Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19979 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19979



1-50 OF 19979 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Lois
Richmond, VA
9/27/2018
THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT. VERY COOPERATIVE AND LISTENED TO MY NEEDS.

5 / 5 stars
MARTIN
Pineville, NC
7/15/2019
Our design consultant Marty was wonderful to work with. He listened and asked questions. He's knowledegable, has great taste and vision. We purchased because Marty made us feel comfortable about our decisions and confidant about his design expertise.

5 / 5 stars
chris and donna
Sterling, VA
7/14/2019
Gia Rashid, our design consultant is amazing and all the staff at our Bassett store were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

5 / 5 stars
ZARIFAAND ETSER
El Paso, TX
7/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SANGEETA
Tucson, AZ
7/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LESLIE
Woodland Hills, CA
7/13/2019
Consultant was helpful through the purchase to meet my needs.

5 / 5 stars
ALMA
Las Vegas, NV
7/13/2019
Joseph Swett was my certified design consultant and he was great to work with and is still updating us as we wait for our furniture. The service he provided was too notch and we would return because of it.

5 / 5 stars
JAN
Greensboro, NC
7/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nelson
Paramus, NJ
7/12/2019
We would like to send a special thanks to the design consultant at the Paramus NJ location that assisted us with our purchase. She was an absolute pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER AND JAVIER
Dallas, TX
7/11/2019
Had a good experience purchasing at Bassett. I have purchased again because of the quality of the product.

5 / 5 stars
Alice
Raleigh, NC
7/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAY
Greensboro, NC
7/10/2019
This was my first experience with Bassett and a design consultant. I was extremely pleased with Curt Lanier's knowledge and the ease to work with him. My only observation for perhaps improvement would be to have some assistance for the design consultant's with all the computer "information". It seems to take up the consultant's time while other clients were waiting for his assistance. Overall extremely pleased the Bassett furniture and service.

5 / 5 stars
PADDIE & JEFF
Houston, TX
7/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MEGAN
Frisco, TX
7/10/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CONNIE
Orange, CT
7/10/2019
We worked with Maureen Chinchak and had a very pleasant experience. Maureen took the time to come out to the house a couple of times and met with us in the store to select the perfect items for us. When we arrived she had rug samples and material samples all laid out for us. She did a superb job in helping us from start to finish. We are very excited to see the rooms complete. We would definitely come back and work with Maureen in the future.

5 / 5 stars
ALLAN
Buford, GA
7/9/2019
Diane made our experience very simple and enjoyable. After a few questions she knew exactly what we were looking for, we will certainly be back. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
7/9/2019
Calesta Saunders was so helpful in helping us choose colors, sizes and shapes of the furniture we would need for our new home. He came out to our existing home to see what we could use in the new home as well as coming to see the model of our new home to see what would be a good fit. He is a top notch designer.

5 / 5 stars
Sharron
Cockeysville, MD
7/9/2019
Sandy was terrific - so glad she was there when I came in the first time. She listened to what I needed and did not waste my time. I had been to 4 other stores before getting to her, and she is the reason I came back to purchase from Bassett the next day.. Great job Sandy.

5 / 5 stars
ALIENE
Houston, TX
7/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALIENE
Houston, TX
7/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHEILA
Kennesaw, GA
7/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Garden City, NY
7/9/2019
Our agent was patient, extremely helpful in helping us pick out and design our furniture

4 / 5 stars
VIRGINIA
Fort Worth, TX
7/9/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
christine
Victor, NY
7/8/2019
i purchased LR set 15 years ago from Bassett, and love the brand so much I knew I would purchase my next set from Bassett. I did a lot on line, looking at styles, ordering swatches etc, so when I went in to the store and teamed up with a designer I pretty much knew the look I wanted. Met with her three times and depended on her knowledge to put it all together. I enjoyed the experience.

3 / 5 stars
KATRINA
Fredericksburg, VA
7/8/2019
Product is above average. We have shopped at Bassett before and been very happy with our furniture. The sales associate at this store was too much, though. She was all over the place and very pushy about customizing things. I know what I like, I don’t need someone to try to tell me what I like. She should’ve just left us alone and let us look around and pick out what we liked before we discussed customization. I probably would’ve bought more without her “help”.

5 / 5 stars
JOANNE
Estero, FL
7/8/2019
We had a great experience and Richard was fantastic at the Coconut Point store. He wanted to make sure we were absolutely happy with every decision we made. We are very excited about our purchase and can’t wait for it to arrive!!

5 / 5 stars
Leishvanette
Annapolis, MD
7/8/2019
I would like to highlight the wonderful customer service provided by our design consultant, Dion Purcelle. Dion provides the exact customer service we were looking for, and helped us design the sectional of our dreams. He should be recognized for providing superior service!

5 / 5 stars
BRETT
Burlington, MA
7/8/2019
Nancy was WONDERFUL and she made the whole process fun and easy.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF & REBECCA
Kennesaw, GA
7/8/2019
Dawn was very friendly and helpful! We truly enjoyed working with her!

5 / 5 stars
TONY AND CHRISTINE
King of Prussia, PA
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TERRY
Hoover, AL
7/8/2019
Paige is a valuable asset for Bassett. She is a delight to work with. Terry Fry

5 / 5 stars
KARISA
Dallas, TX
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Manchester, MO
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRIS
Jensen Beach, FL
7/8/2019
Paul and Linda are amazing!!! The location Jensen Beach is my favorite.

5 / 5 stars
JESSICA
El Paso, TX
7/8/2019
I like Bassett furniture designs.

5 / 5 stars
FAIZAN
Newington, CT
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL SCOTT
Raleigh, NC
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Annapolis, MD
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LOURDES
Austin, TX
7/8/2019
Candy, is a natural born Saleslady...I am extremely pleased at her recommendations.

5 / 5 stars
TONY & DONNA
Louisville, KY
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETSY
Austin, TX
7/8/2019
Becky is always a pleasure to work with and she works quickly which is a bonus!

5 / 5 stars
ALESIA
Hoover, AL
7/8/2019
Great experience, friendly service, beautiful furniture.

5 / 5 stars
AARON
Dublin, OH
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GRAVES
Little Rock, AR
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
NICOLE
Fredericksburg, VA
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Linda
Raleigh, NC
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEN & LUCY
Knoxville, TN
7/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
FRANK
Middletown, NY
7/8/2019
When we first entered the store the sales associate told us that any price with an 8 at the end is 40% off. However the final price was only 20% off. She also didn't know details about the warranty that comes with the products. Also did not like the idea of having to pay $150 in cash to the delivery team who is an outside firm.

5 / 5 stars
MARK
Southlake, TX
7/7/2019
Our design consultant, Kelly Chappell, was wonderful. She put her heart into our design. She listened to our likes, dislikes, needs, wants, etc. Because of this, it was a pleasure to work with her.

5 / 5 stars
Judith
Raleigh, NC
7/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 400    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies