Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

17684 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 17684



1-50 OF 17684 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Charles & Lynn
Greensboro, NC
9/28/2018
Allison and Curt were great help with us. Very patient and worked with a number of design options. Selena (store Manager) was very helpful and assisted with our order change while Allison was out. Super group of people. It is why we keep going back to buy the fine furniture that Basset in Greensboro has to offer, and deal with the people there that are so helpful. Thanks again. Look forward to seeing out new furniture in our home

4 / 5 stars
Karen
Sterling, VA
11/17/2018
My delivery is now delayed by over 2 weeks. Got an email informing me. Not happy.

5 / 5 stars
Sandra & Joe
Irvine, CA
11/16/2018
Dawn thought of everything we needed to know! She was very attention. We enjoyed working with her!

5 / 5 stars
Jill & Bob
Scottsdale, AZ
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sarah
Newington, CT
11/16/2018
This review is just based on the purchase experience, we haven't received our furniture yet.

5 / 5 stars
Hannibal
Concord, NC
11/16/2018
I loved everything about Toni she took the time to show me so many variables and helped me narrow it down to an excellent taste in choices. I will continue to do business with Toni!

5 / 5 stars
Anna
Fort Worth, TX
11/16/2018
I LOVE my new furniture. It looks perfect with my existing furniture I purchased at Bassett almost 10 years ago. The style is timeless and the quality is high so my old stuff looks brand new and mixes in beautifully with my new stuff!

5 / 5 stars
Ben
Pineville, NC
11/16/2018
I really enjoyed working with your consultant and look forward to doing so again. She guided me when I needed guiding and left things up to me when that was appropriate.

5 / 5 stars
Tess
Rockville, MD
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Samuel
Buford, GA
11/16/2018
We entered the store and was welcomed and greed by a sale consultant who worked with us on every concept and idea we had. On our second visit, the process was the same. Also, the store was nice and clean looking, plus well arranged for easy access to any product category. Overall, our Bassett visits were considerably pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying..

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Austin, TX
11/16/2018
Julia is a gem!

5 / 5 stars
Ron
Dallas, TX
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Pat/Mary Alice
Wilmington, DE
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Melanie
Pineville, NC
11/16/2018
Joanne Cuillo was very patient with us and gave us the information we needed to feel confident that we chose the right furnitur3 for our home.

5 / 5 stars
Shannon
Bassett, VA
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Joe & Vicki
Fredericksburg, VA
11/16/2018
George Maciulewicz is a treasure. Give that man a raise & a hug.

5 / 5 stars
Amanda & Ken
Chestnut Hill, MA
11/16/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Derek & Brandy
Concord, NC
11/15/2018
Tim is an asset to your brand and a great reason to buy furniture at the concord location

5 / 5 stars
David
Westport, CT
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Friendswood, TX
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Carol Ann
Raleigh, NC
11/15/2018
Very pleased with experience so far. Would like to give final rating once furniture is received .

5 / 5 stars
Charles
Hartsdale, NY
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wesley
Houston, TX
11/15/2018
Excellent service, but a little pricey.

5 / 5 stars
Jason
Atlanta, GA
11/15/2018
John Delong has a amazing sense of style and knowledge of design and was great in realizing exactly what we want and how to coordinate our pieces we purchased with what we have currently in our . 👍🏼👍🏼 Definitely will be back to purchase more from him in the future ❤️

4 / 5 stars
Joe And Fran
Rockville, MD
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Diane
Fort Lauderdale, FL
11/15/2018
I liked the furniture selection and color tones,

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen Charle
King of Prussia, PA
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Duane
Manchester, MO
11/15/2018
Jason is very knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Catherine
Las Vegas, NV
11/15/2018
I wish the warehouse was on the same side of town of the store.

5 / 5 stars
Eileen
Fredericksburg, VA
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sydney
Greensboro, NC
11/15/2018
I had a clear idea of what I wanted, described it to the sales associate, and was shown my "image" quickly. She also helped me select upholstery and an extra complementary piece. A very good experience. Chairs and side table to arrive soon.

5 / 5 stars
Cheryl & David
Scottsdale, AZ
11/15/2018
Garrett was amazing! He understood what we were looking for and helped us place our order. The quality of the furniture we ordered seems to be excellent and durable.

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Knoxville, TN
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Shelley & Van
Chandler, AZ
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jeff
Kennesaw, GA
11/15/2018
It was a great experience and we are looking forward to having our new goodies in our new home!

5 / 5 stars
Carolyn
Sterling, VA
11/15/2018
Dante Harris was my design consultant and he was very knowledgeable about the furniture that I was interested in purchasing and made suggestions that I eventually decided to take advantage of. He was congenial and made my visit to your store a real pleasure. Thanks!

5 / 5 stars
Angela
Chestnut Hill, MA
11/15/2018
Incredible customer service from Janice Faust at the Chestnut Hill store. She is such a pleasure to deal with and very helpful and accomodating.

5 / 5 stars
Ellen
Louisville, KY
11/15/2018
It would have helped if a staff person could have shoved the chair we bought into our car. Our sales person did all that she could do legally which we appreciated.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Fran
Pittsburgh, PA
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Suszon
Raleigh, NC
11/15/2018
I loved Suzanne

5 / 5 stars
Krista
Raleigh, NC
11/15/2018
Molly is absolutely amazing!!! I had a bad experience with another design consultant and had almost given up on Bassett when I walked in and met molly. She turned it all around!! She was so helpful and understanding of our needs. I ended up buying a lot more than what I came in for because she did that good of a job! She is awesome.

5 / 5 stars
Joseph
Fredericksburg, VA
11/15/2018
Your design consultant, Janet Davis, was extremely helpful and professional in guiding me to making a selection of a sofa bed. I was especially impressed that she showed me the entire product line but did not put any pressure on me to make any particular choice. I would accordingly recommend her to anyone in the market for new furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Gretchen
Rockville, MD
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Leah
Rockville, MD
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Gale
Wilmington, DE
11/15/2018
My salesman was greet

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Chandler, AZ
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Chris /
Fredericksburg, VA
11/15/2018
Love the professinal and friendly staff. Our design consultant Wendy Zerblas is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy & Michael
Fredericksburg, VA
11/15/2018
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Adele
Fredericksburg, VA
11/15/2018
It has even a while since I’ve been in a Bassett Furniture Showroom. I am so glad I returned. This experience was wonderful! I will come again.

5 / 5 stars
Sue
Stoughton, MA
11/15/2018
Very friendly but professional and knowledgeable with many helpful tips. I've bought quite a bit of furniture from Bassett and will continue. Great experiences.
Page 1 of 354    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies