Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19475 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19475



1-50 OF 19475 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Diana
Ontario, CA
10/6/2018
I had the best experience! It was fun and exciting to create my furniture with the help of your designer!

5 / 5 stars
DENICE
Austin, TX
5/24/2019
Ecky was so knowledgeable and friendly, it was a pleasure working with her.

5 / 5 stars
CHERYL
Greensboro, NC
5/24/2019
Allison H. was a delight to work with. She was patient, knowledgeable, design sense, and very helpful in finding the exact look for my space.

5 / 5 stars
CHERYL
Greensboro, NC
5/24/2019
Ms. Hensley at the Greensboro store was very patient and professional helping me to find the exact look that I was going for.

5 / 5 stars
JONNA
Frisco, TX
5/24/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Judy
Fort Worth, TX
5/24/2019
Good selections along with knowledgeable friendly staff.

5 / 5 stars
YOLANDA
Irvine, CA
5/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Kennesaw, GA
5/23/2019
This was our second couch purchase from you and we will never by one from anyone else.

5 / 5 stars
MARK
Jensen Beach, FL
5/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sharon & David
Kennesaw, GA
5/23/2019
Our experience with Mary our sales consultant was superb. She is beyond a doubt one of the best, most helpful, non pushy, sales reps I have ever encountered.

5 / 5 stars
SANDY
Burlington, MA
5/23/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHERYL
Las Vegas, NV
5/22/2019
My sales person Red was fantastic!!

5 / 5 stars
NANCY
Las Vegas, NV
5/22/2019
Joseph Swett, my Design Consultant, was EXTRAORDINARY! I could not have asked for a kinder, considerate or more knowledgeable, accommodating person. He made my shopping experience pleasant and easy. I am so pleased with my purchase.

5 / 5 stars
JULIE
Amherst, NY
5/22/2019
Cathy was so patient and was immensely helpful with every piece of the process!

3 / 5 stars
ASHLEY
Sarasota, FL
5/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Las Vegas, NV
5/22/2019
First rate service as always!

4 / 5 stars
DENISE
Buford, GA
5/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID AND CHRISTIE
Tucson, AZ
5/22/2019
Kerry Marschke, design consultant in Tucson, AZ, is excellent at doing his job! He let me find the furniture that I wanted to put in my new home and he listened to my choices concerning colors. He then added his input, when asked, and we came up with a beautiful layout and color palette. He's the best!!

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Atlanta, GA
5/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAN
Pittsburgh, PA
5/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Pineville, NC
5/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHARON
Raleigh, NC
5/22/2019
It was a real pleasure to meet some of your skilled, knowledgeable and friendly employees from your plant in VA. I am originally from VA and very familiar with your town and quality furniture. We would drive through your lovely area to Fairy Stone Park. I hope to visit your plant one day! Thank you, Sharon Gebel

5 / 5 stars
RHONDA
Concord, NC
5/22/2019
Lisa was very patient and persistent in following up. I appreciate her desire to go above and beyond for me as a customer. Great customer service!

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
El Paso, TX
5/21/2019
Enjoyed the shopping time with Ellen, with her help in choosing the furnishing for our new home, and appreciated the assistance of the manager.

5 / 5 stars
JEANETTE
Pittsburgh, PA
5/21/2019
Can hardly wait for delivery

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Tucson, AZ
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Sterling, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Pineville, NC
5/21/2019
Marty Cohen is our design expert....he's a great guy and knows his products. Very happy to have work with him on furnishing our den.

5 / 5 stars
ASHLEY AND JEREMY
Orange, CT
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MEREDITH
Dallas, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
JULIE
Wichita, KS
5/21/2019
Zachary Conner was an excellent sales rep and design consultant. He went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. Then the manager stepped in and got the entire order screwed up and ended up over charging us. ( almost 300.00) It was very confusing. I came home and had to go online to figure out what had actually happened. Zachary was able to credit my card for the overage but I feel that the manager should have done something more.. he caused the price overage and in the process belittled the consultant by saying this is a " teachable moment" when adjusting it. When in fact it had been done correctly the first time. If it's that difficult to price an item, you need to rethink your pricing methods. Wichita kansas store on the Waterfront. Thanks Julie

4 / 5 stars
MAGGIE
Little Rock, AR
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Suman
Manchester, MO
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BOBBY
Falls Church, VA
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GLENDA
Little Rock, AR
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LAURIE
Frisco, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SALLY
Austin, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TERESA
Ontario, CA
5/21/2019
Lorraine has been amazing to work with. She is professional and her insight has been a tremendous help. Looking forward to working with he on more projects.

5 / 5 stars
James & Bev.
Austin, TX
5/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Cockeysville, MD
5/20/2019
Have enjoyed visiting the Hunt Valley Maryland location. Diane is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly sales person. She has gone above and beyond. Store manager is also very helpful. I have recommended several friends and they agree. Very happy with my purchases ! DK

5 / 5 stars
TRUDY
Raleigh, NC
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETTIE
Newington, CT
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Houston, TX
5/20/2019
Tammy was easy to work with and gave us great suggestions to follow while allowing us to get exactly what we wanted.

5 / 5 stars
Iris
Estero, FL
5/20/2019
The sales lady, Jean was exceptional!!!!

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Chestnut Hill, MA
5/20/2019
Ramona is very professional!!

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Tyler, TX
5/20/2019
Kevin Brown has been wonderful to work with!

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Paramus, NJ
5/20/2019
Amazing experience at Bassett furniture. Carol was very professional & had great ideas. We didn’t feel pressured & Carol never rushed us. She explained everything to us in a clear & concise manner. She came up with great ideas. Sara also offered ideas. We’re pleased with our experience at Bassett. Can’t wait to get our order.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN & JOHN
Fredericksburg, VA
5/20/2019
Sarah is an excellent sales representative. She followed up with us after our first visit regarding our furniture selection. Sarah was very patient as we looked for fabrics for the accent pillows.

5 / 5 stars
RANDY
Richmond, VA
5/20/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAUL
Dublin, OH
5/20/2019
The only thing that I found objectionable was seeing the store manager dressed in denim blue jeans. It looks so unprofessional and sloppy for a very nice furniture store . I would think that you would want a professional image for your store and its people and jeans certainly don't say professional !
Page 1 of 390    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies