Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

27500 Customer Reviews
4.66 out of 5 stars
4.66 27500



1-50 OF 27500 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Raleigh, NC
5/12/2019
Appreciate all of the information and assistance provided by Suzanne Herzog. She was professional and very helpful. Everyone that I encountered in the Raleigh NC store was pleasant and friendly.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
5/12/2021
Rachel was amazing! Her knowledge and patience allowed us to find the perfect furniture!

5 / 5 stars
TARA
Sterling, VA
5/11/2021
Bassett furniture had everything I wanted, American made and terrific customer service!! My sales associate, Angela, in Sterling, VA was absolutely exceptional! She feels more like family than a sales person. She went above and beyond to ensure I got the quality I was looking for. She far exceed her company's credo.... #bassettfurniturelife #bassetforlife

5 / 5 stars
MELISSA
Sterling, VA
5/10/2021
Everyone very friendly, they answered all our questions, offered suggestions, and gave us time to make a decision without any pressure. Bassett Furniture has been my favorite furniture store.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
4/19/2021
Our design consultant was extremely helpful and took extra time to explain the options to us and patiently work with us as we selected the options and fabrics. She gave us helpful suggestions and offered many options until we were satisfied with our choices.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Sterling, VA
4/15/2021
Lisa was incredibly helpful, teaching us about the differences between the various sofas, and designing the perfect sectional for our living room. We appreciated her guidance, and how she welcomed us to relax in the showroom to make sure we had the right feel. We're really happy with our experience, and have already recommended Bassett to our neighbors.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
4/12/2021
Angela was a great! I just wish the ottoman would be ready sooner!

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
4/4/2021
Suzan was very pleasant, patient and able not omly to answer our questions, but able to show us options.

5 / 5 stars
Karla
Sterling, VA
3/23/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
BRANDON
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Have not heard when this item will ship.

4 / 5 stars
BRANDON
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEB
Sterling, VA
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Sterling, VA
3/10/2021
This was our first visit to Bassett. The salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. We had a good experience.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
3/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Kim
Sterling, VA
3/8/2021
It was readily apparent that Gia is a master sales person--and she has great knowledge of Bassett products. She quickly helped us narrow down our search to find the products that fit our needs.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne and Mo
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
Gia Rashid is a great asset to your team. She was not only helpful, but pleasant and knowledgeable about the products. I found her honesty and professionalism impressive, and as a result, my husband and I bought our furniture from her, when we could have gone to a store closer to where we live.

5 / 5 stars
JIMMY
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
We visited about 4 different stores the day we selected Bassett. We had cheaper options, but we chose Bassett because of Angela. She was extremely thorough, she helped us scope out all of our different projects for the future and got us the deal we wanted.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/24/2021
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She knows the product and I was able guide me to exactly what I was looking for. She is a keeper!

5 / 5 stars
JULIA
Sterling, VA
2/23/2021
The designer we worked with was fabulous! Knowledge, followed up, and very helpful to my process.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
2/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
2/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
April
Sterling, VA
2/14/2021
Gia was awesome. I felt like she listened to me and did her best to accommodate my design needs.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Gia is an outstanding design consultant and provided excellent customer service. She presented several design options and I am excited about the new selections that were ordered today. I will definitely return for other pieces in the near future.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Outstanding customer service ! Thank you Ms. Ghobrial !

4 / 5 stars
STEPHEN
Sterling, VA
2/2/2021
We like the store and the furniture and the design consultant, so we'll be back. But you don't have any four seat conversation sofas.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Sterling, VA
2/1/2021
Lisa provided the best experience I’ve had at a furniture store. Super helpful/knowledgeable, but not pushy! And she put up with me talking her ear off when we were trying to get the order done. :)

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
1/30/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
1/25/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
GARY & TRACY
Sterling, VA
1/20/2021
Lisa made it simple and easy. There was no pressure and she gave the feeling that she just wanted us to be happy with our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Sterling, VA
1/14/2021
Lisa Falconer does a wonderful job. We came back to her to make our second purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Sterling, VA
1/12/2021
Gia was absolutely wonderful and very responsive. She gave me her advice because I was torn with types of beds and fabrics.

5 / 5 stars
Keith and Debbie
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Lisa is an awesome design consultant.

5 / 5 stars
Susan and Micheal
Sterling, VA
1/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jane
Sterling, VA
12/31/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lauren
Sterling, VA
12/31/2020
Designer Gia has been incredibly helpful and is very knowledgeable about all Bassett products!

5 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Sterling, VA
12/28/2020
Lisa provides superior customer service, is very responsive, thoughtful and creative. We have brought several pieces over the years and keep coming back because of the level of service Lisa provides.

5 / 5 stars
Matt and Wendy
Sterling, VA
12/5/2020
Gia is great. I will always buy my furniture from her at Bassett. Made in the USA!!!!

5 / 5 stars
HUEY
Sterling, VA
11/30/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jd
Sterling, VA
11/25/2020
Gia is awesome. . .

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Sterling, VA
11/24/2020
Gia Rashid was very helpful and knowledgeable during my phone order. I had a very pleasant experience!

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Sterling, VA
11/20/2020
Lisa was wonderful to work with. I've just starting redesigning my home and will definitely ask for her when I'm ready for round two!

4 / 5 stars
LOUISE
Sterling, VA
11/19/2020
ETA for delivery is deceiving (4 months)

5 / 5 stars
ART
Sterling, VA
11/17/2020
We’d like the pattern of furniture that was on display in the showroom. Oh yes to see this watch that material it didn’t match very well. We were told that the swatch had been touched by a number of people and sprayed and therefore it didn’t match but we didn’t wanna risk buying a product that wasn’t gonna be what we liked.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Great experience so far!

5 / 5 stars
GARY
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BUSHRA
Sterling, VA
11/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
11/5/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FORD
Sterling, VA
11/2/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 550    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies