Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19721 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19721



1-50 OF 19721 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Charles & Lynn
Greensboro, NC
9/28/2018
Allison and Curt were great help with us. Very patient and worked with a number of design options. Selena (store Manager) was very helpful and assisted with our order change while Allison was out. Super group of people. It is why we keep going back to buy the fine furniture that Basset in Greensboro has to offer, and deal with the people there that are so helpful. Thanks again. Look forward to seeing out new furniture in our home

5 / 5 stars
Sandra
Jensen Beach, FL
6/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHLOE
Dallas, TX
6/22/2019
My Mom told me to go to Bassett and I was skeptical to say the least. I could not be happier that I listened to her! Jessica was FANTASTIC! She's so knowledgeable, professional, fashionable and understood out needs. She listened and knew exactly what I was looking for; as if she could see the same vision in my head. We could not have had a better experience. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
BRENDA
Irvine, CA
6/21/2019
Our experience so far has been great. We have been very pleased with our designer Stephanie. She suggested many good furniture and fabric options.

5 / 5 stars
GREG & ERICA
Fort Lauderdale, FL
6/21/2019
It was our first visit to a Bassett showroom and we are extremely happy with the service, the selection, and customer service that we have received; far exceeds that of the competition.

5 / 5 stars
CARRIE
Westport, CT
6/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Coral Gables, FL
6/21/2019
Please change your policy to allow customers to buy artwork and accessories from the showroom floor. You can replenish the showroom from your warehouse, and not make the customer wait for delivery.

5 / 5 stars
Mike
Raleigh, NC
6/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LESLIE
Hartsdale, NY
6/21/2019
Christopher was the best, and really took his time with helping my decide on my options.

5 / 5 stars
GARY & MARCIA
Greensboro, NC
6/21/2019
James was such a wonderful consultant. Even though I was only buying one piece, he took all of the time we needed to make a decision on fabrics. Thank you James for amazing and helpful service

5 / 5 stars
JEN
Paramus, NJ
6/21/2019
Great experience. Sale price and free delivery made it even better Will continue to recommend basset as my first choice in furniture purchases

4 / 5 stars
ALANA
Paramus, NJ
6/21/2019
Marc Ceritto (my design consultant) was such a help, and great to talk to and work with! While we were working on putting everything through the computer we had lovely conversation about various different things and he was such a help in working with me on what I was looking for as well as providing a recommendation on someone who could work on reupholstering some older furniture I had purchased from Bassett many years ago. I really appreciated all the time he took with me and the guidance he was able to provide. He really is something special!

5 / 5 stars
Penny
Raleigh, NC
6/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KIM
Scottsdale, AZ
6/21/2019
Tammie was very helpful, knowledgeable, personable and great to work with! She is an asset to Bassett!

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Louisville, KY
6/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
CONNIE
The Woodlands, TX
6/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Iris
Estero, FL
6/20/2019
Consultant Jean Jodar is the best!!!!

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Cockeysville, MD
6/20/2019
Great service from the time my call was taken by Roger through to Marie. Marie has been great to work with. Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Raleigh, NC
6/20/2019
My sales associate, Molli, was amazing! She was incredibly knowledgeable and made the entire experience enjoyable. I didn't want to leave the store!

5 / 5 stars
MIGUEL
Coral Gables, FL
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BEKAH
Pittsburgh, PA
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GUSTAVO
Coral Gables, FL
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LUIS
Cockeysville, MD
6/20/2019
The designer Curt was excellent

5 / 5 stars
ELAINE
Greenville, SC
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RON & MICHELLE
Scottsdale, AZ
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RON & MICHELLE
Scottsdale, AZ
6/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEREMIAH
Columbus, OH
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pat
Paramus, NJ
6/19/2019
Marc was very helpful I thought he was very knowledgeable and was nice to deal with.

5 / 5 stars
MARY & WALTER
Stoughton, MA
6/19/2019
Jean White, the design consultant, was excellent. I would highly recommend her. We love our new home look. Thank you Jean

5 / 5 stars
PAM & RICK
Scottsdale, AZ
6/19/2019
A very enjoyable experience in your store. Debbie Whitescarver was an excellent sales person. She listened and let us wander and was there when we needed her to be. Very refreshing. She also followed up exactly how she told us she would.

5 / 5 stars
PAULINE
Raleigh, NC
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANNA
Paramus, NJ
6/19/2019
I was highly impressed with Marc as a salesperson. He was helpful and knowledgable. He navigated the extensive process and made it easier for me to be decisive. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a sofa. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat

5 / 5 stars
BOBBY
Southlake, TX
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY AND MARK
Wichita, KS
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETH
Manchester, MO
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOYCE
Victor, NY
6/19/2019
David Main was knowledgable, helpful and patient as my husband and I sorted through the many options available for our custom sofa.

5 / 5 stars
DEBORAH
Cockeysville, MD
6/19/2019
Can’t wait to get my new furniture! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly

5 / 5 stars
DONALD
Tyler, TX
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTIN
Falls Church, VA
6/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GREG AND KAREN
Hartsdale, NY
6/19/2019
Our design consultant, Jane L. Sonders in-depth background of using color, shape and materials incorporated Bassett's products into transforming our rooms into a visually modern space.

5 / 5 stars
BOBBY
Southlake, TX
6/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
NANNY
Garden City, NY
6/18/2019
I

5 / 5 stars
JOSE & ANDREA
Victor, NY
6/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONALD
Falls Church, VA
6/18/2019
Donna was extremely helpful. The website should make it clear the color of the nailheads -- we still are not certain.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/18/2019
Our design consultant, Damien Romaer, was incredibly helpful, patient and skillful. He truly made our experience so pleasant. I was very worried about the process of re-furnishing our small living room. I felt faced with the challenge of maximizing seating, tying in our style/colors timelessly so that it looks beautiful and cohesive with the rest of the house, and ensuring comfortability given that we spend so much time in the room. I believe Damien helped us achieve these goals, a very tall task in my eyes, and with a smile and willingness to please the whole way through. Thank you Damien!

5 / 5 stars
DAMEON
Pineville, NC
6/18/2019
Danielle Carter was beyond amazing! She gave us a design that we would have never thought of ourselves. We have multiple phases to this project and Danielle will be our consultant the entire way. She truly has a gift.

4 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Farmingdale, NY
6/18/2019
Very positive experience!

5 / 5 stars
Tucson, AZ
6/18/2019
Linda was Very Friendly, Professional and very helpful in helping us pick out the material and rug for the items we ordered.

5 / 5 stars
PENNY
Fort Worth, TX
6/18/2019
Brian was with another customer when we arrived but the manager stepped immediately to help us. We had brought our daughter to see our choice and Brian was not working but Paris was SO helpful in answering our questions. Aside from spending so much money, our experience was GREAT. Everyone we met was very friendly. We appreciated Brian’s patience and expertise.

5 / 5 stars
Maxine
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/18/2019
Very pleased with Tricia Content. I will contact her with future clients.
Page 1 of 395    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies