Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

29883 Customer Reviews
4.68 out of 5 stars
4.68 29883



1-50 OF 29883 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
MARY JO
Dallas, TX
1/20/2020
Jeffrey was very lovely to work with. He knows the products very well and was extremely helpful and great to work with. I will refer Jeffrey to my clients and friends.

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LEIGH
Sterling, VA
10/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Sterling, VA
10/16/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
10/15/2021
Looking to working with Laura Wilson on purchasing a new bedroom set next. She was knowledgable about products and decorating, worked with us in putting the new living room plan together and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Bassett.

5 / 5 stars
GENIE
Sterling, VA
10/13/2021
Suzan at Dulles, VA store was great!She came to our home with ideas and samples to work with us. We ended up ordering 2 reclining loveseats! Can't wait to get them!!

5 / 5 stars
ADRIANE
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Angela took the time to tell me about Bassett Furniture, and you should be glad she did. The Bassett story essentially closed the deal and made such a large expenditure (~$12K) easier to digest. We will be back!

3 / 5 stars
SHARON & PAUL
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Price/value could be adjusted as if we were not rushed, and needed a piece quickly, we might not have purchased at Bassett, just because of the price

5 / 5 stars
SHANNA
Sterling, VA
10/7/2021
Our design consultant Laura Wilson was amazing. She was very responsive and gave us multiple options to fit our needs. She also when above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted. She made our buying experience so easy and enjoyable.

5 / 5 stars
MARTHA
Sterling, VA
10/5/2021
Abbe was fantastic to work with. We walked in not planning on making a purchase that day but with her help found everything we were looking for.

5 / 5 stars
FARSA
Sterling, VA
10/5/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRAD
Sterling, VA
10/4/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Muriel
Sterling, VA
10/1/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARYAM
Sterling, VA
10/1/2021
Our design consultant, Abbe Beidas, is well informed regarding the products and was very helpful in making our purchase a smooth and easy process.

5 / 5 stars
ANDREA
Sterling, VA
9/23/2021
Rachel was always available for questions and got back to us with answers very quickly. She is a pleasure to work with and hope to purchase some more pieces from her soon!

5 / 5 stars
Suellen
Sterling, VA
9/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAWN
Sterling, VA
9/14/2021
Yes, my design consultant, Angela was truly exceptional! She really paid attention to our style and taste and was a true professional from start to finish. Angela is very talented and experienced!

5 / 5 stars
SARAH
Sterling, VA
9/8/2021
Suzanne was a great help and made our shopping experience so easy!

5 / 5 stars
JORDAN
Sterling, VA
9/6/2021
Laura has an eye, is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

5 / 5 stars
JENNY
Sterling, VA
9/3/2021
We appreciated the help when we made a modification to our plans.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Sterling, VA
8/19/2021
My design consultant Angela was excellent. She was very responsive to my questions and spend a great deal of time making sure I was happy with my selections. Will be a repeat customer!

5 / 5 stars
PAIGE
Sterling, VA
8/14/2021
Angela has been such a pleasure to work with! I appreciate her patience and understanding, because Im not the most decisive person to work with!

5 / 5 stars
JUSTIN
Sterling, VA
8/10/2021
Rachel was a true pleasure to work with. Can't wait to work with her again. Thank you! The Klunks

5 / 5 stars
CYNTHIA
Sterling, VA
7/26/2021
We felt the options and quality are very good.

5 / 5 stars
Bill
Sterling, VA
7/26/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
7/8/2021
Suzan and Herman did a great job. Would recommend the Sterling store to my friends and relatives.

5 / 5 stars
CLAIRE
Sterling, VA
7/6/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/4/2021
Angela was extremely patient and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help with the design and purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
6/21/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
6/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
Thanks to Angela Rosenberg and store manager Michael LeBlanc for ensuring that the sofa I purchased at Bassett would fit in my new home--working with me to find a solution when I wasn't sure the original option I had chosen would work. They really demonstrated excellent customer service that brought me back to Bassett for another purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
It has been wonderful working with Angela Rosenberg. She has an excellent customer service approach and has answered all my questions promptly. She truly wants her clients to be happy with their purchases and really goes above and beyond to make that happen. It is why I keep coming back to Angela. She even knew how to entertain my children when they had to come to the store with me on one occasion--printing out superhero coloring sheets for them to work on (quietly and peacefully) while we finalized an order. She is great!

5 / 5 stars
JEFF
Sterling, VA
6/7/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
6/5/2021
Angela provided service above & beyond what we expected resulting in a sale!

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
6/2/2021
Rachel was very friendly, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were very happy with the service we got.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
6/1/2021
We worked with Angela at the Dulles, VA location over the Memorial Day weekend. We were shopping around and it was the first place we stopped at. We weren't entirely sold on the couches we looked at, but Angela was really top tier! When we finished up, we collected her information and went to a few more places. At the end of the day, we kept coming back to the first couch we sat on - it wasn't available in the material we wanted, but we were willing to take the risk!Angela was zero pressure the whole first visit, which really helped to bring us back. When we returned we asked for her directly and when we told her the couch we were there for, she didn't lose a beat. Took us straight to it and started to discuss our options based on all the information we'd given her the day before (that we didn't even have to refresh her on! Very professional).By the end of the visit, obviously, we were signed up for a brand new couch and the only thing we're antsy about now is having to wait!

5 / 5 stars
STEVEN
Sterling, VA
5/31/2021
Angela was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and didn't pressure us. We were so thrilled with the experience that no other furniture company was in the running after designing our sectional with her. Thanks Angela!

5 / 5 stars
AMIT
Sterling, VA
5/30/2021
I have had great experience working with Angela. She went above and beyond to not only understand our needs but also providing the best products within our budget.I am equally impressed with the quality, look and feel and varieties that Bassett furniture offers.My family thoroughly enjoyed the shopping experience at Bassett with Angela and would be repeat customer for sure.Perfect five stars from me.

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Sterling, VA
5/25/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ASHIM
Sterling, VA
5/23/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
5/12/2021
Rachel was amazing! Her knowledge and patience allowed us to find the perfect furniture!

5 / 5 stars
TARA
Sterling, VA
5/11/2021
Bassett furniture had everything I wanted, American made and terrific customer service!! My sales associate, Angela, in Sterling, VA was absolutely exceptional! She feels more like family than a sales person. She went above and beyond to ensure I got the quality I was looking for. She far exceed her company's credo.... #bassettfurniturelife #bassetforlife

5 / 5 stars
MELISSA
Sterling, VA
5/10/2021
Everyone very friendly, they answered all our questions, offered suggestions, and gave us time to make a decision without any pressure. Bassett Furniture has been my favorite furniture store.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
4/19/2021
Our design consultant was extremely helpful and took extra time to explain the options to us and patiently work with us as we selected the options and fabrics. She gave us helpful suggestions and offered many options until we were satisfied with our choices.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Sterling, VA
4/15/2021
Lisa was incredibly helpful, teaching us about the differences between the various sofas, and designing the perfect sectional for our living room. We appreciated her guidance, and how she welcomed us to relax in the showroom to make sure we had the right feel. We're really happy with our experience, and have already recommended Bassett to our neighbors.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
4/12/2021
Angela was a great! I just wish the ottoman would be ready sooner!

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
4/4/2021
Suzan was very pleasant, patient and able not omly to answer our questions, but able to show us options.

5 / 5 stars
Karla
Sterling, VA
3/23/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 598    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies