Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19648 Customer Reviews
4.54 out of 5 stars
4.54 19648



1-50 OF 19648 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
LUCY
Paramus, NJ
2/14/2019
I purchased the sectional on my second visit. I was surprised how much information Grissel, my design consultant remembered about my needs. She was so very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
MARY
Raleigh, NC
6/16/2019
Molly was a wonderful,helpful sales person. I doubt I would have made this large purchase without her design expertise and experience. She is a real treasure for the Bassett company.

5 / 5 stars
NANCY
Cockeysville, MD
6/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Newington, CT
6/16/2019
very concerned about delivery of order recently placed which is being promised for delivery 2+ weeks after the 30 day commitment. hoping to work this out. disappointed

5 / 5 stars
CAMERON
Jensen Beach, FL
6/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MACK AND PAT
Fredericksburg, VA
6/15/2019
We worked with Martha Harrison (Fredericksburg) and it was a wonderful experience. She was not only experienced and professional; she had a pleasant and beautiful spirit about her. That’s the kind of person that keeps customers coming back.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Paramus, NJ
6/15/2019
If our furniture comes on time and without incident..then i will be a repeat customer and will spread the happy word. But shopping and building my set was a breeze !!

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Friendswood, TX
6/15/2019
Shelly Jo Carpenter is my design consultant and I really enjoyed working with her and value her expertise and opinion... she made it easy for me to come to a decision because it can be overwhelming with so many choices to make. I’m very excited to learn of my delivery date and can hardly wait 🤗

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Coral Gables, FL
6/15/2019
Lety Mayo Jorgensen was absolutely fabulous to work with. Her professionalism is exceptional and her creativity is extraordinary. Lety Exemplifies hey true

5 / 5 stars
MARK & SHAWN
Manchester, MO
6/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TRACEY
Louisville, KY
6/15/2019
We were very impressed with your Live edge Benchmark product line. We also received great service from Aaron Patton & another associate in the store, Jill. Aaron was incredibly knowledgable and patient as we looked through samples. Because of him, we ended up purchasing the live edge kitchen table as well. They are both a true asset to your company. We look forward to receiving the furniture! Thank you! Tracey Cecil-Simpson

5 / 5 stars
DIANNE
Concord, NC
6/15/2019
Tim Robinette is a great sales person. He was helpful with my making the best decision for me. He has great taste and helpful with the colors I choose. Thanks, Tim!

5 / 5 stars
JOANN
Pineville, NC
6/15/2019
Ann’s knowledge and gentle guidance made the experience very easy.

5 / 5 stars
IRENE
Rockville, MD
6/15/2019
The drawers which hold files in the file cabinet that was purchased has a very poor design. It can only hold file folders on one side! It is a lovely piece of furniture; the place for file folders is not adequate and, therefore, is not as useful as we had hoped. Can anything be done to remediate this situation, please?

5 / 5 stars
Charlotte
Dublin, OH
6/15/2019
Devant us m’y favorite sales person in thé whole City! No, i’m mot related

5 / 5 stars
LIZ
Newington, CT
6/14/2019
Don was very nice and helpful!!

5 / 5 stars
MARK
Oklahoma City, OK
6/14/2019
Holly is an incredible designer. She kept my husband and I from divorcing. We need window treatments and Holly will be the one. Everyone at Bassett made us feel so at home. Thank you all.

5 / 5 stars
Dan and Jo
San Antonio, TX
6/14/2019
We were very pleased with Roger Gibbs and the outstanding customer service he provided.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Garden City, NY
6/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JACQUELINE
Amherst, NY
6/14/2019
The ladies at Bassett were so kind and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
ROSALIND
Greenville, SC
6/14/2019
Loved working with John! Very helpful!

5 / 5 stars
KATHRIN
Buford, GA
6/13/2019
The Sales Associates Alex and Dell at the local Buford store were both fantastic, very patient and provided different options. Alex followed up with us with an email after the first time we stopped by to let us know the fabric we liked was no longer available but included other options and suggestions including how those options went with potential rugs. Dell who helped us place our order the following day was extremely helpful as well and patient. Great experience so far, now hoping for a great product.

5 / 5 stars
SCOTT
Scottsdale, AZ
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELLE &
Newington, CT
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANNIE
Middletown, NY
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TATIANA
Garden City, NY
6/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
LORRAINE
Tucson, AZ
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SONYA
Falls Church, VA
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CLYDE
Atlanta, GA
6/12/2019
The true colors of som merchandise online does not reflect as it appears in person.... Aside from that Custnmer service and the quality of furniture is Greal!

5 / 5 stars
CONNIE
Greenville, SC
6/12/2019
Michelle has been wonderful to work with. She spent the extra time I needed to select the perfect custom sofa that was right for me. She also took me around the entire store to find the perfect chair to coordinate with the sofa. The email updates on order and delivery status have been extremely helpful enabling me to schedule items that needed to be done prior to the furniture being delivered to my home.

5 / 5 stars
JOHANNA
Woodland Hills, CA
6/12/2019
Our sales rep was extremely nice, didn’t over greet us. He allowed us to look around and was there when we did have questions. Very pleasant to work with.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
San Antonio, TX
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Jensen Beach, FL
6/12/2019
Very knowledgable and so helpful in helping me make decision on design.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Torrance, CA
6/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ADKINS
Knoxville, TN
6/12/2019
Beautiful showroom. Friendly staff. The associate that helped us stayed several minutes after his shift to make sure we were taken care of.

5 / 5 stars
PRISCILLA
El Paso, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PRISCILLA
El Paso, TX
6/11/2019
Ellen provided excellent customer service!

5 / 5 stars
Sandra
Coral Gables, FL
6/11/2019
My consultant Carmen was very helpful and professional

5 / 5 stars
MARTIN
Houston, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Raleigh, NC
6/11/2019
Randall Frye is amazing to work with!

5 / 5 stars
ROSEMARY
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6/11/2019
This has been a pleasurable experience

5 / 5 stars
KARIN
Farmingdale, NY
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
San Antonio, TX
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MITCH & SYLVIA
Chestnut Hill, MA
6/11/2019
My only complaint was that both times when I purchased furniture, it took close to 30-40 minutes to pay & check out. Both times there were problems with the "system" and both times discounts that were suppose to be applied were not applied. It was very tedious and time consuming, something that the customer should not have to sit through.

5 / 5 stars
TIM
Scottsdale, AZ
6/11/2019
Michael was a great help and made it easy to incorporate my new furniture with existing elements in the room.

5 / 5 stars
CARLA
Scottsdale, AZ
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Farmingdale, NY
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMY
Buford, GA
6/11/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Friendswood, TX
6/11/2019
Andrea was very helpful and a delight to work with. No pressure, just very pleasant, understanding, and efficient.
Page 1 of 393    
 
Copyright © 2003-2019 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies