Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

18325 Customer Reviews
4.51 out of 5 stars
4.51 18325



1-50 OF 18325 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
Anton
Frisco, TX
1/16/2019
Emma Crump spent hours with me and together we have finalized a beautiful dining and living space. I came prepared with a floorplan and some pics of things I already own. She worked them in beautifully without any pressure of doing away with things I already had. I have an Asian influence and she knew exactly how to work with this decor.

5 / 5 stars
Carmen
Manchester, MO
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
SI
Victor, NY
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA & CHIP
Fredericksburg, VA
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHANNON
Atlanta, GA
2/13/2019
My consultant was fantastic! Would absolutely use his expertise again. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF
Dallas, TX
2/13/2019
Our design consultant was very well informed and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
The Woodlands, TX
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
EDWARD
Gulfport, MS
2/13/2019
Just the experience that keeps a customer coming back.

5 / 5 stars
SHIRLEY
Burlington, MA
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Stoughton, MA
2/13/2019
Mary Anne was really great to work with. We first connected by phone when I called to just ask a simple question regarding if a product was on display in the store. Next thing you know, we had spoken 4 times in one day and had an appt to meet that weekend. She totally understood what we were looking for and offered suggestions which complimented our existing furniture and color pallet.

5 / 5 stars
FRANK
Annapolis, MD
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRAD
Victor, NY
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Pineville, NC
2/13/2019
Your customers should be informed that when they agree to the 36 month no interest promotion it also means that they have applied for a Bassett credit card. That turns me off from future purchases.

5 / 5 stars
LAILA
Dallas, TX
2/13/2019
Design consultant was cooperative and visited our home and advise us on size and shapes of furniture such as tables, media console etc.. We end up purchasing several items thru her.

5 / 5 stars
LUCY & CARMINE
Fort Worth, TX
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CRAIG
Pineville, NC
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHARON
Austin, TX
2/13/2019
Got an estimate for 3 pair of sheer's for my windows and was quoted an outrageous amount of $7,500. Very disappointed.

5 / 5 stars
ELAINE
Louisville, KY
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MIKE
Jensen Beach, FL
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELAINE
Concord, NC
2/13/2019
Great customer experience !!!

5 / 5 stars
JOSEPH & LINDA
Victor, NY
2/13/2019
Our consultant, Erin was amazing! I cannot say enough good things about her! She went out of her way to accommodate us and help us come to our design decision. What an asset she is to Bassett. I would recommend her to anyone!

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Chandler, AZ
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRENDAN
Richmond, VA
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Allison
Woodland Hills, CA
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOE AND RUTH
Tucson, AZ
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARMAINE
Hartsdale, NY
2/13/2019
Fabiana is great! Have referred friends to her already!This is my 3rd order with Bassett

5 / 5 stars
LISA & GARY
Austin, TX
2/13/2019
Candy Haney was awesome to work with!

5 / 5 stars
VALERIE
Greensboro, NC
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MYRA
Manchester, MO
2/13/2019
Massaly was awesome

5 / 5 stars
MATT & STEPH
Pineville, NC
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARLES AND CHERREE
Chandler, AZ
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
VESNA
Garden City, NY
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEAN MICHEL
Coral Gables, FL
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MEGAN & JEFF
Southlake, TX
2/13/2019
Susan at the Southlake, TX store was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She provided a great in store experience for my husband and I. She has also done a great job keeping me updated on the status of our bed since it is still in production and supposed to ship soon. We can't wait to get our bed!

5 / 5 stars
CONNIE
Dallas, TX
2/13/2019
I just need your repair people to come out and repair the USB item on side table as I requested. I've heard nothing on that as yet. Connie Moore

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA
Louisville, KY
2/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Becky
Atlanta, GA
1/27/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amanda
Concord, NC
1/23/2019
Toni was amazing!! Very knowledgeable, helpful with spacing within our home (home visit included!) and great design ideas. She helped make our experience incredibly easy!!

5 / 5 stars
Harriet
Houston, TX
1/23/2019
deborah goodman good saleslady alerted us to potential problems easy to work with good price on furniture that we purchased. design and quality of furniture leaves a lot to be desired we like a more traditional, not as contemporary headboard too large lower one preferred do not like side and front wooden pieces in bed frame

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
1/22/2019
Nathan was a great help.

5 / 5 stars
Christina
Victor, NY
1/22/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Bob & Kathie
Pineville, NC
1/21/2019
Kevin Scott is so talented! I hope he is still at Bassett when I am ready to work on other rooms.

5 / 5 stars
Frank
Garden City, NY
1/21/2019
Great sales person- held my hand and not to pushy- well done

5 / 5 stars
Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
1/21/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
Megan
Garden City, NY
1/21/2019
Our sales representative Donald was absolutely wonderful to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Willam
Buford, GA
1/20/2019
Takes too long to get the furniture delivered

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Louisville, KY
1/18/2019
Your sales person was professional and I think excited about finding just the right product for us. Bassett was the third or forth store we shopped at and we were sold on the peopl and product. Thanks

5 / 5 stars
David & Nina
Newington, CT
1/18/2019
Rachel our sales consultant was knowledgeable and very very helpful

5 / 5 stars
Renee
Irvine, CA
1/18/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Thomas
Paramus, NJ
1/17/2019
Leigh was a delight to work with on our custom furniture order. She is very knowledgeable and patient, not to mention warm and friendly.
Page 1 of 367    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies