Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19154 Customer Reviews
4.53 out of 5 stars
4.53 19154



1-50 OF 19154 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Charles & Lynn
Greensboro, NC
9/28/2018
Allison and Curt were great help with us. Very patient and worked with a number of design options. Selena (store Manager) was very helpful and assisted with our order change while Allison was out. Super group of people. It is why we keep going back to buy the fine furniture that Basset in Greensboro has to offer, and deal with the people there that are so helpful. Thanks again. Look forward to seeing out new furniture in our home

5 / 5 stars
CHANG
Dallas, TX
4/23/2019
The products and the consultant are all professional.

5 / 5 stars
MEGAN
Sterling, VA
4/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GINNY
Paramus, NJ
4/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TAYLOR
Paramus, NJ
4/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Irvine, CA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEN & JANELLE
Austin, TX
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JARRED
Oklahoma City, OK
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEN & JANELLE
Austin, TX
4/22/2019
Julia Inman is wonderful to work with!

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4/22/2019
Debbie made my experience very pleasant. I am desperately seeing comfort from pain in my back. I look forward to the receipt of my furniture as soon as possible! (In addition to my family arriving to celebrate my son's high school graduation in May :-) Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Kennesaw, GA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TARA
Kennesaw, GA
4/22/2019
Mary is awesome! I would definitely want to work with her again and refer family and friends to her. Thank you Mary!

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
Kennesaw, GA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JUDY
King of Prussia, PA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARILYN
Knoxville, TN
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RON & PAULINE
Pittsburgh, PA
4/22/2019
Yes, I want you to know that it was your salesperson Lynne Lorenze that made me buy from Bassett. She went way beyond my expectations! She help me every step of the way. She stayed in contact with me through the whole process. She is an asset to your company.

4 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Amherst, NY
4/22/2019
While I enjoyed the help of a designer she only steered us in one direction despite the feeling that I really didn't want that type. Now that our order has been placed I'm a bit nervous over what it will be like once received. I also had great sticker shock on the price and am having buyers remorse about the cost being so much more than anywhere else.

5 / 5 stars
ZACK AND KIM
Raleigh, NC
4/22/2019
I am beyond pleased and impressed with Pat Green. She read my style in an instant and was a dream to work with! I LOVE everything she picked out and am counting the days until everything is delivered!

5 / 5 stars
THOMAS
Sarasota, FL
4/22/2019
The pricing tags were confusing having the sale price as shown and a sales price starting at $$$. We returned thinking one price and spending $1,500 more than planned from the first visit. The sales consultants should explain this on the first trip instead of us having to read the fine print and clarifying the price with the sales consultant.

5 / 5 stars
DINA
Hartsdale, NY
4/22/2019
Michelle at the Hartsdale location was amazing! She was patient, attentive and has great taste! Got what I needed and more!!

5 / 5 stars
JASON
Amherst, NY
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMANDA
Sterling, VA
4/22/2019
Really appreciated that the designer came to my home. I felt like I was in very good hands and could better trust the process of ensuring I was getting the right pieces to fit in the space

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Woodland Hills, CA
4/22/2019
Glenn was professional and created an exceptional experience. He helped us create a beautiful couch from top to bottom. He was so Helpful throughout the entire process.

5 / 5 stars
DAWN
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/22/2019
I am working with Damien Romaer from the Palm Beach Gardens location, Damien has been absolutely wonderful and he is extremely knowledgeable.

4 / 5 stars
TOM & LIZA
Cockeysville, MD
4/22/2019
Our sales associate was knowledgeable and helpful, but he was abrasive in his sales technique. Thankfully, we were working with our own interior designer who was able to neutralize the experience. The quality of the furniture seems great and she speaks highly of it. She was able to help us navigate through the sales process.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTIAN
Atlanta, GA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL & NANCY
King of Prussia, PA
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Abby
Newington, CT
4/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MIKE
Knoxville, TN
4/22/2019
This is our third purchase from Bassett. We love the quality of the furniture and the knowledge of the designers. This is our second time working with Patty Shands. She is the best!!!

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Annapolis, MD
4/22/2019
Dion has been outstanding!!!

5 / 5 stars
TERESA
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/21/2019
Damien Romaer is very knowledgeable about your products and is a very good designer. I have bought several homes and every time I have looked forward to seeing him and decorating our new home!! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
MIKE
Frisco, TX
4/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Daksha
Houston, TX
4/21/2019
Karen Schultz was very helpful and patient with us .

5 / 5 stars
RALPH
Atlanta, GA
4/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Little Rock, AR
4/21/2019
Our design consultant, Cheril, was wonderful. She helped up coordinate what would work for us, and was at our house twice for this. Her product and design knowledge and customer service was outstanding!

5 / 5 stars
RUSSELL & LISA ANN
Greenville, SC
4/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Orange, CT
4/21/2019
Don’t put a sign with pricing that is next to a product that has different cushions and pricing. It’s misleading.

5 / 5 stars
DEBORAH
Pittsburgh, PA
4/21/2019
This is the 2nd major experience we've had with Bassett Pittsburgh and Colleen Harmon. We are extremely satisfied with our experiences so far. Colleen is so professional and so creative! She came to our home ON HER DAY OFF to help us put a plan together for our room. This went above and beyond our expectations!!!

5 / 5 stars
YOLANDA
Paramus, NJ
4/21/2019
My sales consultant was lovely and I would deal and refer her to anyone, anytime. It was pleasure having someone who wasn't pushy, was pleasant and very knowledgeable. I appreciate it, immensely. Thank you. Looking forward receiving my new purchase "sofa."

5 / 5 stars
Sharon
Austin, TX
4/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GRETA B.
Greenville, SC
4/21/2019
consultant knowledgeable and very helpful

5 / 5 stars
ALAN & BEVERLY
Las Vegas, NV
4/21/2019
Red did a great job. Professional,tech savvy and showed great patience.

5 / 5 stars
REGINALD & SHONTAE
Pineville, NC
4/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
laura & John
Pineville, NC
4/20/2019
Jo is a pleasure to work with. She informed my husband and I on every custom option available for couches. Jo listened to all our wants/ needs throughout this process.

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Orange, CT
4/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MIA
Greensboro, NC
4/20/2019
Curtis was wonderful to work with!! He knows what works in a space and is able to offer options. I will use his design ideas and expertise again!

5 / 5 stars
JUDY
Scottsdale, AZ
4/20/2019
Design consultant Marci Taylor has been a great help as we furnish our new home in Scottsdale.

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA & DAVID
Greensboro, NC
4/20/2019
Russell James was so helpful and so knowledgeable. He made for a very pleasurable shopping experience. We will be working with him on our furniture purchases from here on out.

5 / 5 stars
TONY & MONICA
Jensen Beach, FL
4/20/2019
Roberta very knowledgeable and helpful but not overwhelming

5 / 5 stars
JASON
Knoxville, TN
4/20/2019
My Design Consultant Lauren was exceptional. She was invested in my shopping experience. She was very knowledgeable of the products.
Page 1 of 384    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies