pleased with the results. I was told that nothing could be done about them because I chose the velvet fabric which crushed easily. Since they were a special order I'm stuck with new sofas that look dirty. It doesn't seem fair.

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Pineville, NC
8/3/2018
Still waiting on fabric swatches I was promised

5 / 5 stars
Maryanne
King of Prussia, PA
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Raleigh, NC
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Susan
Pineville, NC
8/3/2018
My design consultant, Cathy, gave me excellent advice. I 'visited' Bassett 4 times in the week before I purchased my sofa and chairs and I was always greeted with a smile.

5 / 5 stars
Maryann
Victor, NY
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Richmond, VA
8/3/2018
Ohhh I want to win the sweepstakes!!

5 / 5 stars
Janice
Pineville, NC
8/3/2018
Still waiting on fabric swatches I was promised

5 / 5 stars
Bonnie
Garden City, NY
8/3/2018
Salesperson Lori Rafalof was EXCEPTIONAL. Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She is an asset to your company

5 / 5 stars
Buck
Knoxville, TN
8/3/2018
Patty Shands, my design consultant, has gone the extra mile many times over...even while on vacation. It matters not where she is or what she’s doing, when an idea/suggestion pops into her head, I receive a text, sometimes with photos. More importantly, she listens and isn’t afraid to give her honest opinion even when it differs from mine. Thus far she’s always been right. The entire design team and store Manager know me by name and I feel like part of the family.

5 / 5 stars
Patti
Greensboro, NC
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ronald
Garden City, NY
8/3/2018
All of my experiences shopping for furniture at Bassett have been great.

5 / 5 stars
Matthew
Victor, NY
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Peter
Farmingdale, NY
8/3/2018
Gail was very helpful and professional. A pleasure to work with

5 / 5 stars
Tony
Houston, TX
8/3/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jean
Atlanta, GA
8/3/2018
Mary Jane LaBelle is great! She always provides wonderful advice and ideas. She is what keeps us coming back to Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
Douglas
Pittsburgh, PA
7/31/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Denise
Chestnut Hill, MA
7/31/2018
Did not receive my full order and am still waiting on the arm caps I ordered. Should not have to keep following up on this.

5 / 5 stars
Rodney
Pineville, NC
7/30/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol
Austin, TX
7/29/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Corrine
Concord, NC
7/28/2018
Excellent design consultant, Chris.
Page 1 of 335    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies