Skip to Content
   

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

19088 Customer Reviews
4.53 out of 5 stars
4.53 19088



1-50 OF 19088 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & KELLY
Raleigh, NC
3/20/2019
Very impressed with the showroom, fabric selections and quaility at Bassett. In addition, we had a fantastic experience working with Meeka Bland on Glenwood Ave in Raleigh,NC and would highly recommend her and Bassett! She was extremely knowledgable, helpful and personable. Cannot say enough good things about her! We look forward to working with Meeka again for future purchases!

4 / 5 stars
ERIC
Rockville, MD
4/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHUCK & MICHELE
Las Vegas, NV
4/17/2019
I’m 60 years old and I wish I could have a choice of felt bottoms rather then the plastic feet on my dining chairs. I understand the chairs are balanced- but my tile floor is not. It’s bumpy pulling the chairs out. Yes they can be replaced- but not by me. Signed - A bit disappointed

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Atlanta, GA
4/17/2019
Herb has been a wonderful consultant.

5 / 5 stars
MOLLIE
Knoxville, TN
4/17/2019
The quality of service is exceptional.

5 / 5 stars
MARIE
Paramus, NJ
4/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETH
Knoxville, TN
4/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ABBEY
Cockeysville, MD
4/17/2019
April has been wonderful to work with. We first met her back in Nov 2018 and she remained in contact with us over the past several months until we were ready to place our order. She made it simple and convenient to complete over the phone. It has been a pleasure to work with her. Abbey & David Brown

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Houston, TX
4/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PHILIP
Fort Worth, TX
4/17/2019
Rhonda was absolutely wonderful! I was very grateful to have her assistance with my selections and colors. Thanks so much for the great service!

5 / 5 stars
SHIRLEY
Chestnut Hill, MA
4/17/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MELISSA
Hartsdale, NY
4/16/2019
Excellent customer service by Laura Welburn.

5 / 5 stars
AIMEE
Orange, CT
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
ALEXANDER
Rockville, MD
4/16/2019
I wish I could play with designs on my own computer as well as see prices

5 / 5 stars
IRENE
El Paso, TX
4/16/2019
David was great in helping us find what we needed. We definitely return to see him for any other needs.

5 / 5 stars
LINDSAY
Atlanta, GA
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TATIANA & STEVE
Woodland Hills, CA
4/16/2019
Ethan has been fantastic with helping us find exactly what we need for our new home. Highly recommended.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Wilmington, DE
4/16/2019
Every time we visit Bassett (Wilmington, DE), we get treated like royalty. Last year, Jim Farrow sold us a couch. The couch is amazing, and Jim was amazing. Recently, Jay sold us a bedroom set. He was also amazing, and if the bedroom set is anything like him, we will be beyond pleased! Thank you for great customer service and great products!!!

4 / 5 stars
LEE ANN
Richmond, VA
4/16/2019
I having difficulties with the scale of the sofa

5 / 5 stars
MATT & JAMIE
Fort Worth, TX
4/16/2019
We are returning customers. Our salesperson, Diana, was fantastic!! She helped us decorate our new house & was always there to answer questions!!

5 / 5 stars
DOUG
Atlanta, GA
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TARYN
Orange, CT
4/16/2019
Our design consultant John was amazing. He was so knowledgeable and incredibly patient with our family. We are so excited to continue to work with him on more projects in the future

5 / 5 stars
MATILDA
Atlanta, GA
4/16/2019
I was very much pleased with Bassett I’ve gone to all the furniture stores here except and I’m very pleased. Should have done it before I purchased other items for home which I just purchased

5 / 5 stars
DIPTI
Sarasota, FL
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARGRET
King of Prussia, PA
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Middletown, NY
4/16/2019
Bought dining room table as Bassett outet but there was not enough matching chairs so I have to purchase chairs elsewhere.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Concord, NC
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Concord, NC
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ETHAN
Woodland Hills, CA
4/16/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GENEVIEVE
Manchester, MO
4/16/2019
Pleasant experience!!!

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS
Pineville, NC
4/15/2019
Susan is the great. I love working with her.

5 / 5 stars
JEROME&POLLY
Newington, CT
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHERINE
Estero, FL
4/15/2019
Richard made my experience excellent. He was very helpful and really listened to what i had in mind, and brought it all together to create my beautiful dining set.

5 / 5 stars
DANNY
Las Vegas, NV
4/15/2019
Matt was incredible - we shipped at several stores and did not meet any sales representative with his knowledge, honesty, and warm personality.

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Hartsdale, NY
4/15/2019
My one very big disappointment is that some display fabric is no longer available, and two so of them would have been perfect for my accent pilllows I understand these displays have not been changed in three years ! This makes me question the care Bassett takes in its stores. I find not changing your didisplays, especywhen no l longer available is unacceptable and so disappointing

5 / 5 stars
NICK
Paramus, NJ
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Middletown, NY
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AUDREY
Orange, CT
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Nancy
Paramus, NJ
4/15/2019
Jina was Excellent, Above, and Beyond. Jina is a true Asset to your company, please share this with her. We made out purchase due to her Professional, and pleasant style of customer service!!!

5 / 5 stars
TRACY
King of Prussia, PA
4/15/2019
My salesperson Burt from the king of Prussia, pa location has been a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
PEGGY
King of Prussia, PA
4/15/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/15/2019
Worked with two salespeople first one was spot on and knew merchandise She was off and second salesperson wrote order - she struggled with getting it inputted and didn’t seem to know System would have preferred first salesperson

5 / 5 stars
LORETTA
Orange, CT
4/15/2019
Maureen Chinchak has been working with me on a new family room and dinette table. She has gone above and beyond to help me. Her knowledge and vision are amazing. Maureen has also worked with my daughter on her home and was awesome !!

5 / 5 stars
CARLOS
Coral Gables, FL
4/14/2019
Customer service ends when items are delivered and placed to customer satisfaction in his home or any other place he decide. Delivery people should be trained to provide the best experience to the client. It is not fair to ask a client to have the delivery place cleaned before the delivery is made. Why don,t you ask the client if he need some held to move their old items. Consideration to others made the difference.

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA
Little Rock, AR
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Victor, NY
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DON & SANDY
Irvine, CA
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MOIRA & PETER
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4/14/2019
Damien was attentive, responsive and very helpful in putting together this project with us in our limited time. He really made this process better than we had expected-

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Orange, CT
4/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBIN
Buford, GA
4/14/2019
Diane was great at helping me narrow down the look I wanted. She had great suggestions to achieve the perfect designer look.
Page 1 of 382    
 
Copyright © 2003-2018 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies