Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

33580 Customer Reviews
4.72 out of 5 stars
4.72 33580



1-50 OF 33580 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Sarasota, FL
12/30/2019
Toni was great. Spent a lot of time with us, took the time to understand our needs and preferences, offered up several options for everything, and was always very patient and kind. A true professional.

5 / 5 stars
TONI
Sterling, VA
9/25/2022
Our consultant, Abbe Beidas, is a superb design consultant. She was very accommodating and even came to the showroom on a day she wasnt scheduled to finalize our order. While there, she suggested a large mirror and 2 two beautiful upholstered chairs that go nicely with the sofa, love seat and ottman we purchased for our great room. We would definitely return to work with Abbe as we furnished our recently purchased home.She is a wonderful asset to your business.Mrs. Antonia Ramos

5 / 5 stars
PAULINE
Sterling, VA
9/11/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
9/8/2022
Design consultant was curteous and professional. He did not know a lot specifically about the office furniture ordered but he did go look it up. We had already been there to see it and came back to confirm specifics and order the furniture. Will buy from Bassett again!

5 / 5 stars
SHELLY
Sterling, VA
9/7/2022
Male customer service rep saw me walk in and then looked the other way. My rep approached me with curiosity and respect. I found her to be very pleasant as well as helpful.

5 / 5 stars
RON
Sterling, VA
9/5/2022
Angela's knowledge of the available products combined with her expert guidance on color and texture and how all of our current pieces will work with the items we ordered made the experience better than any store we had visited. I only wish we had found her sooner.

5 / 5 stars
NICHOLAS
Sterling, VA
8/27/2022
The design consultant, Angela, at the Dulles store was knowledgeable and attentive. She had alot of patience. Thank you Angela.

5 / 5 stars
ROBIN
Sterling, VA
8/21/2022
Laura is an amazing consultant! She was patient and informative with our questions. I can not wait to continue to work with her for our future needs.

4 / 5 stars
MARCUS
Sterling, VA
8/2/2022
The staff at the Sterling location are friendly, professional, and helpful. They try to provide the best shopping experience possible while providing the best products available in a reasonable timeframe.

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Abbe Beidas is a great sales consultant with a ton of patience - which I needed and appreciated. She gave good advice and was familiar with the products. She wanted me to be completely satisfied. I liked the showroom displays too.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY AND DOUG
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BARB
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Excellent service!

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Sterling, VA
7/29/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
7/25/2022
Lisa was fantastic, extremely helpful

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Sterling, VA
7/24/2022
Sales representative people person, very knowledgeable. Took time out to ensure i was comfortable with the product ordered.

5 / 5 stars
BRIAN
Sterling, VA
7/19/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
GINETTE
Sterling, VA
7/11/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
7/7/2022
Angela Rosenberg at the Dulles, VA store is a gem! She was patient, knowledgeable, and a great communicator when she helped my elderly dad buy two sectionals. She is the reason I returned to Bassett to purchase a sofa and two chairs for myself. Angela guided me through the fabric selection and didn't rush me when I changed my mind a few times. I feel great about my choices and am looking forward to buying more pieces with her help.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Sterling, VA
7/7/2022
Abby is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
MICHELE
Sterling, VA
7/4/2022
Laura Wilson was not only knowledgeable about Bassetts products, she also patiently answered our many questions and worked to meet our needs. She is an excellent representative of the company.

5 / 5 stars
TASNEEM
Sterling, VA
7/3/2022
I can stop myself to appreciate Staphon,s patience. He knows how to walk the talk with customers! Awesome. Thank-you! Stophen For all the help!!

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Sterling, VA
6/16/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SOFIA
Sterling, VA
6/15/2022
WOW what a sales design cons. you have; i don't know how long she is with your company but ANGELA is definitely a keeper. Well instructed on your products knowledge of what she's doing and a sweet lady. Loved every minute spend with her. FIRST time at your store love the products but one of the reasons to come back to buy it was from her words. Treat her well we will be back. Happy customer

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Sterling, VA
6/14/2022
Abbe was wonderful to work with. She had excellent product knowledge and was very helpful in helping me make design and purchase decisions. I will definitely use her again.

5 / 5 stars
SUSANNE
Sterling, VA
6/14/2022
Laura was easy to work with. She knew the product I was interested in and made the purchasing process fast and easy.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Sterling, VA
6/10/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Sterling, VA
6/8/2022
Abby was great & so helpful.

5 / 5 stars
BETHANY
Sterling, VA
6/3/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY AND DOUG
Sterling, VA
6/2/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SALLY
Sterling, VA
6/1/2022
What a great experience we had! Laura was so helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful, wonderful experience.

5 / 5 stars
KATHERINE
Sterling, VA
5/31/2022
Laura was fantastic! She went above and beyond finding/suggesting fabric for us, and even found photos of another customer's sofa in our fabric of choice so we could see what it looked like. She was very clear in explaining pricing options too. We are definitely planning on going back to her to help with additional furniture purchases!

5 / 5 stars
KIM AND MATT
Sterling, VA
5/31/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
5/29/2022
The first time we came to your showroom for living room furniture your representative, Laura Wilson, provided us with excellent service - so when it was time to buy our new bedroom furniture we of course went to her. Again she provided us with ideas to help pull our bedroom vision together. She is knowledgable, friendly and a true asset to your company.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA & ED
Sterling, VA
5/27/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TASNEEM
Sterling, VA
5/24/2022
Love the customer service.

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Sterling, VA
5/11/2022
Abbe Beidas did a fantastic job with putting together my living room design!!!

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Sterling, VA
5/5/2022
Abbe and her team were welcoming, knowledgeable, and very generous with time. She was easy to work with and quickly returned a series of mock-ups that were responsive to my requirements. I am very satisfied with the selection of living room furniture, patterns, and overall look she came up with!

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PHILIP
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FAYE
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Rachel was very helpful, & nice, as she assisted me with my purchase.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICK
Sterling, VA
4/26/2022
Angela Rosenberg was fantastic to work with! She is a credit to her team at Bassett Dulles.

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Sterling, VA
4/24/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
BRIAN
Sterling, VA
4/14/2022
We were not offered protection on the couch.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Sterling, VA
4/12/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
Sterling, VA
4/8/2022
Anne is great. She was helpful and engaging.

5 / 5 stars
CLIFF
Sterling, VA
4/5/2022
Rachel was great throughout our visit.

5 / 5 stars
LEE AND KELLY
Sterling, VA
4/5/2022
Laura was amazing to work with. We have so appreciated her and helping us. She has been a joy to work with

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Sterling, VA
4/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEFFREY
Sterling, VA
4/1/2022
Our consultant was extremely knowledgeable about Bassett's products and brought forward many alternatives which we incorporated into our order. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and was genuinely concerned with our needs. Because of her, we are now loyal Bassett customers!

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Sterling, VA
3/7/2022
Angela was very helpful in explaining options in style, cost, etc which greatly facilitated my decision-making and willingness to go ahead and make the purchase.
Page 1 of 672    
 
Copyright © 2003-2022 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies