Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
You Are Always Welcome!

We are pleased to open our front doors again. Our design consultants are ready to assist with your design decisions wherever you are comfortable.  Shop online now, book a Virtual Appointment or Private In-Store Appointment.  As we adapt to new health and safety guidelines, we are experiencing extended home delivery dates - we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Safety is paramount, and we invite you to learn more about what we're doing to follow health guidelines in our stores and home deliveries.  READ MORE.

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

23120 Customer Reviews
4.61 out of 5 stars
4.61 23120



1-50 OF 23120 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
JESSICCA
Friendswood, TX
12/8/2019
Our design consultant was patient and personable. She had all of our questions answered and was so helpful. She made the experience pleasant and as stress free as buying an expensive piece of furniture could be.

5 / 5 stars
SKIP & MIDGE
Sterling, VA
7/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ratmeh
Sterling, VA
6/29/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Sterling, VA
6/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
ANDREW
Sterling, VA
6/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & MARY
Sterling, VA
6/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
SELMA
Sterling, VA
6/7/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELI & EVETTE
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
These are great people at this Bassett store... They really made our purchase experience great. We really love the fact that Basset customizes their furniture to our liken. ...And this is MADE IN AMERICA!!! THANK YOU :)

5 / 5 stars
Bobby
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
No

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTA
Sterling, VA
5/12/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TODD & DIANE
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Lisa Falconer, my design consultant, is extraordinary!

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY
Sterling, VA
5/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PETER
Sterling, VA
3/18/2020
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am eager to see our final results.

5 / 5 stars
Wendy
Sterling, VA
2/19/2020
Great experience working with Gia at the store in Dulles, Virginia. Gia worked with the existing colors in an oriental rug I wanted to keep. I purchased two sofas and two months later added two swivel chairs - it looks fabulous! I would not have been able to pull it together without Gia's guidance and recommendations along the way.

4 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
2/1/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Betsy
Sterling, VA
1/23/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTI
Sterling, VA
1/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GITA
Sterling, VA
12/31/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BETH
Sterling, VA
12/25/2019
Hoping my orders are delivered in good shape.

5 / 5 stars
ORNA
Sterling, VA
12/16/2019
I’m very pleased with the professional service I received from Calesta - interior designer/sales associate in Sterling, VA location. He was very helpful designing two rooms for me, my family room, and my daughter bedroom. Calesta is very good at what he does and extremely talented with his vision, he’s also very knowledgeable about your products and takes a lot of pride in the quality of your store. I’m very thankful for his patience and great recommendations in selecting my furniture. I look forward to my delivery in couple weeks. I plan to purchase more furniture in the near future and will come back to your store only because of the excellent service I received with Calesta. He is absolutely awesome and a fantastic asset to your company!

5 / 5 stars
REBECCA
Sterling, VA
12/9/2019
Thank you for your hard work - I will cherish my new furniture for a very long time.

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Sterling, VA
12/8/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
12/2/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
11/20/2019
Maggie the design consultant was very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
Richard
Sterling, VA
11/15/2019
Maggie was a professional and answered all our questions and concerns. Great Job, Maggie...!!!

5 / 5 stars
TIFFINY
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANET & JOSEPH
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALISON
Sterling, VA
11/13/2019
Calesta was amazing! He helped us put together a room that we know we are going to love, and that met our needs from both a style and comfort perspective. He made the process so easy!

5 / 5 stars
COLBY
Sterling, VA
11/12/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
11/11/2019
Maggie Garcia was top rated

3 / 5 stars
ANITHA
Sterling, VA
11/8/2019
My order was delay and when my package arrive I did not received the full order or the right color.

5 / 5 stars
ESTHER
Sterling, VA
11/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
11/4/2019
Maggie was too notch!!

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
11/4/2019
My husband and I worked with Calesta Saunders, and he assisted us in purchasing all new furniture for our new home. He was wonderful to deal with...so helpful and extremely knowledgeable in decorating. We love all our new furniture and we have Mr. Saunders to thank.

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Sterling, VA
10/30/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tim
Sterling, VA
10/20/2019
Gia Rashid was amazing to work with , she’s very detailed , available and helped me pick the perfect pieces . What a great experience with Bassett !

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
10/19/2019
We are so pleased with your design consultant, Calesta Saunders. He helped me with buying all new furniture for our new home and is always so helpful. Because of Calesta, I would have recommended him to all my friends.

5 / 5 stars
NINA
Sterling, VA
10/16/2019
Heidi was wonderful! She explained options and guided me to make a good choice.

5 / 5 stars
WENDY
Sterling, VA
10/14/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LANCE
Sterling, VA
10/7/2019
Calesta was nice, professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

5 / 5 stars
JOANNE
Sterling, VA
10/6/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
VINCENT
Sterling, VA
9/24/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
WENDY
Sterling, VA
9/19/2019
salesperson was excellent, delivery was poor and customer care (without getting our salesperson involved) was non-existent.

5 / 5 stars
DEBRA
Sterling, VA
8/26/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMY
Sterling, VA
8/24/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
8/19/2019
Your designer was able to take the whole world of mattress shopping and explain it to us. He wasn't trying to make a "hard" sale, he wanted us to be comfortable with our decision. He worked with us to make the best selection and we were extremely grateful for his guidance.

5 / 5 stars
Athena
Sterling, VA
8/7/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARITESS
Sterling, VA
8/5/2019
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
MINA
Sterling, VA
7/27/2019
When they delivered my bed the footboard was missing some parts so I had to get a new one. I had to kill two days to get my bed. When I talked to your customer service she acted like ahe was doing me a favor by replacing my footboard. Like it might not even be an option to replace. She didnt seem to care or understand the footboard came not complete. Then I had to kill another day to have a replacement brought. I loved the delivery guy Darnell. He was very nice. And Mike the warehouse manager. Mike was the first and only one to apologize. Customer service rep DID NOTHING.
Page 1 of 463    
 
Copyright © 2003-2020 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies