Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
You Are Always Welcome!

Our design consultants are ready to assist with your design decisions wherever you are comfortable.  Shop online now, book a Virtual Appointment or Private In-Store Appointment.  As we adapt to new health and safety guidelines, we are experiencing extended home delivery dates - we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Safety is paramount, and we invite you to learn more about what we're doing to follow health guidelines in our stores and home deliveries.  READ MORE.

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

24113 Customer Reviews
4.62 out of 5 stars
4.62 24113



1-50 OF 24113 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
DANIA
Houston, TX
5/6/2019
Karl Sternberg has gone above and beyond to get us the perfect furniture for our new dream home. He's a delight to work with and focuses on our tastes and comfort zone rather than his own tastes like many designers! We are so lucky to have found him!

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy and Bobby
Sterling, VA
9/11/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BEATTIE
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tuba and Sonia
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Gia was great! Very honest, classy and knowledgeable!!

4 / 5 stars
Mary and Sherry
Sterling, VA
9/8/2020
Gia, was very busy, spoke very fast and we felt rushed as customers. I know she had other customers in the building as well. We did not feel that she gave us quality time. Plus, too show how busy she truly was, she has our name on the order as “Mary and Sherry”, it should have been Marc and Cheri. She was too rushed to complete the order with the proper names. (Not a warm and fuzzy feeling! 😔)

5 / 5 stars
William
Sterling, VA
9/8/2020
Gia was excellent to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Sterling, VA
9/6/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MAURICE
Sterling, VA
9/5/2020
Our design consultant was outstanding! I recommend her to anyone. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always easy to contact and responsive to our later calls and texts after hours.

5 / 5 stars
Darren
Sterling, VA
9/3/2020
Support US jobs!

5 / 5 stars
PAIGE
Sterling, VA
8/26/2020
I loved working with Lisa at the Sterling, VA store! I know it will be a bit of a wait for the furniture, but I will absolutely be shopping again with Lisa.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
8/17/2020
Lisa was superb

5 / 5 stars
DEBORAH
Sterling, VA
8/17/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Caroline
Sterling, VA
8/15/2020
Have shopped with Bassett for several years. Love the in store design team knowledge and design plans. Customer service is excellent and my deliveries have always been easy, professional and complete.

4 / 5 stars
Laura and Walter
Sterling, VA
8/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Sterling, VA
8/3/2020
Lisa Falconer, our design consultant, was very good with suggestions for our needs.

5 / 5 stars
MOIN
Sterling, VA
8/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stacia
Sterling, VA
7/16/2020
Best customer service I have experienced in 10 years.

5 / 5 stars
Tess
Sterling, VA
7/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
LESLIE
Sterling, VA
7/13/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SKIP & MIDGE
Sterling, VA
7/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ratmeh
Sterling, VA
6/29/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Sterling, VA
6/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
ANDREW
Sterling, VA
6/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & MARY
Sterling, VA
6/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
SELMA
Sterling, VA
6/7/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELI & EVETTE
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
These are great people at this Bassett store... They really made our purchase experience great. We really love the fact that Basset customizes their furniture to our liken. ...And this is MADE IN AMERICA!!! THANK YOU :)

5 / 5 stars
Bobby
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
No

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTA
Sterling, VA
5/12/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TODD & DIANE
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Lisa Falconer, my design consultant, is extraordinary!

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PETER
Sterling, VA
3/18/2020
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am eager to see our final results.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Sterling, VA
2/19/2020
Great experience working with Gia at the store in Dulles, Virginia. Gia worked with the existing colors in an oriental rug I wanted to keep. I purchased two sofas and two months later added two swivel chairs - it looks fabulous! I would not have been able to pull it together without Gia's guidance and recommendations along the way.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
2/1/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Betsy
Sterling, VA
1/23/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTI
Sterling, VA
1/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GITA
Sterling, VA
12/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETH
Sterling, VA
12/25/2019
Hoping my orders are delivered in good shape.

5 / 5 stars
ORNA
Sterling, VA
12/16/2019
I’m very pleased with the professional service I received from Calesta - interior designer/sales associate in Sterling, VA location. He was very helpful designing two rooms for me, my family room, and my daughter bedroom. Calesta is very good at what he does and extremely talented with his vision, he’s also very knowledgeable about your products and takes a lot of pride in the quality of your store. I’m very thankful for his patience and great recommendations in selecting my furniture. I look forward to my delivery in couple weeks. I plan to purchase more furniture in the near future and will come back to your store only because of the excellent service I received with Calesta. He is absolutely awesome and a fantastic asset to your company!

5 / 5 stars
REBECCA
Sterling, VA
12/9/2019
Thank you for your hard work - I will cherish my new furniture for a very long time.

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Sterling, VA
12/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
12/2/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
11/20/2019
Maggie the design consultant was very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
11/15/2019
Maggie was a professional and answered all our questions and concerns. Great Job, Maggie...!!!

5 / 5 stars
TIFFINY
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANET & JOSEPH
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALISON
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Calesta was amazing! He helped us put together a room that we know we are going to love, and that met our needs from both a style and comfort perspective. He made the process so easy!

5 / 5 stars
COLBY
Sterling, VA
11/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 483    
 
Copyright © 2003-2020 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies