Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

28629 Customer Reviews
4.67 out of 5 stars
4.67 28629



1-50 OF 28629 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
RONNIE
Atlanta, GA
2/27/2020
I was so impressed by the professionalism and design aesthetic of the staff that helped me (John Delong and Theron). They helped me tie my room together with a nice new sectional that will fit with the mid century modern style of my house! I will definitely go back and visit them!

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JIM
Sterling, VA
7/8/2021
Suzan and Herman did a great job. Would recommend the Sterling store to my friends and relatives.

5 / 5 stars
CLAIRE
Sterling, VA
7/6/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL
Sterling, VA
7/4/2021
Angela was extremely patient and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help with the design and purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
6/21/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICIA
Sterling, VA
6/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
Thanks to Angela Rosenberg and store manager Michael LeBlanc for ensuring that the sofa I purchased at Bassett would fit in my new home--working with me to find a solution when I wasn't sure the original option I had chosen would work. They really demonstrated excellent customer service that brought me back to Bassett for another purchase.

5 / 5 stars
KRISTEN
Sterling, VA
6/11/2021
It has been wonderful working with Angela Rosenberg. She has an excellent customer service approach and has answered all my questions promptly. She truly wants her clients to be happy with their purchases and really goes above and beyond to make that happen. It is why I keep coming back to Angela. She even knew how to entertain my children when they had to come to the store with me on one occasion--printing out superhero coloring sheets for them to work on (quietly and peacefully) while we finalized an order. She is great!

5 / 5 stars
JEFF
Sterling, VA
6/7/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
6/5/2021
Angela provided service above & beyond what we expected resulting in a sale!

5 / 5 stars
DANA
Sterling, VA
6/2/2021
Rachel was very friendly, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were very happy with the service we got.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Sterling, VA
6/1/2021
We worked with Angela at the Dulles, VA location over the Memorial Day weekend. We were shopping around and it was the first place we stopped at. We weren't entirely sold on the couches we looked at, but Angela was really top tier! When we finished up, we collected her information and went to a few more places. At the end of the day, we kept coming back to the first couch we sat on - it wasn't available in the material we wanted, but we were willing to take the risk!Angela was zero pressure the whole first visit, which really helped to bring us back. When we returned we asked for her directly and when we told her the couch we were there for, she didn't lose a beat. Took us straight to it and started to discuss our options based on all the information we'd given her the day before (that we didn't even have to refresh her on! Very professional).By the end of the visit, obviously, we were signed up for a brand new couch and the only thing we're antsy about now is having to wait!

5 / 5 stars
STEVEN
Sterling, VA
5/31/2021
Angela was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and didn't pressure us. We were so thrilled with the experience that no other furniture company was in the running after designing our sectional with her. Thanks Angela!

5 / 5 stars
AMIT
Sterling, VA
5/30/2021
I have had great experience working with Angela. She went above and beyond to not only understand our needs but also providing the best products within our budget.I am equally impressed with the quality, look and feel and varieties that Bassett furniture offers.My family thoroughly enjoyed the shopping experience at Bassett with Angela and would be repeat customer for sure.Perfect five stars from me.

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Sterling, VA
5/25/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ASHIM
Sterling, VA
5/23/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
5/12/2021
Rachel was amazing! Her knowledge and patience allowed us to find the perfect furniture!

5 / 5 stars
TARA
Sterling, VA
5/11/2021
Bassett furniture had everything I wanted, American made and terrific customer service!! My sales associate, Angela, in Sterling, VA was absolutely exceptional! She feels more like family than a sales person. She went above and beyond to ensure I got the quality I was looking for. She far exceed her company's credo.... #bassettfurniturelife #bassetforlife

5 / 5 stars
MELISSA
Sterling, VA
5/10/2021
Everyone very friendly, they answered all our questions, offered suggestions, and gave us time to make a decision without any pressure. Bassett Furniture has been my favorite furniture store.

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
4/19/2021
Our design consultant was extremely helpful and took extra time to explain the options to us and patiently work with us as we selected the options and fabrics. She gave us helpful suggestions and offered many options until we were satisfied with our choices.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Sterling, VA
4/15/2021
Lisa was incredibly helpful, teaching us about the differences between the various sofas, and designing the perfect sectional for our living room. We appreciated her guidance, and how she welcomed us to relax in the showroom to make sure we had the right feel. We're really happy with our experience, and have already recommended Bassett to our neighbors.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Sterling, VA
4/12/2021
Angela was a great! I just wish the ottoman would be ready sooner!

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
4/4/2021
Suzan was very pleasant, patient and able not omly to answer our questions, but able to show us options.

5 / 5 stars
Karla
Sterling, VA
3/23/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
BRANDON
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Have not heard when this item will ship.

4 / 5 stars
BRANDON
Sterling, VA
3/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEB
Sterling, VA
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Sterling, VA
3/10/2021
This was our first visit to Bassett. The salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. We had a good experience.

5 / 5 stars
KATHY
Sterling, VA
3/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Paul & Kim
Sterling, VA
3/8/2021
It was readily apparent that Gia is a master sales person--and she has great knowledge of Bassett products. She quickly helped us narrow down our search to find the products that fit our needs.

5 / 5 stars
Suzanne and Mo
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
Gia Rashid is a great asset to your team. She was not only helpful, but pleasant and knowledgeable about the products. I found her honesty and professionalism impressive, and as a result, my husband and I bought our furniture from her, when we could have gone to a store closer to where we live.

5 / 5 stars
JIMMY
Sterling, VA
3/2/2021
We visited about 4 different stores the day we selected Bassett. We had cheaper options, but we chose Bassett because of Angela. She was extremely thorough, she helped us scope out all of our different projects for the future and got us the deal we wanted.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/24/2021
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She knows the product and I was able guide me to exactly what I was looking for. She is a keeper!

5 / 5 stars
JULIA
Sterling, VA
2/23/2021
The designer we worked with was fabulous! Knowledge, followed up, and very helpful to my process.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
2/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
2/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
April
Sterling, VA
2/14/2021
Gia was awesome. I felt like she listened to me and did her best to accommodate my design needs.

5 / 5 stars
Dana
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Gia is an outstanding design consultant and provided excellent customer service. She presented several design options and I am excited about the new selections that were ordered today. I will definitely return for other pieces in the near future.

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Sterling, VA
2/8/2021
Outstanding customer service ! Thank you Ms. Ghobrial !

4 / 5 stars
STEPHEN
Sterling, VA
2/2/2021
We like the store and the furniture and the design consultant, so we'll be back. But you don't have any four seat conversation sofas.

5 / 5 stars
Jennifer
Sterling, VA
2/1/2021
Lisa provided the best experience I’ve had at a furniture store. Super helpful/knowledgeable, but not pushy! And she put up with me talking her ear off when we were trying to get the order done. :)

5 / 5 stars
DIANE
Sterling, VA
1/30/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
1/25/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
GARY & TRACY
Sterling, VA
1/20/2021
Lisa made it simple and easy. There was no pressure and she gave the feeling that she just wanted us to be happy with our purchase.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Sterling, VA
1/14/2021
Lisa Falconer does a wonderful job. We came back to her to make our second purchase.

5 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Sterling, VA
1/12/2021
Gia was absolutely wonderful and very responsive. She gave me her advice because I was torn with types of beds and fabrics.

5 / 5 stars
Keith and Debbie
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KENNETH
Sterling, VA
1/4/2021
Lisa is an awesome design consultant.
Page 1 of 573    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies