Skip to Content
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
You Are Always Welcome!

Our design consultants are ready to assist with your design decisions wherever you are comfortable.  Shop online, or book a Virtual or Private In-Store Appointment.  While new safety guidelines have challenged our speed of production, our craftsmen are working hard to build and deliver your furniture. We appreciate your continued support and invite you to learn what we're doing to follow health guidelines in our stores and home deliveries.  READ MORE.

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

24900 Customer Reviews
4.63 out of 5 stars
4.63 24900



1-50 OF 24900 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
KATE
Westport, CT
2/25/2020
Julie has been amazing to work with on our home project. She is so knowledgeable on all of the Bassett products and has an impeccable eye for design. I loved how easy she is to work with and really helped to make our vision a reality. We did this first project with her but are already looking forward to working with her on our future home design needs. You truly have an exceptional talent in Julie and we were thankful to have her throughout this process.

5 / 5 stars
Jd
Sterling, VA
11/25/2020
Gia is awesome. . .

5 / 5 stars
Pam
Sterling, VA
11/24/2020
Gia Rashid was very helpful and knowledgeable during my phone order. I had a very pleasant experience!

5 / 5 stars
DONNA
Sterling, VA
11/20/2020
Lisa was wonderful to work with. I've just starting redesigning my home and will definitely ask for her when I'm ready for round two!

4 / 5 stars
LOUISE
Sterling, VA
11/19/2020
ETA for delivery is deceiving (4 months)

5 / 5 stars
ART
Sterling, VA
11/17/2020
We’d like the pattern of furniture that was on display in the showroom. Oh yes to see this watch that material it didn’t match very well. We were told that the swatch had been touched by a number of people and sprayed and therefore it didn’t match but we didn’t wanna risk buying a product that wasn’t gonna be what we liked.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Great experience so far!

5 / 5 stars
GARY
Sterling, VA
11/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BUSHRA
Sterling, VA
11/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
11/5/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FORD
Sterling, VA
11/2/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MELANNIE
Sterling, VA
11/2/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KENYA
Sterling, VA
10/28/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Belinda
Sterling, VA
10/26/2020
His Rashad very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
REGINIA
Sterling, VA
10/24/2020
Suzan is very knowledgeable and patient. The store manager is awesome. Excellent customer service.

5 / 5 stars
Kia
Sterling, VA
10/23/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Vivek
Sterling, VA
10/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer and Dave
Sterling, VA
10/10/2020
We had a great experience working with Gia. We will definitely be back for another furniture purchase.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICK
Sterling, VA
10/7/2020
We loved Lisa! She was a great help to us! We can’t wait to get our pieces delivered!

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
10/5/2020
Suzan at the Dulles Store was excellent to work with. Friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Great experience!

5 / 5 stars
ANNE & DAVID
Sterling, VA
10/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
9/21/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
THERESA
Sterling, VA
9/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Amy and Bobby
Sterling, VA
9/11/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BEATTIE
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Tuba and Sonia
Sterling, VA
9/9/2020
Gia was great! Very honest, classy and knowledgeable!!

4 / 5 stars
Mary and Sherry
Sterling, VA
9/8/2020
Gia, was very busy, spoke very fast and we felt rushed as customers. I know she had other customers in the building as well. We did not feel that she gave us quality time. Plus, too show how busy she truly was, she has our name on the order as “Mary and Sherry”, it should have been Marc and Cheri. She was too rushed to complete the order with the proper names. (Not a warm and fuzzy feeling! 😔)

5 / 5 stars
William
Sterling, VA
9/8/2020
Gia was excellent to work with.

5 / 5 stars
Deborah
Sterling, VA
9/6/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MAURICE
Sterling, VA
9/5/2020
Our design consultant was outstanding! I recommend her to anyone. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always easy to contact and responsive to our later calls and texts after hours.

5 / 5 stars
Darren
Sterling, VA
9/3/2020
Support US jobs!

5 / 5 stars
PAIGE
Sterling, VA
8/26/2020
I loved working with Lisa at the Sterling, VA store! I know it will be a bit of a wait for the furniture, but I will absolutely be shopping again with Lisa.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
8/17/2020
Lisa was superb

5 / 5 stars
DEBORAH
Sterling, VA
8/17/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Caroline
Sterling, VA
8/15/2020
Have shopped with Bassett for several years. Love the in store design team knowledge and design plans. Customer service is excellent and my deliveries have always been easy, professional and complete.

4 / 5 stars
Laura and Walter
Sterling, VA
8/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Sterling, VA
8/3/2020
Lisa Falconer, our design consultant, was very good with suggestions for our needs.

5 / 5 stars
MOIN
Sterling, VA
8/3/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Stacia
Sterling, VA
7/16/2020
Best customer service I have experienced in 10 years.

5 / 5 stars
Tess
Sterling, VA
7/14/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
LESLIE
Sterling, VA
7/13/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SKIP & MIDGE
Sterling, VA
7/4/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Ratmeh
Sterling, VA
6/29/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Lisa
Sterling, VA
6/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
ANDREW
Sterling, VA
6/16/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN & MARY
Sterling, VA
6/15/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
SELMA
Sterling, VA
6/7/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ELI & EVETTE
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
These are great people at this Bassett store... They really made our purchase experience great. We really love the fact that Basset customizes their furniture to our liken. ...And this is MADE IN AMERICA!!! THANK YOU :)

5 / 5 stars
Bobby
Sterling, VA
5/19/2020
No
Page 1 of 498    
 
Copyright © 2003-2020 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies