Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19420 Customer Reviews
4.53 out of 5 stars
4.53 19420



1-50 OF 19420 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Maribel
Paramus, NJ
10/5/2018
It was such a great experience to have a designer help with my living room. I am super excited to see the final outcome!

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Rockville, MD
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Knoxville, TN
5/19/2019
The showroom is not cluttered. It is easy to see the different collections.

5 / 5 stars
KYLE
Atlanta, GA
5/19/2019
John did a great job! He connected personally and made our entire experience amazing!

4 / 5 stars
PHIL
Dublin, OH
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENNIS
Burlington, MA
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RON
Ontario, CA
5/19/2019
Love my Bassett furniture!

5 / 5 stars
ALLISON
San Antonio, TX
5/19/2019
her name was Cindy

5 / 5 stars
LACEY
Burlington, MA
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATTY
Amherst, NY
5/19/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Middletown, NY
5/18/2019
Staff were friendly, knowledgeable.

5 / 5 stars
MARGARET
Falls Church, VA
5/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARILYN
Knoxville, TN
5/18/2019
Extremely pleased

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Garden City, NY
5/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLENNA
Atlanta, GA
5/17/2019
Our design consultant, Linda Puffer, was wonderful and I would love to work with her anytime. Highest recommendation!! We also love the furniture!!

5 / 5 stars
SUSANNE
Hoover, AL
5/17/2019
Diandra Looney was so pleasant, helpful, and knows her stuff!

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Fredericksburg, VA
5/17/2019
Gretchen suggested many items to coordinate with my original need of a bed and mat tree. Thanks

5 / 5 stars
ASTERIOS
Wilmington, DE
5/16/2019
We ordered a dining set that cost close to $4,000.00. When we received the set, the wood was not the same color as in the store sample. We have since had to pay an additional $350 to replace the seats of 4 armchairs. Bassett has agreed to change the color of the tabletop.

5 / 5 stars
VICTORIA
Las Vegas, NV
5/16/2019
Joe Swett is an excellent and personable salesperson!

5 / 5 stars
WILMA & RICKEY
Kennesaw, GA
5/16/2019
Friendly great service!

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA & STEVE
Orange, CT
5/15/2019
John Lucca was very patient in allowing us the time we needed to make a decision. He also helped us pick out carpet because we needed to bring in samples from the carpet store to match our new furniture

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Gulfport, MS
5/15/2019
Kristen was amazing. Her knowledge of the product she’s selling in addition to general design education is evident. I wasn’t really trying to “test” her, but when I asked how long the crown on the seat cushion would last, she knew immediately what I was referring to and gave the correct answer. Kudos to her.

5 / 5 stars
SAM
Pineville, NC
5/15/2019
Mark isn’t only a great designer but a new friend. Fabulous experience. We would have went elsewhere if it weren’t for mark!

5 / 5 stars
VALERIE
Atlanta, GA
5/15/2019
Judy is wonderful to work with and is so patient with my questions. Val Lyles

3 / 5 stars
LYLE
Greensboro, NC
5/15/2019
I'm happy with the salesman and the product selections but I'm very disappointed in the advertised "ships in 3 days" statement on the website and in store for the Alexander collection. It's very deceptive and does not reflect any form of reality in terms of shipping/delivery expectations. I'm also disappointed with your customer service as they will not return my calls and your "chat with an expert" associate literally ended the chat when I pressed for actual answers about the false advertisement.

5 / 5 stars
LYNNEA
San Antonio, TX
5/14/2019
My design consultant, Stefan, was extremely helpful! Couldn't have made the decisions without his help/

5 / 5 stars
STEVE & CAROL
Torrance, CA
5/14/2019
Nice products Nice ability to customize Very nice service and help

5 / 5 stars
CAROLYN & BILL
Southlake, TX
5/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Las Vegas, NV
5/14/2019
Joseph Swett was great to work with, knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
ERIC
King of Prussia, PA
5/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kristen
Raleigh, NC
5/14/2019
Mary Drum was great to work with. She was patient and let me take time to look over fabrics. She was great listener to understand what we were looking for.

5 / 5 stars
ELBA
Chestnut Hill, MA
5/14/2019
Love Ramona! She is right on point with all her advises in my decorating journey with my new home. The quality of your furniture is beyond anyone's expectations. Bassett is the way to go in home furniture.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Victor, NY
5/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHRINE
Atlanta, GA
5/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Hartsdale, NY
5/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARY AND MARK
Wichita, KS
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FREIDIA
Atlanta, GA
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Victor, NY
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MICHON
Pineville, NC
5/13/2019
I recently bought the Hawkins Huntboard and paid to add extra shelving. Unfortunately, the extra shelves look like recycled rejects. The furniture piece is beautiful and I kept the damaged shelving because it was still functional and i did not want the hassle. However, I am still disappointed that Bassett would send deliver a product in this condition. It could not have been an oversight. I’ve spent at least $10,000 in the last month with Bassett. So I am very disappointed.

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Burlington, MA
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Pineville, NC
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FREDERICK
Greenville, SC
5/13/2019
Shopping for furniture is not an easy task for us. Our consultant was excellent.

5 / 5 stars
Sonja
Atlanta, GA
5/13/2019
John Delong was very helpful and efficient. I was able to complete the whole order over the phone, and he followed up promptly with the order and contract. Very easy!!

5 / 5 stars
Jay
Irvine, CA
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PREDRAG
Garden City, NY
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Houston, TX
5/13/2019
Our salesperson Tammy was excellent, the first time I came in, and then when I returned with my husband. She knows the products well, and is a delight to work with.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Atlanta, GA
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Margo
Annapolis, MD
5/13/2019
The consultant was delightful to work with. He had great ideas and you could tell he wanted to make sure that you understood why you were getting and that it was the choice you wanted.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Raleigh, NC
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RALPH
Los Angeles, CA
5/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 389    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies