Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Sterling
21315 Windmill Parc Drive
Sterling, VA, 20166, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

33195 Customer Reviews
4.71 out of 5 stars
4.71 33195



1-50 OF 33195 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Scottsdale, AZ
4/18/2020
My experience at Bassett was exceptional! I dreaded going in an making a choice with leather options and colors but much to my surprise my consultant was so knowledgeable and helpful that I was able to make my purchase in a much shorter amount of time than expected. Thank you for making this a simple experience. Whew !! :) Lisa

5 / 5 stars
BARBARA
Sterling, VA
6/16/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SOFIA
Sterling, VA
6/15/2022
WOW what a sales design cons. you have; i don't know how long she is with your company but ANGELA is definitely a keeper. Well instructed on your products knowledge of what she's doing and a sweet lady. Loved every minute spend with her. FIRST time at your store love the products but one of the reasons to come back to buy it was from her words. Treat her well we will be back. Happy customer

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Sterling, VA
6/14/2022
Abbe was wonderful to work with. She had excellent product knowledge and was very helpful in helping me make design and purchase decisions. I will definitely use her again.

5 / 5 stars
SUSANNE
Sterling, VA
6/14/2022
Laura was easy to work with. She knew the product I was interested in and made the purchasing process fast and easy.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Sterling, VA
6/10/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOAN
Sterling, VA
6/8/2022
Abby was great & so helpful.

5 / 5 stars
BETHANY
Sterling, VA
6/3/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CATHY AND DOUG
Sterling, VA
6/2/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SALLY
Sterling, VA
6/1/2022
What a great experience we had! Laura was so helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful, wonderful experience.

5 / 5 stars
KATHERINE
Sterling, VA
5/31/2022
Laura was fantastic! She went above and beyond finding/suggesting fabric for us, and even found photos of another customer's sofa in our fabric of choice so we could see what it looked like. She was very clear in explaining pricing options too. We are definitely planning on going back to her to help with additional furniture purchases!

5 / 5 stars
KIM AND MATT
Sterling, VA
5/31/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PAM
Sterling, VA
5/29/2022
The first time we came to your showroom for living room furniture your representative, Laura Wilson, provided us with excellent service - so when it was time to buy our new bedroom furniture we of course went to her. Again she provided us with ideas to help pull our bedroom vision together. She is knowledgable, friendly and a true asset to your company.

5 / 5 stars
THERESA & ED
Sterling, VA
5/27/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TASNEEM
Sterling, VA
5/24/2022
Love the customer service.

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Sterling, VA
5/11/2022
Abbe Beidas did a fantastic job with putting together my living room design!!!

5 / 5 stars
TRISH
Sterling, VA
5/5/2022
Abbe and her team were welcoming, knowledgeable, and very generous with time. She was easy to work with and quickly returned a series of mock-ups that were responsive to my requirements. I am very satisfied with the selection of living room furniture, patterns, and overall look she came up with!

5 / 5 stars
Margaret
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
PHILIP
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FAYE
Sterling, VA
5/4/2022
Rachel was very helpful, & nice, as she assisted me with my purchase.

5 / 5 stars
PATRICK
Sterling, VA
4/26/2022
Angela Rosenberg was fantastic to work with! She is a credit to her team at Bassett Dulles.

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Sterling, VA
4/24/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

3 / 5 stars
BRIAN
Sterling, VA
4/14/2022
We were not offered protection on the couch.

5 / 5 stars
Mary
Sterling, VA
4/12/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ANN
Sterling, VA
4/8/2022
Anne is great. She was helpful and engaging.

5 / 5 stars
CLIFF
Sterling, VA
4/5/2022
Rachel was great throughout our visit.

5 / 5 stars
LEE AND KELLY
Sterling, VA
4/5/2022
Laura was amazing to work with. We have so appreciated her and helping us. She has been a joy to work with

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Sterling, VA
4/4/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JEFFREY
Sterling, VA
4/1/2022
Our consultant was extremely knowledgeable about Bassett's products and brought forward many alternatives which we incorporated into our order. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and was genuinely concerned with our needs. Because of her, we are now loyal Bassett customers!

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Sterling, VA
3/7/2022
Angela was very helpful in explaining options in style, cost, etc which greatly facilitated my decision-making and willingness to go ahead and make the purchase.

5 / 5 stars
ANGELA
Sterling, VA
2/24/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KEITH
Sterling, VA
2/23/2022
Angela Rosenburg was amazing and patient with us. She was super knowledgeable and new the products.

5 / 5 stars
MARY JANE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DOROTHY
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
It was a pleasant experience

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Rachel was phenomenal. Customer experience was superb!

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHRISTINE
Sterling, VA
2/22/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Sterling, VA
2/21/2022
Rachel was fantastic. She was super knowledgeable and just a complete pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
JAMIE
Sterling, VA
2/20/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Sterling, VA
2/16/2022
Abbe was so helpful in recommending a bed and followed up with me on pricing and details. Im so happy with my purchase. Thank you Abbe.

5 / 5 stars
BLAISE
Sterling, VA
2/15/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Betsy
Sterling, VA
2/13/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROLE
Sterling, VA
2/13/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
RICK
Sterling, VA
2/7/2022
Excellent service with a friendly client-centered and welcoming atmosphere.

4 / 5 stars
LINDA
Sterling, VA
2/7/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Sterling, VA
2/2/2022
Our design consultant, Angela Rosenberg, couldnt have been more knowledgeable or helpful in helping us with our recent furniture order. She was patient, offered great product information and suggestions, and kept our presences and budget in mind as we worked through the process. We look forward to receiving our pieces and working with Angela again in the future!

5 / 5 stars
Lindsay
Sterling, VA
2/1/2022
Laura was so helpful and patient with me and my indecisiveness. I would definitely go to her again if I need to purchase furniture.

5 / 5 stars
RICHARD
Sterling, VA
2/1/2022
Abby was fantastic. She knew exactly what we were looking for and walked us through creating the perfect combinations to create a sectional sofa. She also showed us numerous fabric samples and we were able to select one that was not in the collection. The up charge was minimal and well worth it.

5 / 5 stars
KELLY
Sterling, VA
1/31/2022
Rachel was incredibly informative, worked with us on our schedule so that we could decide exactly how we wanted to proceed. It was refreshing to not have any pressure and be able to work with someone who was so helpful and pleasant.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Sterling, VA
1/28/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.
Page 1 of 664    
 
Copyright © 2003-2022 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies